Latest Product Reviews

Aches and pains in legs, headache low energy. by Jsd077 on 11/30/2020

Since taking this product it did nothing to enhance anything. All I did was make a headache, my legs ache and my back ache. This product needs to be pulled from the shelf it’s worthless

DOESN'T WORK by kris on 11/30/2020

Didn't work at all, in fact, I couldn't get horny whatsoever. It made it harder for me to get honey or orgasm, I don't know why. All it did was give me a headache and turn my pee pink...

Works pretty good take 2 get ready to rock by Jake on 11/30/2020

Ok

The best by Twiz on 11/29/2020

I orders mines to see what the hype was all about. I really didn’t think it would work. I took it and also immediately I start to feel the need for sex. Yes this product does work the only side effects are a slight headache. I highly recommend this product.

Best sex ever by Wet pu**y on 11/29/2020

This pill works great! My husband love it because he can dive in anytime and I am ready. We had sex for hours and great morning sex I have been horny for 2 days. I will purchase again and take on a regular my husband is very happy

Nice by Mainnie on 11/29/2020

I tried the licuid male enhancement and it was awesome I had a hard on for 3 days while enjoying great sex I highly recommend this product to anyone thanks magnum ????

not worth it, wont do it again by j on 11/28/2020

me and him both took one and the pill didn’t make a difference for either of us. i took it about an hour before him and had a massive headache and lost vision by the time we were together. he had the same problem hours later. at one point it felt like we were on a controlled substance, parts of my body losing feeling and was hard to think straight. some say it works, it was awful for me. i wouldn’t take it again

Great product does everything it said for me highly recommend by Fred on 11/28/2020

Kicked in for me the next morning and at 57 it has me feeling the way I did in my twenty’s “every time the wind blows” ...

I’m amazed by Still horny on 11/27/2020

I just had sex for five hours straight no breaks just to drink water. I couldn’t stop. I needed the dick. I was one with the dick. I wanted to swallow it. Had him getting the belt out. I about rkod this dude jumping off the ceiling fan for the dick. When I tell you this is legal molly. Yooooo. Drink plenty of water. Highly recommend. Best part is the slip and slide that was my poon. don’t wear makeup cuz It will be on the bed.. and the walls. And the floor and roof. 10/10

Love it! by Timmy on 11/27/2020

Love everything about it.

Definitely gain girth n stamina. by Rollinj on 11/27/2020

Huge fan of these, product is by far the best one I've used. Plan on giving these out for Christmas gifts to all my guy buddies. Take 1 is great but 2 n hour apart from eachother is a recipe for a all nighter. Lots lots lots of cum on all rounds

Great by Mikelarry on 11/26/2020

Great stuff

Amazing by Cougarhunter on 11/26/2020

Made me rock-hard on demand. Loved it

1 by arachni_name on 11/25/2020

1

Stephen loves to plow me with this add on by Mandria Coleman Stephen Halifax on 11/24/2020

I feel him deep inside me when he slips this one. He gets very aggressive thinking he's so big.

Outfreakingstanding!!! by Usmc on 11/24/2020

I love these Stiff Rox,no headache and no side effects.it last about 4 days in your system,this is really some good stuff right here.balls to the walls brothers

Works by Fun girl on 11/24/2020

I’ve taken this pill a couple of times and this is the first time I can actually say it worked. Everything felt GOOD af even his finger tip a caressing my breast skin and thighs. Whew it’s been 24 hours and I can still feel the sensation. I was very sensitive to everything and when I orgasmed!!! He talked me right threw it! I was sooo extremely wet and turned on. On the flip side I had a massive headache 5 Mins after taking the pill. It didn’t stop the show for me but definitely hit me like a ton of bricks.

Orgasms CRAZY by jay on 11/24/2020

This pill had me SQUIRTING EVERYWHERE!!!! I have never in my life squirt so much my partner was satisfied and so was I will be purchasing again!!!!!!!

Wonderful by Betsy on 11/23/2020

Would reorder this product

Work great by Jody on 11/22/2020

They are by far the best I have used

Work great by Jody on 11/22/2020

They are by far the best I have used

Shit really works! by lmfaooo on 11/22/2020

Im ngl i am not the wettest girl ever but with this pill i was! i took it an hour before freaking and it went crazyyyy. You need to make sure you are very hydrated.

AMAZINGGGGGGG by Alli on 11/21/2020

Sex was better than ever!!! Made me feel everything 10x more, my girl and I were WET WET. Sex was fucking amazing, even the kisses and rubs felt more intense. And the orgasm!!! Holy shit, I will definitely repurchase

Diffrent by Wiener lover on 11/21/2020

Turned my WhoHA into a man penis Son!

WOW by chili dog on 11/21/2020

All i can say this shit rocks the olady noticed it was bigger and hard as a rock will deffinetly get it again!!

Great product by Skyy on 11/20/2020

This product works great! give longer and harder erections, I highly recommend your try it

Surprisingly Potent by mang2000 on 11/20/2020

Lots of random boners, it actually works and increases girth. Fun times.

Honestly the best pill I’ve ever used by Travis on 11/20/2020

With this product, my sex game has went through the roof. I went from lasting only a few strokes to lasting NO LESS THAN 20 minutes. I think the longest I’ve lasted since I’ve taken these is 2 hours! It’s cheap and has great quality! I recommend this product 100 percent!

Not nad by Jub on 11/20/2020

Worked ok

Do not buy! by Lyssa on 11/19/2020

My PH balance is thrown off. It didn’t do anything but raise my blood pressure.

YES SIR!!!! by Roger on 11/19/2020

I've used a few this is one of the best definitely in the top 5 ????????!!

Amazing by Bang on 11/19/2020

Fucked my girl for 4 hours we did everything I was like a rock star buying a case this is the real deal. It also helps when you have a hot women that loves to fuck in bed with you*****

Wow by Todd on 11/18/2020

Will try again if same results as first time this will be new favorite

Wow by Todd on 11/18/2020

Will try again if same results as first time this will be new favorite

Works well by Ta on 11/18/2020

It worked well no headache will use again

LOVE IT!!! by Kat on 11/16/2020

We LOVE Alpha Man & we LOVE Gear Isle too!!! Great product & fantastic price, value, & FREE, fast shipping! Thank you, Gear Isle!!!

Did not work. by Very disappointed on 11/15/2020

It did not work for me. I was very disappointed.

Not even a tickle by WTH on 11/15/2020

Took it as directed and waited at least 2 hours , tried to have sex with my husband either way and it was super painful and I wasn’t even wet or anything. 72 hours my ass.

Nothing to work better by FAS on 11/15/2020

I've tried quite a few pills ,and none of them work like this does. I have never performed like this before the sex drive keep going and I seem larger and harder than I was in my teenage years. I won't even buy anything else!

Good product good price. by Tiro64us on 11/14/2020

I purchased this product at a retail location. Paid significantly higher price $15.99. Felt results in about an hour as package suggested. Definitely interested in getting more but was looking for a better price and found it here on this site.

There great by Big daddy on 11/14/2020

Kept me hard for hours

Great product! by Billy on 11/14/2020

Great product, fast acting & good for multiple orgasm.

It works fantastic by Floyd on 11/13/2020

Nothing else works like this does Believe Me Be Ready drink a lot of water before hand. I love this pill

Great product! by Jeffrey on 11/13/2020

I've been using this pill for several years and I'm still Satisfied with the results. I really recommend this for people who's looking for an alternative product than the harsher products out there. I will continue to purchase this product.

You won't regret it ! by Malice on 11/13/2020

I've tried this before I just bought the 1.5 oz but it works! And i get more for my money!

You won't regret it ! by Malice on 11/13/2020

I've tried this before I just bought the 1.5 oz but it works! And i get more for my money!

Lubrication at its Best by Monica Wright on 11/12/2020

I have been facing problems with the natural lubrication of my vagina for a long time now, and I didn’t know how to deal with it. Given my age and the years I have left behind me, my V didn’t have enough to satisfy my partner. But the Tighten it up gel did what it claimed. The effects were mind-blowing; you may ask my husband about that. He is not only satisfied with the way my vagina reacts to the gel, but he never leaves me even for a night these days. I would buy this product again once it gets over.

Playtime is now fun! by Priscilla Sam on 11/12/2020

If you have been someone like me who likes to use fingers at all times and yet get pleasant orgasms, this product is for you. It not only fits perfectly on all hand sizes, but each finger comes with a different feeling that makes you feel like you’re in heaven. My partner uses this during foreplay on me and blindfolds me to ensure I don’t know what is coming for me. The stretchable material of the glove doesn’t cause any discomfort, even when we use it for a long time. A highly recommended product!

The Hand does all the Magic by Jasmin Bhasin on 11/12/2020

I have been looking all over for the perfect dildo that would meet my needs but never imagined, in my wildest dreams that I would get it here at Gear Isle. The skin of the dildo feels human, and that makes the feeling all the more exceptional. The grip of the dildo feels like you are holding the hands of your partner as he grinds you. I also used it during intercourse with my partner, and it felt like I am on top of the world. I would highly recommend buying this particular dildo for intimate nights you refuse you forget.

mommasmilkers by jelly bean on 11/10/2020

the slickest most presumptuous punani my willy hast ever tasted !

Loved em! by DJBL on 11/10/2020

We found these a last year after the ones that originally worked for my husband stopped being sold. I'm not happy about the price in general, but I LOVE the results. GearIsle IS carrying them at the best price I've been able to find (usually running roughly $12 a pill elsewhere) My husband can't use the standard stuff like Viagra, because it doesnt work well and leaves him with a headache. These dont have that problem. Roughly a pill PER WEEK and he's had 0 issues and I have 0 complaints.

Excellent product by Dj on 11/10/2020

Excellent product works every time I use no nausea , headache or next day aches and pains like some others I’ve tried STIFF ROX. WORKS

5day forcast by Larissa on 11/10/2020

Works great

Headache by Randy on 11/09/2020

Headache for 3 damn days

It’s a no from me by marriedwoman5 on 11/08/2020

Doesn’t do anything lol. I feel like this a lie of a product and they go for the placebo effect where as what’s actually stimulating is the massaging and the belief there’s something else in play. Felt like every other time hubby has played with my clit w/o anything and he also didn’t notice any difference as I massaged him and when we proceeded to have sex after a while of that. There actually was one difference now that I’m thinking about it, THE SMELL OF OLDER FOLKS AND DANDRUFF/DRY SKIN. I worked in a home for years and that’s exactly what this product scent reminds me of. Kind of an instant turn off honestly, I got over it after some massaging, but I wouldn’t try to use this stuff again.

Not worth the money by Disappointed on 11/08/2020

My boyfriend has no sex drive whatsoever. This came highly recommended to us. He got rock hard after about 30 minutes so I thought we were about to have some great sex for once only to be sadly disappointed. He was done in 5 minutes tops leaving me not even finished. We followed all the directions too, so he’s either really f’d up or this was a dud?!

amazing pill by average joe on 11/07/2020

ok so my girl does not normily get "happy" for me unless it has been at least a month but we got this pill last night and she had 3 of the best times she has ever had with me so ya they realy do work. buut know that there is no horrny pill for a women and it is more of a head thing so no magic pill

Takes too long by Frank on 11/07/2020

takes way too long to feel any effects whatsoever. Over 1:30 hrs after taking pill and I feel nothing .....

Takes too long by Frank on 11/07/2020

takes way too long to feel any effects whatsoever. Over 1:30 hrs after taking pill and I feel nothing .....

Great so far ! by Bryan on 11/05/2020

So far it has been as advertised!

Disappointed by Kat on 11/05/2020

LOVE Gear Isle but not this product. Cheaply made & not hot.

Too itchy by Jie on 11/05/2020

Made my wife feel itchy

Don’t believe the fake reviews. by Foxtrot uniform on 11/05/2020

This product is bogus. Don’t believe the fake reviews. Does not work. There are lots of better options on this website.

Terrible. Don’t waste your money. by Foxtrotuniform on 11/05/2020

I’ve ordered some great products from this website in the past, but this was not one of them. Garbage.

Great Product! by Kat on 11/04/2020

G-R-E-A-T product & FAST, FREE shipping! Thank you, Gear Isle!!!

Pink pussy cat or Juicy AF?? by Confused on 11/04/2020

Description misleading

Great by Allan on 11/03/2020

This is my first purchase after the trial period and it works great,no side effects and as advertised it lasted in your system for days. I will recommend and will continue to use it,GREAT!!

This is it by Mr. Solo on 11/03/2020

I been using Pills for a while now and I can't lie I've had some that worked great but not like this lil fellow, OMG if you dont have something lined up yo ass In trouble???????? this pull so fire you will drill a hole in tha wall and screw it if she don't show up and when she do show up she better bring a friend cause she gonna need some help real shit ????

amazing by Scott on 11/03/2020

they are wonderful

Don’t waste Money by This Does Not Work on 11/01/2020

I took two of these dumb things and nothing hope I don’t get sick ????

Great by Nick on 11/01/2020

My go-to pill.

Works great just wish I had more by Joe on 10/31/2020

This stuff is awesome as hell it works great haven't had one complaint when I have it lol wish I had a way to get lots more to keep me on task

Fantastic product by Jay R on 10/30/2020

Reordered numerous times! Very high quality product and fast shipping

Amazing! This was Thee best sex my fiancé and I have had by AW on 10/27/2020

Omg!! ❤️????????????????????

Amazing experience by Spiper0024 on 10/27/2020

This was by far the best sex I’ve had in a long time. Felt like I could go no stop. It does what it says. Make sure to take it on an empty stomach and drink plenty of water. Orgasms were euphoric. This product is amazing. If you are looking for a fun time then try this product.

Great product by Johny on 10/26/2020

I have tried many enhancement pills even the wicked pill which was my favorite one but this liquid enhancer is the best. Very easy to take it with my juice and the best part with this is that I can make my own dosage sometimes I drink 1/2 and sometimes just 1/4 of the bottle and it does the job.

Wow!!! by Joyce on 10/26/2020

I’ve never been so hot and turned on in my life!!! Super sensitive!!! Great product

Excellent by Yodi on 10/26/2020

I’ve tried different supplements with zero luck until now. More than expected!!!! Lasted 3 days! Very happy with the results!!

Don’t take it by Daisy on 10/26/2020

I don’t take it i am not horny it mess with vision and gave a bad headache

Not good by Si on 10/24/2020

My husband just tried this for the first time last night and woke up with a bad headache and it’s not getting better he took Ibuprofen to see if that will help plz tell me that’s ok!? he’s been really sick for most of the day???? will this pass or do we need to seek medical attention???

Nightmare by Emmy on 10/24/2020

Please don’t buy these! My boyfriend took half of one and has been nonstop vomiting and experiencing pain. He is sweating and shaking, feels cold and clammy. I looked up other people’s experience and so many men have been poisoned from this enhancement. It never ended up working either.

Nope by Said Fred on 10/24/2020

Very, very, very weak. There are so many more better options out there !

Nailed it ! by HammerJ on 10/24/2020

Yes, these are the real deal ! She will be seeing stars and the moon after you get through hammering your point home !

Good by Papi chulo on 10/24/2020

I loved ????????

BUSS IT DINE by BBC MAN on 10/23/2020

Mayne i pop 1 of these bois here mayne. Straight ass bussin no fussin. Extra hard thick long for the ladies 4 sho. Added to my arsenal !

8.5/10 by Tony on 10/23/2020

First time on ANY pill. Definitely will consider again

Awesome will use again by Kev69 on 10/22/2020

This pill really worked for me and made me last for hours clients were very happy with performance and stamina

Great by Jk on 10/22/2020

They are great

These are truly the best by Michael on 10/22/2020

Simply the best I have tried these pills gives rock hard erection with increased stamina even after climax it’s still at attention ready to keep stroking and one pill last me an average of 8 to 10 days . Don’t use anything else since I started using these bad boys and I am on blood pressure meds and Diabetes meds

WTF? by DisappointedinWA on 10/21/2020

I purchased product and followed directions for taking. This product did not work. I was not able to get and stay hard, and I was not able to perform like I wanted to.

First time by Ssst on 10/21/2020

First time

Our #1 Go-To Product by Kat on 10/21/2020

My husband & I LOVE ALPHA MAN! He NEVER, HAS EVER, let us down. This product ACTUALLY WORKS! No guesswork, no headache, no side effects whatsoever = NO BRAINER for us! We ONLY use Alpha Man, ARE ALWAYS & FOREVER MUTUALLY SATISFIED, and we ONLY & EXCLUSIVELY make our purchase via Gear Isle. Gear Isle ROCKS and ALWAYS has the BEST PRICE, FAST & FREE SHIPPING, & FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE as needed. Thanks Gear Isle!!! We ❤ YOU!!!

Get Wet by Nikki Tamboli on 10/21/2020

My partner has been struggling with her lubrication for a long time now, but there was nothing that could help her in that department. Well, that was till I came across this excellent arousal gel. I use it as part of the foreplay, and trust me as I say this from first-hand experience; this has to be one of the best things ever invented in this adult novelty world. It helps keep her ready for me and works with only a tad bit of stimulation. A highly recommended product for couples!

Seductive by Hina Khan on 10/21/2020

After a long day at work, I have always struggled to find the perfect way to create an ambiance that would lure my husband to bed early, leaving his office work. Well, the Lure Black Label is like a blessing by the orgasm gods. It not only has a smell I can wear even when I go out for work; it does an excellent job in making my husband want more. Even a thousand stars would be less praise for this product.

Gateway to Heaven by Hanna Montana on 10/21/2020

I have to give a salute to the manufacturers of this product that the efficiency made me squirt with delight. With speed settings that I can change according to my requirements, there was never a vibrator that could massage so many spots at once. I guess my partner now has a worthy reason for being jealous. I would highly recommend this product for any woman trying to feel what bliss is all about.

Excellent product. by SSP on 10/21/2020

I like it very much.

Amazing! by Austin on 10/21/2020

This is an amazing product, will always recommend

Headache like no other. by Zs on 10/19/2020

Got this at an adult store. Took it looking to have some fun with the wife. After 45 min, I got a slight headache but didn't think anything of it. Then I was attempting to have some fun with the wife and it seemed to have very little effect. It didn't hit up any easier than normal, nor was it harder by any means. After intercoarse, the headache seemed to get worse. I took Xtra strength Tylenol and this didn't help with the headache. The pain was throbbed for 8 hours, then I got to sleep. When I woke up, it was still there, but less pain. After 24 hours it finally dissipated. I would not recommend at all!

Mmmm hhhmmmm by Mrs.Woody on 10/19/2020

Works like a charm, and it does last for 7 days i totally will be ordering more, the hubby and i had a blast

Excellent product by Gladiator047 on 10/18/2020

Works great when used properly!

took one had to go to er for adverse reactions, rapid hear beat, slowed breathing,chills by bob on 10/18/2020

no good

I got to poop by lil d on 10/17/2020

Fuck y’all pills and the heart burn muricA

Amazing! by Itsme on 10/15/2020

I was skeptical but tried it anyway. She doesn’t know it. She’s been telling me all day that she’s never experienced something like that before. Her body would feel like she’s floating and then like it was on fire. I will definitely use this again as I enjoyed being able to wear a lady down again. It’s been awhile.

really works by RICHARD on 10/14/2020

i will buy again

best buy by RICHARD on 10/14/2020

great product

only one that works by RICHARD on 10/14/2020

great product

It worked very well by Ron on 10/14/2020

Will use again

Exceptionally well by Brad on 10/12/2020

Works like a champ and keeps her satisfied! I'd recommend it to anyone.

Felt nothing by Lia on 10/11/2020

I wouldn’t spend money on this again tbh.. it didn’t make me feel anything at all :/

Love it by Lovesß on 10/09/2020

Love it works before 20 minutes

Love it by Loves on 10/09/2020

This stuff is different

Not again by Nogo on 10/07/2020

I tryed this product at a store because what I always get was out of stock because it really works and had to settle for this to give it a try and it done nothing I saw another review said it took 12 hours before it worked for them wow want waste my money again

Horrible by Sade on 10/07/2020

Threw my PH balance off for WEEKS!!! I’ll never get that pill again

GARBAGE by Joe on 10/07/2020

THIS PILL IS GARBAGE

Hard on all night by Nino on 10/06/2020

Had a hard on for 3 days

Great product by Countryboy on 10/05/2020

Great product works every time and is cheaper than the store

Works amazing if you want to get a rock hard boner and a raging headache all at the same time. by Alex on 10/05/2020

Works amazing if you want to get a rock hard boner and a raging headache all at the same time. They should mix Tylenol in with all the other BS already in it lol

Viagra has a challenger by BottomNowTop on 10/04/2020

I'm a total bottom. I've never been good at being a top because my boys won't act right and stay hard. I was on a work weekend in another city. I took the Kangaroo pill. OMG!! I was hard on demand when I needed it. I tore up some ass with Kangaroo pill. I guess I'm a top now. There were mild headaches. But the package warns of that.

WORKS by TA on 10/04/2020

Not one of the best but it does work, no headache. But i did get stuffy nose

My go to by TA on 10/04/2020

Good results, I have ordered this many times. Definatly my go to. No headache. Ready to go for 3 days

Works good by TA on 10/04/2020

Worked well nothing to impressive but it worked

Nice by TA on 10/04/2020

Rock hard, no headache its a winner

Pretty good “sting” by HammerJ on 10/03/2020

I tried these and found them to be better than average. In fact they were better than “5 day Forecast” which use to be my favorite !

Seizures by Kavana on 10/02/2020

I had 4 seizures, I kept falling all over the place, I lost my bowel movements, if my fiancée wasn’t here I probably would have died! I fell on top of her while I was trying to make it to the restroom! I do not recommend this product!

Amazing results by Rock hard on 10/01/2020

????

It was great ???? by Taytay on 10/01/2020

10/10

Ecstatic Kangaroo Fan by Hailstorm on 10/01/2020

So my long distance guy and I took this one for stroll. Holy Fuck I mean holy of holies ... I mean help me had the night of my life sore as heck for worth it he didn’t want to stop and didn’t he had only came three times our whole relationship he came twice in one night I had zero expectations because he had tried worthless sexpills so I didn’t have an ounce of faith i. This One but I am a Devotee never want to have sex with out it but on the other hand don’t know if I could handle it honestly and I can handle a lotttt. It lasts for three days huh well that mofo better get down here and not waste it!!!

I am 65 years old and typically use Viagra, but decided to try Super 5000; what a shock! by Brad on 09/28/2020

Immediate results with unbelievable effect. I had my prostate removed due to stage 4 cancer and suffered from ED as a result. This product is amazing! This products is real! If you suffer from ED this will definitely enhance your libido and enhance your performance!

RIP Cervix by Dixie Normus on 09/28/2020

Headache, and nausea...but my poor boy was going through periods of random erections whenever my baby mama touched the Bahama, did work as listed, she said I can’t complain about the headaches or nausea because I should have read, and it’s going to be a bad 72 Hours for me, but little does she know it’s a bad 72 hours for her because the erections keep coming, say a prayer, hope for The best, and RIP her cervix.

Greeat by Rodman on 09/28/2020

This product does the job for me

Worked well by Country cowboy on 09/28/2020

This is a great pill. Its worked for me. I am ordering more today.

Rock fucking hard by Dozed on 09/28/2020

Rock fucking hard good for 3days worth of strait fucking

Fab by Danny Houghton on 09/27/2020

Took 2 of the rhinos and i shagged my brother. Didnt state this on the packet. Lol XD

Horrible!!! by DT on 09/27/2020

It made me sick to my stomach, screwed with my blood pressure bad, made me sweat and my body hot. Worse part about it, is that it didn’t do what it claims to do at all either. DO NOT TAKE!!!

Bf takes these and its a world of difference ???????? by Kittyvat on 09/26/2020

We are both very happy with this product. No side effects for him.... And I'm all smiles

Bf takes these and its a world of difference ???????? by Kittyvat on 09/26/2020

We are both very happy with this product. No side effects for him.... And I'm all smiles

Perfect 3 day weekend.. fourth day allow her to suck it and crave your cum..but you wont..lol by Long stroke on 09/26/2020

This is the best super blue pill.. .lept me throbbing I felt the pressure as I came with pleasure..and she would suck it back hard in 2 min..3 days of power..i mean power!!!

Awesome product by David on 09/25/2020

This product gives you that extra boost that you need when you need it and doesn't keep you wondering is it still working.

It totally works.....it su ty prised me and her. I recommend it to anyone wanting to up your game by Big nasty on 09/25/2020

It totally works.....it su ty prised me and her. I recommend it to anyone wanting to up your game

PERFECT by Mamabear on 09/23/2020

I LOVE this product. I bought a trial size from the store and it was AMAZING!!!

This Product Works For Me!! by Calvin on 09/22/2020

Everyone Needs To Try This One!!

This product is horrible by Joseph on 09/22/2020

Headaches, Nausea, Low energy, etc. I thought this product would of worked and seemed really interesting, but it’s not good and left me with all those symptoms. Wish I would of never tried it!

Useless by Madlib on 09/21/2020

It doesn’t work at all. Waste of money if you ask me

horrible chest pains by sexypusy on 09/19/2020

i took it and got me horny for a bit but had extremely bad heart and chest pains. make sure that if you buy this pill take it little by little. i don't recommend full pill its 3000 mg. overall horrible experience.

I ordered this pill for myself, waited for an hour. Didn’t feel anything or noticed anything different. Won’t reorder or recommend to friends. by Ezra on 09/18/2020

A bit wasted of money. Was expecting more to happen physically. Not strong enough personally.

A Special Touch by Jane Fonda on 09/17/2020

Over the years, I have been using lubricants regularly, but nothing could ever beat the way this aphrodisiac behaves. The lubricant comes with enriched beads inside it, which helps in the stimulation. The first time you feel it in your fingers, you would be reminded of skin exfoliation, and that makes the effect of the product all the more pleasurable. I love the smell of this water-based lubricant, and the fact that it is easily washable makes it all the more loved. I have suggested this product to most of my friends, and they all have loved it as much as I have. A must try!

The Perfect Gift by Sophia Loren on 09/17/2020

My best friend gifted me this dildo as part of a housewarming present, and I have been cherishing it ever since. It not only has the perfect size and girth but also feels very realistic. Washing this product is also very easy, and that makes it one of the most used dildos in my collection. It gives me intense orgasms within a few minutes, and I love the way I can hold this in my hands. It is indeed a perfect gift for those who like to pleasure themselves in their homes and want to keep things discreet as well.

Your Best Winter Wear! by Chaning Tatum on 09/17/2020

Trust me and go for this product. As an excellent item that works best for winter months, this cock sock is what you need. I have had the habit of sleeping naked for a long time now, and the winters were harsh for me. That is when I came across this rainbow cock sock and have been in love with it ever since. It fits snugly and looks pretty cute too (or at least my partner thinks so). The morning hard-ons are now more playful than ever.

A WASTE by Funsize on 09/17/2020

My husband and I was really looking forward to trying something new so we went to the sex store and brought a bunch of stuff and this pill was one of them. It LITERALLY DOES NOTHING for you. It’s honestly a mine thing. Nothing exciting about this. A waste of money.

It actually WORKS! by Mr. Skeptical on 09/16/2020

As a guy fighting E. D. issues, I've purchased so many products to help get me erect and not even the blue pill worked like this pill. Nothing worked, but stiff rox actually worked! Hardest I've been in 10 years. I'm truly amazed... My confidence is back!!

Definitely has worked for me by Wicked dude on 09/15/2020

Worked but didn't last 7 days. Will use again

Best pill on the market by X platinum fan on 09/15/2020

I tried this pill last night and it worked great. Just as described I job the job done. I will be reordering again.

Amazing product by Hillbilly on 09/14/2020

They work as advertised and make you into super man in the bedroom

I ordered the pill by Santiago on 09/14/2020

I am so sorry horny now oh my oh my ooooo I'm very hard as a ????

didn't work by precious on 09/13/2020

i took whole shot an hour before did not feel anything. took it on an empty stomach and with caffeine .

Very good by Larry on 09/12/2020

I like this pill

4star by Bhai on 09/12/2020

Very effective

Intense by Mal on 09/12/2020

So, my girlfriend and I decided to try these... and boy let me tell you... they work. ???? we noticed that it says a serving size is half a pill, so we cut one and each took half. Also, it lasts 72 hours. I’m currently writing this at 36 hours in... holy f*ck it’s still in effect. Two hours in: so many intense orgasms, we both pass out my midnight. Ten hours in: commence the most breathtaking morning sex ever. 24 hours in: car sex! 26 hours in: my girlfriend rubbed me raw!! 28 hours in: more breathtaking sex! And now, at 36 hours in. I’m still feeling it! We will be buying these again.

Great does what it says by Bvndz on 09/11/2020

Takes a while but worth it

You play you lay ???????? by Gravedigger on 09/10/2020

I’m 26 don’t need this pill but when I tried it of course I was drinking alcohol which is fine that extra boost with the alcohol and the kangaroo them guts didn’t stand a chance.

Rock hard by Fasteddy on 09/08/2020

Loved the pill was able to make my squirt 3 times in one sex scene long lasting for about 1hr of hard fast fucking Video on my Twitter for you to watch REMOVED BY ADMIN

Garbage by Cookie on 09/07/2020

0/10 WORST PILL EVER

Dependable by Eddie on 09/03/2020

It comes through every time! Highly recommended. I am over 50 and my girl will not leave me alone, says it’s the best sex she’s ever had!

Great by N/a on 09/03/2020

This is a great stuff

great product by Sweetie on 09/02/2020

got it for a friend and it did wonder for us 3rd time buying

Didn’t work at all by Warachnidx on 09/02/2020

I used it as directed and followed the instructions but it didn’t work at all for me. I won’t use this product ever again. And the shipping was very expensive and didn’t even get here on time.

Very good by Chilly Willy on 09/01/2020

My wife loves it too. Very happy

Fantastic by Rambo_One1 on 08/31/2020

After being skeptical about this product i decided to give it a try. For me personally it works amazing, and i am only 35

Excellent by Drayvendad on 08/31/2020

Fantastic works fine

Quality by Hard on 08/31/2020

Good product

Quality review by Hard on 08/30/2020

Good product

Balls in mouth by Jerry on 08/29/2020

Balls were in mouth that’s it

Grea by Tayler on 08/27/2020

I love this product waterfall is all I’ll say!

I hate it by Neeeee on 08/27/2020

DIDNT WORK AT ALL???? wasted my money

Half and half by Da Boy on 08/27/2020

My gf is probably not going to walk again after the all night pounding I gave her, I have to go out and buy a wheelchair for her. However this damn headache. If they tweak the ingredients and take away the headache they will have me on their payroll.

Half and half by Da Boy on 08/27/2020

My gf is probably not going to walk again after the all night pounding I gave her, I have to go out and buy a wheelchair for her. However this damn headache. If they tweak the ingredients and take away the headache they will have me on their payroll.

Uh...not a grat idea by Dick Listerman on 08/26/2020

So I read a lot of reviews about this product and I ain't never seen nothin like this here before, so I wanted to try it out!!!! LOL. So anyways, I picked up a bottle and went to use one, what, 45 minutes before, I thought I'd just try rubbing one out, you know, as a test. The thing they don't tell you is, you can't COME when taking these! You can't!!!! LOL it's physically impossible to ejunkulate with one of these candy things shoved into your torpedo. So DON'T DO THAT. It took FOREVER for that thing to melt and come out, and then I had all this backed up spoo and pee and whatnot and it jst felt like, you know, my ass was gonna take over pissing for me. So DON'T DO IT!!! LOL. I mean, seriously i don't know how ANYTHING you shove up your own meathole is going to work--plus I was all floppy and it took FOREVER to get that little bean all the way down my little dude. so DON'T. Go back to coat hanger, as that is way more easy to insert and lasts a lot longer and you can still pee around it.

Works like a charm by HappyHubby on 08/26/2020

I have been having issues having a fully hard erection. Stumbled across these and bought one. I took it about 45 min before heading to the bedroom and had the hardest erection I’ve had in years. My wife could tell as well and I had better control so I lasted longer. Great stuff!

Nothing at all by T on 08/26/2020

Me and my girlfriend took it . Nothing changed ?

This is the best pill next to Casanova by Buffalo Soldier on 08/25/2020

Been looking for a pill to replace the Casanova. Best so far, small headache in the beginning but over all it has done it's job. Looking forward to the next 7 days.

It didn’t work and I woke up with a headache by Dae on 08/25/2020

I thought it would work sex was normal and I woke up with a headache

GREAT results by 2koolbaby on 08/25/2020

More than expected. Return customer.

the best by RICHARD on 08/24/2020

highly recommened

Great by Charles on 08/24/2020

Rock hard and long.

Great by Charles on 08/24/2020

Rock hard and long.

Great by Charles on 08/24/2020

Rock hard and long.

Have not received yet by Lildick on 08/23/2020

Use b4 and it's a great product

Awesome product used a few times by Greeny on 08/23/2020

Awesome product used a few times longer and harder erections with erection on command

Don't pass this product by. by David on 08/23/2020

This product gives you the extra boost you need to complete the job for extra satisfaction for your companion.

WTF?! by S.Loflin on 08/23/2020

My husband and I tried this, his dick wont stay soft for nothing! Wtf did i just get in to with him? It is hard as fuck! My coochie feels swollen! Need help, S.O.S.! Send ice packs! I repeat do not let your man use this pill unless you want you coochie to hurt!

WTF?! by S.Loflin on 08/23/2020

My husband and I tried this, his dick wont stay soft for nothing! Wtf did i just get in to with him? It is hard as fuck! My coochie feels swollen! Need help, S.O.S.! Send ice packs! I repeat do not let your man use this pill unless you want you coochie to hurt!

Best ever by Joey on 08/23/2020

Great pill! Rock hard! Rocked my women's world with this!!!! Kept me from having an orgasm for 3 hours and then I blew the hardest loaded all over my women and she loved it

Works for me by BigD on 08/22/2020

I take a capsule every 6 days. No side effects. Works like a charm!!

Love it!!! by BigD on 08/22/2020

Great product. I take one capsule every three days to keep it in my system.

This shit sucks by Mr.365 on 08/21/2020

Took both halfs of the pill and still nothing mannn waste of money

Amazing by Zong on 08/18/2020

Received quickly. And lasted a week. Will definitely order again.

The best kit ever! by Nadine Millan on 08/18/2020

I can never stop gushing about the benefits of having such a starter kit all by yourself. Perfect for those who like to play with themselves in bed, this starter kit has everything you might need. Adjustable to 69”, this has an O-ring compatible for up to 3 sizes, ensuring the fact that you can use it according to your requirements. This also comes with a toy cleaner and lubricant which is safe to use and of great quality. The suction cup that comes along with it along with the 3 attachment sizes aims to please. The outer material feels like human skin, thereby giving you more pleasure. This body-safe product kit is a must-have for everyone.

Fun and Sensuous by Jim Laker on 08/18/2020

If you, like me, are someone who likes to experiment in bed, then you have to try on the Maxx penis sleeve. Trust me, you would not regret it at all. My partner loved it when it was inside her and that made all the difference. I could see the desire rushing in her face, ensuring the fact that I am doing at least something right. It is waterproof and sulfate-free, making it easier to use and wash as well. I didn’t feel uncomfortable while wearing it. Thanks for recommending this excellent product, Gear Isle.

Never felt so powerful by Tom Hardy on 08/18/2020

This has to be my first time trying an enhancement pill that didn’t give me any headache at all. I bought this as a surprise for my partner with whom I have recently moved in. The fact that it came in a discreet box didn’t give her any whiff of what was inside the package, keeping my surprise intact. It works like magic and comes well within my budget as well. A highly recommended product for all men.

Great by Happy woman on 08/17/2020

My bf is a self professed minute man I purchased one of these at a local specialty shop for a overnight away trip. He took a couple of hours before and at the moment lasted strong and hard over a half hour!!!! Then a couple of hours later a full hour !!! I’ve never been able to get it more than once in a day before I’ll be purchasing by the bottle worked fantastic! I’m a very happy woman!

Gear Isle is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.