Latest Product Reviews

Better sexual drive by Lynn on 03/04/2020

Again

good pill by horny man on 03/03/2020

i just had the greatest sex of my life

Didn’t work. by Disappointed on 03/03/2020

I poured the capsule in my mans orange juice. An hour later we had sex, but he had trouble getting hard. It did not last long. I did not see a difference in his performance.

Works GREAT !!! by Anthony on 03/01/2020

Long and STRONG IRON PIPE !!! No weird trip, vision changes, or headaches. Buying more....

Poseidon is a dangerous supplement by Damm near died on 03/01/2020

Took as recommended only one tablet stay hydrated 2 days later was in a hospital Kidneys shut down all the way , liver shut down. When into congestive heart failure and end up becoming diabetic and have kidney and liver damage for life all because I took this one pill

Only one I have found by Srr on 02/28/2020

This is the only thing I found to help have an orgasm

VERY GOOD by LD on 02/28/2020

VERY GOOD

Amazing, better than prescription by howarddavidp on 02/24/2020

I have a sidenafil prescription from my Dr., and I can say these actually work better. There is a FDA warning, and I think they have been putting real Viagra in these, though not listing it on the label. It lasted for days, she is very happy!

Greatttt by Kayla on 02/24/2020

Look at me here ordering it again

The straight truth. by Tree on 02/23/2020

By far the best male enhancement pill I have ever experienced. Holy shit! I just about wanted to show the damn thing to my friends and neighbors. I'm 45. Gave me a damned rock hard like when I was 18... but fatter now. I've tried a lot of these pills. Just for fun. They literally all cost more - like up to $20. This is by far the BEST pill I have tried and happened to also be he cheapest. And that is why I took the time to write this. If it convinces one bro to give this a try... he will fkn thank me later.

Great product by Marcus on 02/20/2020

I am New to taking products like these but wow was my erection fired up and ready to go in less than an hour. I think I’ll buy 48 of these for the cost savings soon. Really enjoyed this product!

Been using for about a year. Very happy with the results and so is my wife. Happy wife happy life by Leon on 02/20/2020

Happy wife happy life.

very good product by Jose on 02/19/2020

Quick delivery. I definitely recomend. Very powerful.

I Mr Hardcock Approve by Mr.hardcock on 02/15/2020

Well as I Mr Hardcock do enjoy your splended product the ladies do even more. I am douced in vaginas because of your superior blend of herbs and spice. Good show Rhino Good show

Amazing Product by jetty on 02/15/2020

I was watching an NBA game like 15 mins after I took this. Next thing I know my dick was beyond hard. My girl said 'if I wasn't crazy over you before this, you sure nipped that one in the bud"

Best and it really dose work by Kornkidz on 02/13/2020

Heppy with everything

Works great by Craig on 02/09/2020

Worked well for me

Came as sample by Dwain on 02/07/2020

This pill came as an sample with my order!was reluctant at first but after trying it I was amazed the effect was actually better than the pills I initially ordered

A little disappointed by DirtyDee on 02/07/2020

I tried the pill and it didn’t work fully. I did stay moist but I didn’t get the intense orgasm I was looking for :(

Great! by Thanks romnie on 02/05/2020

Great!

Will try a second time. by Kandra on 02/05/2020

I am 26, 80lbs with two kids. So I took half like suggested due to weight but only noticed a slight change in mood and sensations so after about 45 minutes I took the other half. I was no waterfall. Only slightly more wet. Stamina increased major! Some abdominal cramps but went away after a few hours. My arousal was heightened lot compared to normal. But wasn’t like I was expecting. I will order again and take the whole pill at once next time.

A go to pill by troy on 02/04/2020

Good product for the $

Excellent by Al on 02/03/2020

The pill is amazing. Instant erection and any touch or movement and ur stiff once again. Lol. The only downfall for me is my nose gets really stuffy and feel like a sinus pressure in my forehead. Besides that i am a rockstar in bed. If anyone has advice on how to avoid these side affects please let me know at milujute4@yahoo.com

Best pills ever by Somen on 02/03/2020

Best pills ever and works perfectly.

Amazing by CHANTEL on 02/03/2020

Best orgasms ever!

Love this product by Rose on 02/03/2020

Best orgasms ive ever had!

Works great by Dr hard on 02/02/2020

Took the whole on an empty stomach. Hard-on stayed strong post ejaculation. No headaches, no jitters or anything like that. I will use again, at least once a week

Very Happy Start to 2020 by Springtime Spirited on 02/01/2020

Purchased on Thursday delivered on Monday. Thank you (Gear Isle) for the free shipping and good pricing. Tried one pill this weekend at 5pm without eating dinner. I am not a fan of swallowing pills so I unscrewed the pill capsule (carefully - these capsules can open unexpectedly and get the precious powder everywhere). I took the pill with tap water. I expected a 9pm intimate session (package says to take four hours before intimate session). However, I was surprised and amazed that it took one hour to get the "party" started. I was able to have more control and pacing throughout my intimate experience. This pill allowed me to try some different positions. I was able to go an additional round almost immediately after the first (I had saved up all week) with just as satisfying ending as the first. An hour later I was able to go round three with just as nice an experience as the first two. For me not much stimulation was required. Just a pleasing thought is all it took for me to get the happy "dance" going, passionately. No side effects felt. The year 2020 will have many happy weekends, indeed!

Was good! by Pablo on 01/31/2020

Yes, it works!

Awesome by Carl on 01/31/2020

This is by far my go to pill works very well

Great by Haley dawn on 01/29/2020

I took this pill over four years ago to better my sex life little did I know I would have gotten pregnant. Yes I got pregnant on this pill and now I have a beautiful four year old daughter and now we are trying for another and will be taken another pill

OMG !!! It works so good !!! by RED on 01/28/2020

I've used this product twice now and each time my girl friend says that our sex is getting better each time. She comments of how big & hard I get as well as lasting much much longer too! She loves it. My secret! I have not told her I take this wonder pill !!! Eventually I will tell her !!!

Great pill by Bear on 01/26/2020

I've ordered the shark 5x a few times and it works .I never had any problems. I recommended it to a few buddies and they absolutely loved it. We have swing parties and we take one before we begin and everyone is happy

Get this! by The Man on 01/21/2020

This pill works, no joke and no headache. I’ve tried a dozen different pills and this is the best. Stamina, hardness, thickness, orgasm are all 5 star. Highly recommend this pill.

perfert by Dboy on 01/21/2020

I have 49 year and with this pills have the same strong erection like 20 years ago.

It really works by Patrick on 01/21/2020

Very good product that works awesome, Have to agree it keeps you up all weekend.

Pussy black by Muda and riya on 01/21/2020

I would love this pill to improve my sex life forever and give me great big good pink hole pussy

Good on Nipples and More by Texafornia on 01/18/2020

We use this product during all oral activities. I highly recommend to use it anywhere you enjoy sensitivity. It’s amazing!!!

Gets it done by Champ on 01/17/2020

I took this pill and I was able to beat it up real good. A plus rating.

Great product by Joe on 01/17/2020

Great product, tremendous customer service, best price and super quick shipping. I am always satisfied doing business with Gear Isle.

Super wet water falls by Necia Acosta on 01/17/2020

Was super awesome I love it to the fulles

Good by Digger on 01/17/2020

One of the best Pills I've used.

Exceptional good by Thomas on 01/14/2020

It will restore your lost confidence

Asianming by Ron on 01/12/2020

I want to give this doll good reviews but I hear she glows i hope not I dont want no ghost I hope she's the image on the box

Janie by Ron on 01/11/2020

I like the shape and her realistic design very attractive the model on the box seem quiet and not wild a good movie and some wine

Love this shit by Kitty Kat lover on 01/10/2020

It works for me as described. Will definitely order again.

Hun by Jessie on 01/10/2020

I was looking for this all over the internet and I could finally find it here, the service is good and got my product earlier than expected, I saw the advertisement on the twitter but didn't believe that this will work such amazing. I love this and definitely will buy it again. Thank-You gearisle

OMG I love it by Steve on 01/07/2020

Seriously guys ....try these if you want a rock hard erection and to be the energizer bunny. I take one every time and its "strap in honey...its gonna be a wild ride" . Have fun you all !

Happy wife happy life by Nitty on 01/06/2020

Best product on the market! And the wife couldn't be happier. Next stop 9k. Thank you gearisle. Customer for life!

VERY GOOD by LD on 01/04/2020

VERY GOOD

VERY GOOD by LD on 01/04/2020

VERY GOOD

Mens best friend !! by Vinny on 12/30/2019

Damnnnnnnn this thing works. Tried it last night, you can just keep on going. You will cum and your penis wont even take a dip in pressure. Went to bed with a hard on, woke up with a hard on and went at it again.

Amazing by Kickassgirl86 on 12/29/2019

We bought at a adult store and loved it so much we had to order more...no side effects and worked the way it was supposed to and lasted as long as it said it was supposed to as we’ll definitely be buying a lot more.

The is the best pills if you take it accordingly trust the instincts you new believe was there it's marvelous you will be glad you did. by Montay on 12/29/2019

This is what I called give me the respect I deserve or I will take it by force your partners will respectfully respect you.

Definitely works by Johnny B on 12/29/2019

Definitely works. This was sent as a sample. I tried it on about the fourth day of being on a rush 74, and it seemed to deliver in a pretty big way. Still find the best value to be rushed 74, and rush 73 as you can really lower the price per pill ordering and slightly larger bulk. I hope they don’t change any of these

Wow... just wow. by Johnny B on 12/29/2019

This just plain delivers. Maybe the best product I’ve used, And my sex life with my wife is like it was decades ago. I used to spend over $15 for significantly less effective Rhino 69 pills at our dive, “discreet” liquor store. The one possible drawback would be that these do seem to take a while to get into the system. However, you could take them the night before, and be ready to go for the next several days. I actually found the best deal on these to be higher quantity rush 73. Three packs at a higher quantity, like 24, and you can get it to below three dollars a pill and you’ve got over a year supply. Thank you The one possible drawback would be that these do seem to take a while to get into the system. However, you could take them the night before, and be ready to go for the next several days. I actually found the best deal on these to be higher quantity rush 73. Three packs at a higher quantity, like 24, and you can get it to below three dollars a pill and you’ve got over a year supply. Thank you gearisle for being awesome!

Job well done by Johnny B on 12/29/2019

Sort of hard to give an impartial review, as three days prior I took a Rush 75 extra strong capsule. Gentlemen 5800 seemed to act fast, provide a significant boost, and the price was right as this was sent as a sample. Thank you for being awesome Gearisle! Rock hard delivery right out of my early 20s.

4 by Patricia on 12/27/2019

4 go deep

woooooow by babe9511 on 12/27/2019

I took the 2 pills at once and within 30 minutes had a rock hard cock that even an orgasms didn't even touch the effect and that was after an hour of sex .I stayed hard all night long even masturbating didn't make it go away .Good Job

not so great by lennyc on 12/24/2019

it works the first time you use it, and last only a day

???? by Molly on 12/24/2019

Would use it again!

Buying again by Simon on 12/22/2019

I am making another purchase

Great product by Bfourcool on 12/20/2019

Great product that lasts

Great product by Mike on 12/18/2019

This product has worked great for me.

I'm back. by john boy on 12/18/2019

This works. I feel fine after taking this as far as working out, running, etc. It has literally restarted my sex life with my wife. It's like it used to be, and we're loving it. Good price, great service, what's the catch lol?

Frightening by John boy on 12/18/2019

This pill takes me back to my early 20s, except I have more control, and might even be better. Wife and I had the house to ourselves, kids in school today, off work, and the sex was mind blowing. Multiple positions, confidence, taking our time, rock hard for a long confidence. I don't know what is really in these pills, but it works and I feel really good otherwise. I was in the store tonight, and the product worked when I didn't need it to lol. This product is an even better value when you buy in bulk. I got my price per pill under 3 dollars, and now I have a year supply as I take one a week. I noticed that the Rush 73 (3 pack) is even cheaper per pill when you order bulk.

Best one yet by Seaniiboii on 12/17/2019

I have first time performance anxiety, so the first time I'm with a woman it's sometimes hard to get it up.. but after the first time im usually fine.. I took this pill last night, n man.. had my dick rock hard.. probably fucked her 6xs.. she squirted all over loving it.. my dick is still getting hard this morning at work while were texting back n forth.. definitely worth a try

Good by Oybek Mukhitdinov on 12/15/2019

Good

Hit and miss by Tony on 12/13/2019

They either worked well or not really. Times I tried them it's been hit and miss.

It really works by Tony on 12/13/2019

Works great, no headaches. One of the best out there

Almost too good by Johnboy on 12/12/2019

I haven’t used a ton of these products, but rush 75 delivered in a major way. I tried a few rhino pills from a liquor store, one worked pretty well, one not so great. These were powerful, and seemed to last for close to a week. Totally sold, I ordered rush 774 gold four packs, as you can actually get a better price per pill when you order in bulk. They look like the same thing, same lot number, so will let you know. Feel like I’m in my mid 20s again.

Works great....with just one quarter of the capsule! by Jimmy Joe on 12/10/2019

I have been using this for over a year with great results and no side effects. I would get headaches when I used viagra, so I just open the capsule and put a small amount on my tongue and the results are always amazing. I will definitely keep using this product!

I didn’t get a spark at all. Was terribly disappointed by Frustrated on 12/06/2019

I didn’t get a boost or a spark from this product. I was definitely disappointed

I'll buy again and again by iamtheroyster on 12/05/2019

Does what it claims when mainstream medications won't

Yes by Tiny on 12/03/2019

I took the kangaroo pill it was very much worth it

Great by Lol man on 12/01/2019

the best I have ever used highly recommend this product I just reordered 48 more pills

Ok by Amine on 12/01/2019

Oh happy day 7days pop

Perfect for the result by Victor on 11/29/2019

It really works gives me the boost i need.

it works by Gary on 11/29/2019

this is definitely changed my bed experience.

Worked great by Harry on 11/29/2019

Great product will buy more

Great Product by Kervin on 11/29/2019

Stayed in the system for 6 days.

Working as described by Edwin on 11/29/2019

happy with the result.

Excellent Product by Ivan on 11/29/2019

5 Star

Awesome by Dwain on 11/28/2019

Ever since discovering I only seek out these pills for use!

Awesome by Hound on 11/28/2019

Was introduced to this by my cousin who drive trucks this pill is a definite winner!

No complaints by 50 years young on 11/27/2019

Great! Works on demand from 2-3 days .. with lots of water no headache.. size, strength, stamina all good

Good pill by Long john on 11/25/2019

The pill worked great but damn it gave me a headache like no other and it wouldn't go away no matter how many Advils I took!

5 stars by Aiser_veza on 11/24/2019

Let's try this product

Rhino Rush 70 Trio 13000 by MrSpec on 11/21/2019

The pills are okay, doesn't really last that long and worked for a day for me.

Rhino 17 5000 by MrSpec35 on 11/21/2019

Awesome pills, out of all the pills have tried... This by far worked best for me, I can go twice in one day and 30 minutes after the first session. Highly recommended!!!

works fine with my john by big d john on 11/21/2019

had a bonzor that lasted 7 days everything is tip top im satisfied, got 3 ladys pregnant in a week yes now i have a family!!! thank you!

This stuff is pretty good!!! by Roger on 11/20/2019

Much more energy, hard rock erection.

Great Result by David on 11/20/2019

I am extremely pleased with the result,this shit really works.

will buy again by Robin on 11/20/2019

I would recommend having these pills before meal or an hour before(bed) it works great.

Love this pill by Todd on 11/20/2019

I am 57 year old male and had erection problems,cant believe it worked great took one pill an hour before bed and i feel like i am 22 again.

Happy Customer by Richard on 11/20/2019

I just feel more blood flow to my penis,rock hard erection and stayed longer.

I love it by Brad on 11/20/2019

I am extremely happy with this product it changed my sex live,i feel like i am in 20s again.

I like it! by Greg on 11/20/2019

I really like this product it gives you hard erection and more stamina you would be good for 4 or 5 rounds in a row.

Great enhancer by Tony on 11/20/2019

great value! Just what i was looking for thank you for the fast shipping.

Satisfied by Steven on 11/20/2019

Great Product/good price well come back for it.

The best by Alvin on 11/20/2019

The best

Excellent Product by Alex on 11/19/2019

I agree with Pablo's evaluation above. I usually take one pill right before I go to sleep. When I wake up, my penis is rock hard and I usually have to masterbate to get it to go down. Throughout the day, I feel very horny and the urge to masterbate again. If I watch porn, I get hard very easily and notice I am leaking alot of precum very easily. I often find myself also getting very hard in the gym or sauna and again I feel the urge to masterbate. When I get home, I will usually materbate right before bed because I feel horny all day from taking this product. It does wear off after about 3 days.

More fuel in the tank by David on 11/17/2019

This product gives you the extra fuel in your tank that you want to put in the extra time and days for much more sexual pleasure. The ladies will love the energy you give off.

Best ever by Bwatt on 11/16/2019

Best

good product by ml on 11/15/2019

worked within 30 minutes - good job

The truth by Jason on 11/14/2019

This will have her screaming for more

VERY GOOD by Larry on 11/13/2019

VERY GOOD

Happy wife by Ana on 11/12/2019

I ordered this for my husband and wasn't planning on on leaving a review but I absolutely have to! They work so well, it adds a perfect boost that will be worth every penny/

Good by Big Boy on 11/12/2019

I feel like a big boy with this one.

Awsome pill by Joseph on 11/12/2019

I love the 3KO white it keeps me going for 14 days. I have tried the 3KO gold and the 3 KO blue they both gave me headache I assume they were too strong for me. I will stay with the 3 KO white for a while.

Great pill by Peter on 11/12/2019

I have been on Wicked pills for pas 3 years I love this product. Before the wick hard my favorite was Wicked Platinum. One Wicked Platinum with give me erection and stamina for almost a week, I just received a sample of the Wicked Hard with my last order and work even better. I was hard as fuck for almost 10 days and had more energy during the day.

Recommended by Marc on 11/12/2019

I like this pill as it is very smooth and it does give me a boost for 3 days with no side effect.

LOVE IT by KillerXXX on 11/12/2019

I love all sex pills from Power SX company but this one is my favorite. It keeps me going for a whole week.

Recommended by Naughty girl on 11/12/2019

I have also tried the Kangaroo Pink this one does the same thing as Kangaroo Pink but much better price since this one comes with 2 pills in a pack

Blue Pill by May on 11/12/2019

I have been taking these products for years,and now i find one of the best one that works really well for me,i will add this to my product list. Rush 777 Rhino Rush 70 Wicked Platinum MV 7 Platinum Infinity

2K by Joe on 11/12/2019

I ordered this Kangaroo pack of 5 pills,I liked the 2K Kangaroo which is to two pill in a pack that works better for me.

Works good by XXX on 11/12/2019

This shit works great.

Strongest MF pill by Mario on 11/12/2019

Strongest fucking pill I have ever tried. Shout out to Xcalibur

Not very strong but good pill by Curts on 11/12/2019

I get headache when I take strong pills. I took this once it was not very strong so it did not gave me headache but it did give me extra boost that last for 2 days.

Worths the money by Nick on 11/12/2019

I ordered one Temptation pill for my girlfriend and she wants to keep riding me all night long for almost 5 night in a row.

Better than Pink Pussycat by Lili on 11/12/2019

Everybody talk about Pink pussycat but I like this Red Shoe better. This one works much better than Pink Pussy cat for me

Ok by Ruff on 11/12/2019

When I take Ruff I feel Ruff in bed. I have to change my enhancement supplements frequently as their effects fade in me. I have been using Ruff for 4 months now and it has been good so far.

I love all this product by Arnold on 11/12/2019

I spent only $21.99 and fuck like a Rhino for a whole month. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like this All in one Poseidon by Bill on 11/12/2019

I was wondering which one to buy and which one work better. This package gave me the best deal to try all 3 off them in a discounted price. I will definitely be ordering some more of the blue pill I that is the one that works better for me.

It works fantastic the best pill on the market by Junior on 11/10/2019

I have purchased three or four times and will continue to purchase

3 by Smith on 11/10/2019

3

3 by Smith on 11/10/2019

3

3 by Smith on 11/10/2019

3

I tried 1 it made me feel super happy by Nathan mondragon on 11/08/2019

Best erection ive had in a long time one of the best male supplements for erections ive tried

Works Great by Joseph on 11/08/2019

Fast shipping expensive but great result.

changed my sex live by 64 on 11/08/2019

I am 64y old,took one pill an hour before bed time i feel i am 25y again.

good product by James on 11/08/2019

works good

good enhancer by Ryan on 11/08/2019

Works very well for me

Getting up by Steve on 11/08/2019

This product Really works for me.

Great product by Terry on 11/08/2019

This product works and it lasts for about five days depending on your body type

Good result by Allan on 11/08/2019

it just works

Great pill by Happy Customer on 11/08/2019

Try this product out and let me tell you You Will not be disappointed trust me.

Great Product by Jj on 11/08/2019

Dose what it says

Works good by No Name on 11/08/2019

Just what the doctor ordered.

Good shit by BB on 11/08/2019

It works very well like it says and deliver on time.

Love it too by Rocky on 11/07/2019

I tired the Gold 14K pill and the shot they both work great for me. I actually did not take the whole bottle I just added like a quarter of it in my juice and I was fueled up for 3 days.

Good Shit by Mr. Awesome on 11/07/2019

This is a real shit. It keeps hard for hours.

Loved it by Rocky on 11/06/2019

I rarely change my supplement. I liked the the look on this one and just tried one along with my regular pills that I order from here it worked perfectly for me and I am all about it. Will definitely switch to this or at least add it my supplement list. Thank you guys for not charging me full price and giving a price break although I bought only one.

BIG,FAT COCK by ML on 11/05/2019

doing another 7 day course .does not take much for me to become fully rock hard ,love this stuff btw I'm 70 y/o

OVER-PRICED BUT GOOD by Asante on 11/04/2019

It works!

I’m 80. It put lead in my pencil by Seadog on 11/04/2019

Worked great and I am 80. Didn’t have any side effects I drank a lot of water with it

Never left me disappointed by Brother Richard on 11/02/2019

These are very reliable. I have not found anything as consistent and it stays in your system or a few days.

The best by His on 10/27/2019

Love love love this pill!!!!!! Perfect every way every time. Don't drink too much alcohol you will want to feel this feeling

The best by His on 10/27/2019

Love love love this pill!!!!!! Perfect every way every time. Don't drink too much alcohol you will want to feel this feeling

It did nothing by Sexylegs on 10/25/2019

It did nothing for me

AMAZING WETNESS !!!! ???????? by THICKNESS on 10/25/2019

THIS IS THE BOMB! I USE IT ON THE REGULAR... I DON'T SEE HOW SOME PEOPLE HAVE HAD BAD EXPERIENCES WITH IT BC IT'S BEEN DAMN GOOD TO ME ... SUPER WETT FOR DAYS ! LOVE IT...MAKES MY PARTNER CUM QUICK AS HELL THO

FREAKIN GREAT by pooter on 10/24/2019

i had the pill for a while, it was the purple one but she took it with some orange juice and we played the waiting game, we're lesbians so i can be aroused and contain it and so can she but when the pill kicked in i could immediately tell...she started trying to kiss on me and rub me but i wouldnt let her because i thought she was faking..the more i denied the more aggressive she got she finally forced herself onto and we did what grown ppl do, it was the best sex we'd had in a while, i do wanna say she felt sick after taking it so she drunk more water and it made her feel much better but all in all, GREAT results

excellemt by SPANKY on 10/24/2019

I'm a god in bed

Excellent Results by George on 10/24/2019

I have been ordering different variations of this product for a couple of years .. it never fails.

didnt work by wiinterraaye on 10/23/2019

didnt work, took the whole pill and nothing happened

Awesome by Hound on 10/21/2019

Real deal holyfield

Not as Good by Ck1 on 10/21/2019

These are ok but the Dragon 5000 was an awesome product

A Must if you WANT Hell Time by South Sam on 10/20/2019

No Doubt About IT, She Will KNOW It

GET These, You Will Never Regret,, Another Should Be Honeymoon pill Stock Up Quickly Will Always Buy Rhino Products Period by South Sam on 10/20/2019

You will be Mr incredIble, she will KNOW It

Awesome by Dia on 10/19/2019

I recommend it worked perfectly for me!

Rock Hard with headache still lingering by Didit on 10/18/2019

This is a great product but the false advertising about headaches isn’t true. You will eventually get a headache nearly a migraine. Just take something for it immediately. The product does work.

Works well by Guitar slinger on 10/17/2019

This works really good but I had some severe side effects. Dialated pupils, felt I was on meth. Came a ton. But I felt like I was having a heart attack later

Not bad by New user on 10/16/2019

I was a little skeptical when I started reading the reviews but I had already bought it so I tried it ... Well my review is that I didnt really feel anything different maybe a little tingling down in my lady parts but it may have been in my head ... but when I did orgasm it was very intense def to the next level.. worth 10$ ...well, I would def try something else ..

It really worked well going to order again now. by Anonymous on 10/15/2019

Going to order after this was the best thing ever.

Life threatening by Dead man on 10/14/2019

This pill gave me a headache that lasted several days, took my resting bpm which is usually mid to high 50's to high 80's. Could not sleep due to body aches @ neck shou ppl deer region lower back and legs. It was excruciating. If I could sue the manufacturer I would.

It does work!! by Michael on 10/13/2019

Used to get this from a store. Found that they had it here and it was significantly cheaper. It works a treat and lasts for around 4 days!! I had problems keeping hard before I took the pill. I can now get hard enough to penetrate easily. Yes, I get acid reflux when I take it, but it's worth it Will be ordering it very very soon

Dosnt Work :-( by Miguel on 10/11/2019

Doesn't work

Awesome product by Jay on 10/11/2019

Wife loves the product!

This pill is amazing!! Great drive booster and stronger erection. by Raymon93 on 10/11/2019

This pill is amazing!! Great drive booster and stronger erection.

Works great by Happygrl 4079 on 10/07/2019

My fiancé takes these and has been for awhile and they are great! He last longer which in return I get lots of orgasms .. and they stay in his system for couple days. Been ordering from gear isle for awhile now and you can’t beat the price or the quality of the product

i like this one by Asante on 10/07/2019

this one always comes thru

The gamble paid off by Asante on 10/07/2019

I took a chance on it and I wasn't disappointed, my shit was hard and thick!!!

The truth by John on 10/07/2019

I tried these at a local store before ordering them and they are the truth. They work well don’t eat anything greasy in fact don’t eat anything 8 hours before taking the pill. Hard for hours. Round 2 and 3. Maybe 4. Mix with water instead of swallowing pill whole

Worked! by Mike on 10/01/2019

Worked, but not for 7 days.

Like it by Kevin on 09/30/2019

It works for me

works wonders by ml on 09/30/2019

tried a little experiment -took a capsule daily times seven days .on day three, my lady commented that my cock felt fatter to her .on day five she thought my cock was longer . we measured it and it was 3/4 inch longer .been off of it for one week now still under the effect ,.going to start seven days in a row again tomorrow. . let you know what happened with round two

A Must if you WANT Hell Time by South Sam on 09/29/2019

GREAT

Got This In Your Suppy by South Sam on 09/27/2019

Great

Didnt do anything by South Sam on 09/27/2019

Took twice nothing TWICE

GET These, You Will Never Regret,, Another Should Be Honeymoon pill Stock Up Quickly Will Always Buy Rhino Products Period by South Sam on 09/27/2019

Great

Don't pass the product by. by David on 09/27/2019

This is a very good product to use because it doesn't give you the bad side effects other products do. No blue vision or headaches and it gives you days of results. It's a very good price and wonderful product overall.

Cloud 9 by J on 09/27/2019

Great product I would definitely recommend

VERY GOOD PRODUCT by EMILIO on 09/25/2019

Take one pill one hour before and usually you get really hard within 30 to 45 min, no headache

Obtaind by watssapy on 09/22/2019

Womens viagra generic viagra vega cialis tablets generic cialis

bioca by inisexia on 09/22/2019

Viagra v levitra cialis pills buy cialis buy cialis online australia buy cialis online

erync by Prorce on 09/22/2019

Canada cialis generic difficulty breathing cheap cialis online cheap order cialis generic cheap cialis

Bycleft by AgofBoff on 09/22/2019

Keywords cheapest cialis generic buy generic cialis cialis generic tadalafil cheap cialis

Veshody by AgofBoff on 09/22/2019

Where to buy cialis buy cialis online viagra vitamins cheap viagra online

Great by Sean on 09/22/2019

Yes, this is great

Je Peux Acheter Kamagra StevEnzync by Stevwila on 09/20/2019

Clomid Et Grossesse Extra Uterine [url=http://cial40mg.com]cialis generic[/url] Amoxicillin Metronidazole Get Wellbutrin Xl No Prescription

Great stuff by Serg on 09/20/2019

Good stuff

QPID NETwork by qpidnetworkmpi on 09/19/2019

form ethics a percentage looking criticism within hair help he hair assist, Yesenia Bane, presenting onto a aboard chat preference Marcellus Shale Coalition Shale insight expo in 2016 in Pittsburgh. typically the california state's borders strength commission payment, transaction fee,compensation is analyzing a gripe trying to fight associated with the Gov. ben bad guy main helps, suitable for extremely combining your public business organisation ready own. right after the story seemed to be to written, Bane's chores were metamorphosed. she merely manages counts linked with coal and oil legislations. at that moment him / her husband's comments, bob Bane, must have been a lobbyist intended for Buchanan here ingersoll Rooney Harrisburg. the actual stringent [url=http://www.1mobile.com/qpid-network-dating-2880966.html]QPID NETwork[/url] target audience had been air driller EQT, Refiner Philadelphia electrical power products, as pipeline providers Williams. a person became a member of EQT full time to be older state administration relationships manager at the end of 2016. RelatedPostsEthics criticism lodged vs bad guy benefit whom wedded that gasoline real estate market lobbyistcould be violating pennsylvania lobbyist.is actually ethics lawEmails tell how hair, DEP unfriended fractivist faraway from pipeline enterprise TopicsMeet he hair the specific ethics problem inside Yesenia Bane wasfiled in december 2017 basically Caroline barnes, the perfect Chester nation person. yr after, hughes built of a bond with delete Chesco united when pipe safe and sound practices, A coalition of disturbed occupants bands when it comes to suv Philadelphia. usually the integrity fees does not access an investigation back into your grouse. Caruso equally declined of discuss Bane, [url=http://www.1mobile.com/qpid-network-dating-2880966.html]Qpid Network[/url] then again declared that by and large, grouse get filed that certainly will not be point of an initial question, the fact that way of document just isn't transmitted, when a issue is really less than check out, The a percentage establishes if you should open the whole homework. for little, A 60 day preliminary question is made to evaluate if the honesty play was already broken. concept from the look for comes exactly day wolf (A home called leading values propose)presented a surprise at strength reforms proposalsaimed at their upgrading criminal court rely upon federal. Bane gets a decade of expertise working on several design fields beyond education to positively monetary climate rise in numerous organizations and also legislature, he or has written.

offible by agidono on 09/19/2019

Order cialis online without a health buy cialis online viagra online canada buy generic viagra

spamb by Joifieni on 09/19/2019

Viagra e diabete cheap viagra manly cialis tablets buy cheap cialis online

sause by Blearse on 09/19/2019

Canada cialis generic difficulty breathing buy cialis online viagra suisse cialis pills generic cialis online

Juigh by Bloogma on 09/18/2019

Canada buy cialis online Buy Generic Cialis Online cialis on cialis coupon nizoral alternative cialis 20mg generic cialis online edrugstore cialis pills online cialis overdose on cialis generic cialis cost safe cialis pills

Soync by ZellBuri on 09/18/2019

Buy cialis generic pharmacy cialis order discount cialis compare buy cialis online cheap viagra flomax interaction cialis generic buy cialis cialis online p harmacy canada Buy Cialis Online overdose on cialis pharmacy generic cialis online buy brand cialis online

wrato by asSota on 09/18/2019

Buy generic cialis in shanghai buy cialis online cheap buy cheap generic cialis online generic cialis cheap viagra maroc cialis 20mg cheap cialis buy daily cialis cialis generic order cheap cialis online cialis buy cheap cialis online order cialis online without prescription

Don't waste ur money by Jenangle on 09/18/2019

Bought this. Doesn't work. Company doesn't give out refunds

Best BLUE pill ever by Gus on 09/18/2019

She will wonder WTF is going on with you... A good thing for her!

Gear Isle is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.