Black Stallion 5000 Male Enhancement Pill 3D Package Up To 7 Days

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Black Stallion 5000 Male Enhancement Pill 3D

Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
12 Review(s)
SKU: 511217

Availability: Out of stock

$7.99
  • Buy 2 for $7.25 each and save 10%
  • Buy 4 for $6.50 each and save 19%
  • Buy 6 for $5.65 each and save 30%
  • Buy 12 for $4.99 each and save 38%
  • Buy 30 for $4.85 each and save 40%
  • Buy 60 for $4.25 each and save 47%
  • Buy 120 for $3.85 each and save 52%
Customer Reviews (12)
Great
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
Will continue to use this product it's great.....! Review by Pretty Rickey (Posted on 3/27/2017)
Best Product!
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
This easily lasts me around three days but what I do is take apart the capsule and divide it into four dosage. This allows me to have perfect control and perfect hardness with no headaches. I have tried other products such as rhino which were not as good as this. Review by Z_H (Posted on 3/8/2017)
Not bad at all
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
I bought one one pill and it was not as great as a few, but much much better than most. I didn't have a headache at all and it lasted 2 days..I will buy again Review by Cole (Posted on 10/31/2016)
great
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
this pill has worked for me everytime Review by blkgambit (Posted on 9/8/2016)
Good
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
Did alright. Got the rock hard erection and could tell a difference in girth not lenght. My girlfriend didn't know what I done and she could tell a difference. She called me a little horny bastard for the next 4 days after the first time because we had intercourse 3-4 times a day compared to 1- maybe 2 Review by Tj (Posted on 8/30/2016)
I bought this product and it was not very effective and I've been have a major head ache for the past two days
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
This product sucks, it'll cause a major headache for at least 48hrs. Review by Benzo (Posted on 1/9/2016)
DANGEROUS!
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
My third review on this one! Its been a week since i took this, i never felt this bad in my life! I feel a rush of blood in my hands and feet, and because of it its itch it like crazy! Stay away from it! Review by jump (Posted on 11/26/2015)
k
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
First time i took this one, it was very good without the side effects. I took it again this weekend, not only it wasn't as effective as the last time, but it also gave me a terrible headache, its been 2 days already, i took motrim, advil, aleve, and still hurts! im not ordering this one again! Review by jump (Posted on 11/23/2015)
"This Shit Rocks" 2 Thumbs Ups
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
Point blank had Rock hard erections in the am throughout the day when aroused for at least 5 to 6 days for real shocked me completely caught me off guard lol. I even put it to the test fucked my friend and she couldn't get enuff of the so called zombie sick lmao. This is a real review only reason I'm leaving this comment bcuz I just had to find out if anyone else had the same results as me just popped another one will be putting it to good use this weekend I might just start selling this shit it's the truth!! Review by El Chapo (Posted on 9/24/2015)
Fantastic Product
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
I was buying this from a little store down the street but they stop selling it in place of higher priced, less effective products. So glad I found your web site! Black Stallion and Rinoceronte have the exact same ingredients and they are by far the very best. I drink a big cup of very strong black coffee and I don't get a headache. I then drink another strong cup of coffee about 8 hours later and it does the trick. Thank you! Review by BillyBob (Posted on 9/14/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Black Stallion 5000 Male Enhancement Pill 3D
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder