Latest Product Reviews

It works by Tj on 07/23/2019

The price is I think Fair I thought mine from a store directly I was pretty pleased with the results however I did of some random erections throughout the 72 hours.

It works by Tj on 07/23/2019

The price is I think Fair I thought mine from a store directly I was pretty pleased with the results however I did of some random erections throughout the 72 hours.

Its a good one got me filling good by Ribpocker on 07/21/2019

This is a must try thang if you ever get a chance to she will love it and so will you.

My wife loves it by Big pappy on 07/20/2019

Best thing out there

Omg by Samuel on 07/20/2019

This is amazing. I totally approve

It's great for my wife by Cesar on 07/20/2019

my favorite to use by bubba on 07/19/2019

makes me feel 21 years old again and no headaches but be sure to take on a empty or almost empty stomach with plenty of water

It’s wicked Lee good by Al on 07/16/2019

It’s a very good product works 3 to 4 days hard and as long as you want

Awesome by STL guy on 07/16/2019

Tried one just for fun and now know I’ve been missing out. Struggled with premature ej for some time but this is worth every penny. I lasted almost an hour the first go and was ready for more several times a day lasting 3 days.

Works great for me. by Thomas on 07/11/2019

I order these regularly and highly recommend.

Works great for me. by Danny on 07/11/2019

I order regularly. It works just as good as an RX!

Stay happy and get some! by PeachesNCream on 07/10/2019

These pills really help my husband stay aroused for an entired week!

Five star by Jony on 07/10/2019

I have try a lot of other pills and have serious side effects not with this one more than a week like a hammer

Don jay by Don on 07/09/2019

Great

Great product by troy on 07/05/2019

Good product

Great product by Steven on 07/05/2019

One of the best Rhino products

Great product by Robert on 07/05/2019

Time tested great product

Great Product. by Ron on 07/03/2019

This product works as described. It tastes fine and does not give me nasal stuffiness or headaches. I usually take half a capsule every three days, but it would probably last longer than three days. I'll buy more.

VERY GOOD by Larry on 07/01/2019

VERY GOOD

VERY GOOD by Larry on 07/01/2019

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

VERY GOOD by Larry on 07/01/2019

GREAT PRODUCT

Great product by Bigshorty on 06/30/2019

I’m 75 and this really works for me. Able to maintain ability for 6-7 days after taking it. Usually takes hold within one hour after injection with lots of water and empty stomach. Really makes me thicker similar to my teens.

I think this product works! by James on 06/28/2019

Overall happy with this product.

Amazing by Lola on 06/28/2019

Wet wet wet

Turned my white sheets pink!!!!! by My Naughty on 06/27/2019

So I took this pill on Valentine’s Day. I didn’t really notice a change. The only difference was in the morning when I woke up my sheets were covered in hot pink colored spots

AMAZING by FreakNasty on 06/25/2019

DIDNT DISAPPOINT !

Only Less Appealing Side Effects by Michael on 06/24/2019

I tried this product for the first time yesterday and the only thing that happened was that my face got really hot underneath my skin. No extra hardness. No extra libido. Won't be buying this again.

I am one happy girl!! by HappyWife on 06/24/2019

My husband bought this pill and it was amazing! He had a rock hard erection and was all over me for days!! I am may even by him more for his birthday!! Thank you!!

Perfect sizes by Dildo on 06/19/2019

If you want to feel a realistic dong inside you then you should try this one

VERY GOOD by Larry on 06/19/2019

GREAT PRODUCT

VERY GOOD by Larry on 06/19/2019

GREAT PRODUCT

Works great by Killerf3 on 06/17/2019

This pill is great I got me one just to try it and it make me stronger and last at least 3 days maybe not 7 but 3 with power is phenomenal.

Great product by Leon on 06/16/2019

I will reorder in the future

Awesome product by Johnny long on 06/15/2019

Took this Product I stayed Hydrated it’s works great for me no Headaches it last me 5 days. Love it I’ll be buying more...

AMAZINGG by lilnessi on 06/13/2019

I bought one at a shop nearby, I was very skeptical at first because I had never used any type of enhancement pill before. The lady who worked there claimed she used it and works every time for her (she was also pregnant & said the pill helped them get pregnant lol). Anyways I took it on my way home and it took about an hour to kick in. I felt results immediately with my drive and stamina. I was extra ready to go and extremely wet which was strange for me. Orgasms were much more intense and I will definitely use this again!

It works by happy guy on 06/13/2019

my wife took it and we on a whole new level now.

Does not work by Nick on 06/11/2019

I took one and it did nothing but give me a very upset tummy

Its ok by Dry on 06/10/2019

I followed instructions on packaging. Took pill with a whole water bottle. A hour later I drank a steel reserve and smoked a few blunts . I was feeling a little horny but nothing major. Once my man finally came to bed and we began kissing and cuddling I couldn’t get wet like always (we been together 3 years) I’m only 19 and I’ve tried a different pill last year and it had me squirting . I was very disappointed that I had to apply lube twice and my man was too

Excellent by Geudis on 06/08/2019

If your looking for something extra from time to time no headache or upset stomach this is it, just make sure you drink lots of water

great by babe9511 on 06/07/2019

wanna try something great , try using magnum with ageless male tonight .You'll cum so much more ,then each of therm than individually - great combination

Rock Hard Results by Dillon Rock Cock on 06/06/2019

Yes! Finally something that works! It works fast but the only issue was stuffy nose. Stiffy with a stuffy. Lol! I’m just happy that I found something that works.

the best by RICHARD on 06/04/2019

highly recommened

the best by coco007 on 06/04/2019

very effective

OMG by In love again on 06/03/2019

We first tried the rhino 17 5000 from an adult store. OMG. holy cow. I thought my husband of 14 yrs was 20 again. I've never had complaints of his size before but wow. It definitely increases size. Love it. Also instead of an 1 to 1.5 hours, it went on for 3 or 4 hours and then ready to go again the next morning as soon as his eyes opened. I love the rhino 17 5000s. He isn't having any complaints either. I will be ordering these for a looonnngg time

Al by El gato on 05/29/2019

Excelente

Debbie by Ron on 05/28/2019

This love dioll seems prett good but how come she have to be debbi e instead of Sheri Karen machelleetcshe looks like mallangel

Good by Ani on 05/27/2019

Awesome

Great product by Dewey70 on 05/26/2019

Worked very well off half a pill. Took couple hrs before and was hard as a brick even after I climaxed. will make your heart pound a little but other than that no side effects hardly.

I’m satisfied!! by Buck on 05/25/2019

I like it!

Call me the ROCK by Fear on 05/21/2019

I was trying different pills some where okay others didn't work.. These where next on the rack to use.. BOY did these work.. My sex game was falling off couldn't get hard or stay hard.. My new fwb asked me how i was able to stay hard and she felt like bambi after her 2 orgasms in 20 min.. You having trouble these are a must BUY!!! Red 1 especially..

Fantastic by Mega on 05/19/2019

My husband and I loved it! It was a great weekend get away will order again for sure.

Works great by KnD on 05/19/2019

Works great for the wife.

Works great by KnD on 05/19/2019

Works great for me and the wife loves it

Very nice by Mark on 05/18/2019

Both ends work well, the small end tip can spin and vib thats different, WOW!

Very nice by Mark on 05/18/2019

Strong vib, lots of programs, nice shape for in turnral

Easy in /out, clean and usable, comfort. by You on 05/15/2019

Headache every once in a while from use. But the results are worth it. Usually, if head starts to hurt just chuck a tall glass of water. And it goes away. Have reordered these time and time again

consistent by Dan on 05/14/2019

I've used this product for a few years now and it still works great! Started with the Rhino products but after some time and use, they lost their luster- but this one is consistently well received.

kickass by Dan on 05/14/2019

tried this one awhile back and it was awesome. I don't remember if it was this dosage so I'll just get the one and see if it's the same result.

Play catch on just wish I knew how long it actually last by Joker on 05/11/2019

Bought this for the first time works like a charm I just wish I knew exactly how long it lasted haven't heard no complaints from any of my ladies looking forward to each encounter

wow by babe9511 on 05/10/2019

I bought one just to try it out ,I used to buy Spanish fly which has been discontinued. I had a massive erection within two hours that was very spontaneous .Had a big budged in my pj's that lasted for about an for an hour without any stimulation at all, WE screwed for about an hour ,she came three times . Oh BTW I,m 70 y/o

Isnt working by Redroothdongle on 05/09/2019

Took it 2 hours ago , nothing just a slught heart rate increse. I used a product called Stiff Rox before this and it was amazing.

Krave Kratom Wholesale Price Click on the link by John on 05/09/2019

https://smokewrap.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=krave

Krave Botanical Maeng Da Best Price in here by John on 05/09/2019

https://smokewrap.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=krave

you can purchase smoke accessories here by John on 05/09/2019

https://smokewrap.com/

Test, just a test by gloryjuiff on 05/06/2019

Hello. And Bye.

Disappointed by Dont matter on 05/05/2019

This shit did not work for me. Same thing as before was happening

Headaches galore non stop eyes hurting by KB on 05/05/2019

Went hard but next day in extrutiating pain from headaches and my eyes hurt as well it hurts to move

rush 75 17000 by JeffreyBlack on 05/04/2019

Stay hard long time love the way it makes me feel and would tell any man to use I get this product all the time

just thanking y'all by JeffreyBlack on 05/04/2019

Its the best thing a man could pack for and my woman loves its... We have all kids of fun together and wit other women its the best....

VERY GOOD by Larry on 05/03/2019

VERY GOOD

VERY GOOD by Larry on 05/03/2019

VERY GOOD

She'll think you're a sex god by Ace on 05/03/2019

Look no further. This will exceed all of your expectations. I took it 5 days ago and it's still working like a charm. I'm naturally big but this took things to another level. Length, thickness and stamina all left me speechless. I almost felt bad for my lady(although she loved it). Well worth taking every so often to spice things up in the bedroom

Awesome by Sunrise on 05/02/2019

Works really good the more water you drink the wetter you’ll get. Intense orgasms & slip n slide for days.

Fantastic by Lain on 04/30/2019

Second time using it and it never fails. Lasted about 6 days and no headaches each time. Girlfriend was loving it as well.

Love it! by John on 04/30/2019

Works great, lasts for days, love it. She can't get enough of me.

Come Acquistare Viagra Lessend by Lessend on 04/29/2019

Buy Zithromax For Chlamydia Best India Viagra And Price Order Now Macrobid Bacterial Infections [url=http://bycheapvia.com]viagra[/url] Erfahrungen Mit Cialis Forum Buy Propecia Canada 1 Mg Buy Tuf 20 Softabs Cheap

Made me so sick by Gigi on 04/27/2019

First time using and I only took 1/2. 20 min after taking I began vomiting for the next hour constantly and had diarrhea. Just made me feel so sick. Will never buy again

very good by dick on 04/26/2019

very nice

wks by dannyg on 04/25/2019

works well.

worked for me by GOSHD on 04/25/2019

Works very good

Real by Jason on 04/24/2019

Fuck this shit looks and feels like a real cock

Awesome by Ravezone6 on 04/23/2019

They better be ready when they take one of these. We got this going to be a long night and a good time.

Really? No headache? by yrtyetryer on 04/20/2019

It made my penis thicker but shorter, i know it's weird, but that's how i felt! Crazy erections for 4 days in a row, but i also had 4 days of a insane headache. I took all kind of pills to help with the headaches, it did nothing! I felt terrible those 4 days that i had the erections! So, what's the point of being hard if u can't do anything? I'm trowing the other pill in the garbage!

It's works great.... by Big10 on 04/20/2019

Took this morning and 3 hours later still hard as concrete.

Works GREAT everytime by girl6 on 04/19/2019

Everytime!!!

Works GREAT everytime by girl6 on 04/19/2019

Everytime!!!

Ok by mj4U on 04/19/2019

this stuff is ok, but not great. The flavor isn't what I expected it to be.

Great Stuff!! by girl6 on 04/19/2019

This stuff is great. Works great for me! I love it!!!

Good! by oiyiyioi on 04/18/2019

This one is great if u don't mind 2,3 days of a bad headache! And i don't like headaches. That's probably the reason why i won't order again! But u gonna get a ridiculous erection within an hour, and u will last 'til the next day. And the thickness is insane too! My girl couldn't handle it! That was visible! Again... The headache is not fun! To me is a high price to pay!

Does the trick by spamking on 04/18/2019

I've tried several of these products and have been very pleased.

04-16-2018 by Bee B on 04/17/2019

These work really well. Little heartburn and slight headache but all good. I have a bigger penis so it's hard to get a lot of blood in there but these help a lot. Lasts about 3 days! I've been a long time user and reccomend it.

04-16-2018 by Bee B on 04/17/2019

These work really well. Little heartburn and slight headache but all good. I have a bigger penis so it's hard to get a lot of blood in there but these help a lot. Lasts about 3 days! I've been a long time user and reccomend it.

Very good product by Ray on 04/17/2019

Would recommend it to my friends.

Overall - good by Vamp on 04/16/2019

Nice product

Stiff one by Nastyx on 04/15/2019

Super hard I'm 44 and yes hard dick

Works amazing by Mike on 04/14/2019

Works very well

Fantastic product by Lickrrd8 on 04/14/2019

Fantastic product. Taking this product for several years now and has never failed yet every so often slight body aches. You can go for hours with it

Good by Cholo83 on 04/14/2019

Good. Wife enjoyed... Gonna try a different stronger one next time. But would re order.

works by kenmo on 04/13/2019

These worked for me 5 days. I am in my 50s and walked around with a bonner like I was 16.

works great by John2handy on 04/11/2019

Great boost pill.

Good product by Rock on 04/11/2019

Good product ,give me serious kick, when I take 2 at once.Great quality and good price, like all Piping Rock product.Recommend

it keeps me up an feeling good.... by booooom on 04/11/2019

This stuff is the bomb

amazing pill by Papa peg on 04/11/2019

I will keep coming back for more, thank you for offering such a diverse range of supplements and lifestyle products of high quality at a good price.

great effect by Shawn on 04/11/2019

I have bought this a few times over the years and I love it. I would recommend this product to anyone

good stuff by happy man on 04/11/2019

Very happy happy with product.

good product works well = real big, hard on by babe9511 on 04/11/2019

I like this one a lot

amazing pell by Piping on 04/11/2019

I bought this 3 weeks ago, I am happy with the result I feel 22 again, I am 63. Good product from Piping no side effects.

This pill is beast!!! by MikeyLikesIt on 04/10/2019

This pill is amazing!! This on top of 15 mins of cardio before a good long sexcursion is beast!

Overall performance by Bearclaw on 04/08/2019

I discovered this supplement by accident and since taking it twice a month, my wife is happy. Too happy lol!! I have high blood pressure. The cost of two tablets a month where I live is only $20.00. It accomplishes two thing: 1) makes my wife happy 2) Lowers my blood pressure. BP pills are $100.00 each:(:( With Rhino, I win and my wife wins and our pocketbook wins!!

Awesome product by Michelle on 04/07/2019

Awesome product. You have to give some time, but once it kicks in, it makes sex amazing. Recommend!

top notch by smokes on 04/07/2019

this product is top notch, its the cream of the crop

great product great price great results by smokey on 04/07/2019

I recommend this product. great price , great results, actually does what it says

Performance by Junebug on 04/05/2019

An awesome product that actually works would recommend to anyone ,& I do.

Awesome by cecil on 04/04/2019

This ones good.

Get ready to pound a new hole in her by Sirdaddy on 04/02/2019

Will be able to have several long rounds of hard oumd town

WOW!!!!! by ck1 on 04/01/2019

What an amazing product used it for the first time over the weekend and was very impressed by the results I had. I will reorder in bulk VERY SOON

Get ‘er done by Rick James on 04/01/2019

For sure works. U can’t just sit & wait on it to work.

Good but headache still lingers by Pat on 03/30/2019

Still gives you a headache

Great Sex by Bird on 03/28/2019

Great Pill

Waste of money by Disappointed on 03/27/2019

My husband and I bought this. We had heard so much about it. We set the mood, candles, soft music, delicious dinner, me in a very sexy outfit. The kids were with the parents, and we planned a 72 hour f*** fest. After all, it promises 72 hours of sensations...woohooo! I took it one hour before as directed. And we waited. And we waited, and we waited. NOTHING! We enjoyed our evening, as normal - but zero response from this. No tingling, no wild desires, no horniness, no powerful orgasm, no additional lubrication. Literally nothing. What a disappointment. From the hoped for comet of wild passion we didn’t even get a damp fizzle. Am unable to contact the manufacturer for our money back or review it on their website. We will never buy again. A glass of wine gets waaaaay more results. Save your money.

the best by ricardo on 03/25/2019

very goog

Seems to have worked by Joe on 03/25/2019

Just a bit of disclaimer, I didn't pay for my tube of Mr Thick Dick, I was ordering a penis pump and it was 1 of several items being offered for free with my pump. I chose Mr Thick Dick out of curiosity. Once I got it, I used it once or twice, but not in conjunction with my penis pump. So what happened? Well I have a friend with benefits that lives several hundred miles away and we hadn't had sex in over a year. (she's a petite lady with a hot body and very tight pussy in spite of having had children) I applied Mr Thick Dick to my shaft without sharing that info with my friend. Once she got me hard, which takes just a few seconds, she wanted to ride me. As she straddled me and started inserting my penis into her she said "ow, that hurts" being concerned for her I started to draw back, but she would let me because she liked the sensation. As she rode me she said that I really filled her up, and wondered why I felt so thick to her. After making her cum several times (that's what I love about her, she's multi-orgasmic with me) she played with my penis as it began to get soft, wondering why it was so thick. So for me the bottom line is, it very much did seem to make my cock thicker, which was extremely pleasant for my friend. I'm not saying you will have the same experience, I'm just sharing that my experience was very positive. :-)

It works by Cracker on 03/23/2019

It really works. I bought It when I was seeing this woman. And I was amazed

Great by Hot rod on 03/21/2019

Great

Very good by Steve on 03/20/2019

This product works well

Very good by Steve on 03/20/2019

This product works well

Excelente by Cool! on 03/19/2019

Excelente!

Will be taking again. by Shady on 03/18/2019

It worked great. Had a threesome and lasted 2 hours plus. I took the juice. Will be taking again.

Works great by Clay on 03/18/2019

Best pill I've found thus far. Does give me slight acid reflux but that's how I know it's working. :)

Fantastic - No headaches, stomach aches or stuffy nose!!!l by PK98 on 03/18/2019

All l can say is that it works!!!!!!!!

Surprisingly good. by Boy Pikin on 03/14/2019

This product is so good, I'd probably order it for my friend to take to his honeymoon.

Love it by Kathycat on 03/10/2019

Made every moment so much more intense I love it and about to order more

03/07/19 by BJ on 03/07/2019

I tell you what, it say, one capsule for 13 days, that is no lie. The only side effect that I noticed is it gave me heartburn, but and I think it's because of the high mg, 1875 mg. but that go away after 2 days.

DID NOT WKED FOR ME by JOE on 03/07/2019

.DID NOT WKED FOR ME

Awesome by David on 03/06/2019

This product is a wonderful buy and good investment.

Excellent by Champ on 03/05/2019

This pill works wonders and it's definitely worth its weight in gold.

It's the real deal, I have a question? by Mike on 03/04/2019

64 years old, been using for a a couple of years. I open the capsule and take about 1/'3 each day, effects last for 5 or 6 days. Really sweet results, the wife really likes it. Question for manufacture, the newest orders just received are different. The capsules are only 2/3 full and the taste is very saline as opposed to being totally full and very bitter tasting. Also the material itself is very different in texture, what's up??

TERRIBLE SHOULDNT SELL by Rose on 03/03/2019

I took it about an hour ago, I feel as if my heart is beating out of my chest and pounding on the pillow. Uncontrollable shaking and freezing! I hope this feeling goes away soon because I feel cracked out

Didn't do anything for me by JB on 03/02/2019

After trying several of these pills, this one is not very good. It really didn't do anything for me except give me a headache.

Great product by Jerry on 03/02/2019

This is by far the best male enhancement pill that I've taken. It does give you a harder bigger erection as the package state.

Great product by emailaddress removed on 02/28/2019

Great

This pill follow instructions and it work empty stomach 1 hrs before sex by Mr D williams on 02/27/2019

Good

Do NOT waste your money by Janet on 02/27/2019

This crap doesn't work! I have issues with my libido and this did absolutely nothing! I am really disappointed.

Oh Em GEE!!!!!! by Nikki on 02/26/2019

If you don't want to get pregnant don't take this. Fun, Sexy and crazy passionate!!!!

Ordering again soon by Emilie on 02/22/2019

Shipping was fast and the pill worked wonders. Will definitely order again!

Look no Further by Emilio on 02/21/2019

This is what you have been looking for! All others are initators, Rising Phoenix is the real deal and works exactly as claims state! You will not be disappointed

did not work by MG on 02/16/2019

did not work

did not work by MG on 02/16/2019

did not work

did not work by MG on 02/16/2019

did not work

did not work by MG on 02/16/2019

did not work

did not work by MG on 02/16/2019

did not work

did not work by MG on 02/16/2019

did not work

Thank you by andychapman559@gmail.com on 02/13/2019

Awesome

Amazing by Will on 02/11/2019

These pills are amazing. Definitely recommend to any friends that need that extra boost

Y'all lying by Tired on 02/11/2019

jeez

Love it by Uninutt on 02/08/2019

This product is way better than any scrip drug out there. Yes I have tried them, also no side effects at least not for me. Try it ....... you'll like it.

It Works Good.It Gives Me Gold Moments. by Giovanni on 02/08/2019

It Works Good,no headache,no red eyes.IM Okay with It,

Works Great by Champ on 02/07/2019

Works as advertised.....

Real Deal by Champ on 02/07/2019

This product worked excellent for me and I will definitely reorder in bulk.

It Works Good.It Gives Me Gold Moments. by Giovanni on 02/07/2019

It Works Good,no headache,no red eyes.IM Okay with It,

this pill sucked by sick!! on 02/05/2019

made me feel really sick. I regret taking it. I'm about to take a benadryl to help if any reaction. ugh.

really good by Juan on 02/03/2019

does the job.

Excellent by One Time on 02/01/2019

This product works great.

Great Product and Service by Zachary on 01/31/2019

Great product that works as described. My shipping and customer service experience was discreet, quick, and helpful. I'm happy with the product and would recommend to others. Also, I'm very satisfied with Gear Isle and will continue to order from them.

seems to work by Dennis on 01/30/2019

wife says she felt it

Works Great by Kent on 01/26/2019

I don’t even take the whole pill about 1/3 and I still get harder and seem to be bigger. I do get a slight headache seems to affect the sinuses. The 1/3 of a pill last for about a week. Better than Viagra!

Worse pill by Cece on 01/25/2019

Did nothing . Waste of my money

the bomb by coco007 on 01/22/2019

nice

the best by ricardo on 01/22/2019

great deal

Good by José Luis rivera on 01/20/2019

More TIME un sexo drivers , glos.

Took about an hour by Jammy Jammer on 01/20/2019

I have never used any pills for this reason, just wanted peace of mind for the 1st time with someone that I really care about, it worked but I was told to take it 30 minutes before and being that its the next day and I still have an erection I would say take an hour before, it will be there when needed lol. I had a few drinks and we all are different but I never got the headache I heard so much about, but when trying to sleep I could feel that my heart was working a bit harder, that poor bastard! Everything that I have put it through and it keeps pumping like a champ!

Works great by Kenbo on 01/17/2019

Works as good or better than prescription Viagra, Levitra or Cialis. Lasted longer and no side effects like headache. Recommended, will buy again.

Great product by Boy Matt on 01/17/2019

Never disappointed me.

Works well by Big Chach on 01/14/2019

1/12/19 works very well sex last forever she likes it ....alot cant wait to share it fuys you need to try this

love it by Sh** on 01/10/2019

Fantastic! Powerful in all settings,Extremely pleased with this product.

Great by S#2 on 01/10/2019

I bought this for my fiance and she loves it so far! Delivered in the discrete and professional packaging.

Amazing toy by Happy Customer on 01/10/2019

my partner love it.

Very good product by Al on 01/08/2019

The product work as advertised Last 2 to 3 days

Amazing READ DIRECTIONS by Katykat on 01/08/2019

You have to take it with a CRAPTON of water and after an hour, you or your partner has to start to physically stimulate you and then it will work, ignore the reviews that say they just waited

Good stuff by Godwolf on 01/07/2019

Tried this product. Very good results.

Real Deal by Champ on 01/04/2019

Yo this pill is the real deal and that's on everything. I had this pill for months but I didn't use it because I had others that I was using. I finally finished my batch of other pills and decided to give it a try. Well as the story goes, it was magnificent and I'm ordering ten as we speak.

Well worth it by Carl on 01/03/2019

Product is good best used on empty stomach...

5***** by 5***** on 01/03/2019

5*****

hedid it 2 mi by black chocolate on 01/03/2019

he was abig staples for mii wS wet

Boom by Suga Suga Boom on 01/02/2019

Awesome product great price hard on within an hour an it keeps it HARD for the next couple of days

Great by Don on 01/02/2019

It really do what it says and last at least 4 days in your system

best product by Funguy on 01/02/2019

Works really great best I've ever used

Great by Jrod on 12/31/2018

The best ove tried

Wonderful pill by Alan on 12/29/2018

Great reliable pill, give you the right effect 40 minutes after you take it with a lot water. You can't go wrong with this amazing pill.

5 star by Mmm on 12/27/2018

This is the third time I've bought this toy,literally the best I've ever used. And when it dies again, I'll buy it again. And if it weren't considered weird by most, I'd buy this for every woman in my life as a gift. Every woman should have one.

Perfect Christmas Gift by Terry on 12/27/2018

My girl love it.

A lovely and luxurious vibrator by Tony on 12/27/2018

Wife and I purchased this luxury toy a few Days ago and man oh man has it spiced up our sex life! Definitely Recommend this product

Love it by Karen on 12/27/2018

Super fast shipping!! thank you

Zalo Play by Dona on 12/27/2018

This my favorite toy …. I love the multi functions. I would recommend to anyone that would like to add a little more spice to playtime. It is very quiet which makes it perfect for those nights when… its worth the money

best toy ever by Mary on 12/27/2018

I was not sure what to expect from pulse wave feature, but after trying it out I was blown away. This product is the best on the market, I would recommend it to every G-Spot play lover.

Pink pill by Dbby49 on 12/27/2018

Waste of money. The pill threw off my ph-balance.

Red Spartans by andy on 12/26/2018

Great staff will be buying more

Works great by Hotshot on 12/26/2018

I’ve been taking these for a few years and they work great. Our honeymoon was Fantastic after I took this pill, stayed in bed and tried to wear my wife out ! She loved it !

seems to work by poppadirt on 12/24/2018

overall seemed to make her hot and wet

Great product by Wildman on 12/22/2018

I tried this little sucker and it had me rock solid all night long, I was worked up pretty good. Needless to say I had emptied the bank several times and they still wanted to keep going. I call it the energizer.

Gear Isle is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.