Latest Product Reviews

The Best So Far by Jr on 08/15/2018

From my personal experience I have to say this pill works better than the new pill, lasted longer too and for the price it's worth it. I also tried other pills but nothing happens.

This pill did nothing for me. by Elfie on 08/14/2018

This pill did nothing for me. I heard good things about it from friends, but then when I got one,it didn't do anything.

Sucks by PrettyPrincess on 08/14/2018

I took it around 8pm and still nothing. My stomach feels upset tho. Drink with a lot of water, hopefully I don’t feel nauseas in the morning:(

Didn’t work at all waste of my money by LMBO on 08/13/2018

I took the pill as the directions said and nothing happened a waste of my time and money

Doesn’t work at all by Nae on 08/13/2018

Took the pill around 2:30 & waited the hour it says & I didn’t feel NO effects from the pill. Waited all day for something to feel different & nothing changed. I spent 9.70 on this bull shit? NEVER again... Idk how the other girls all feel good but ion feel no different. I actually want a REFUND. DONT buy this

Bad luck by Jezebel on 08/12/2018

Bullshit my boyfriend used it to get revenge on me for turning him down for sex. Gave me one and when I was ready for love he said no and refused to fuck me and asked how that felt..

Not the hype by MADfemale on 08/12/2018

I took it to see nothing happen waited and waited even had with shots

fkn hell yeah! by numbnuts on 08/11/2018

awesome product! I didn't really notice any side affects. Seems to take a few hrs to kick in, but when it does...wow! And lasts for 3 to 4 days minimum. Will continue to use. 56wm..and still get carded to buy beer... wtf Walmart.

POS by RealFresnoGuy on 08/10/2018

I still came in 30 seconds

Didn't work for me by Tee on 08/10/2018

I ordered a qty of 3 took one practically on an empty stomach hour passed nothing 2 hours passed still nothing 3rd hour popped another absolutely nothing happened. Plan B got some gin and orange juice and turn into a porn star. Definitely won't buy again. As for the last pill

Wow by couple on 08/09/2018

I love the rhino rush 777 it works great for me,give me rock hard erection,and i take the pussy cat for my girl friend we had a wonderful experience definitely recommend it.

Does what it says by Marv on 08/09/2018

I am ordering whit you guys from 2015 i really appreciate your service i used to take oh happy day 3000 and i really liked it, since that one is discontinued i take this as replacement, i really like i hope it stay in the market for ever.

Worked will for me by August on 08/09/2018

Rock hard erection,last longer that's what i need.

Feel like a young man by Happy customer on 08/09/2018

Definitely recommend it to every one who want try an extra boost in the bed room.

enjoyed the pack by party on 08/09/2018

Boom boOm Party enjoy your time with this amazing package, 100% recommend to you guys.

Works like a champ by James on 08/09/2018

Hello guys, I am here to let ya'll know that this pill is super effective. It works for me better than any pill I have taken before. It is not extremely strong but it does what you want it to do. The best part is no headache like some there pills give you. Thank you gear isle for the great product and awesome customer service.

Makes her Wet by Take 2 on 08/09/2018

Take this the day after a pink pussy cat, and go all night long again.

Didn't buy here but at hustler by Mikey on 08/09/2018

This pill work better than Viagra it had me hard for a week at least would definitely buy again

GREAT!!! by Chocolate on 08/09/2018

I’ve taken this pill abt 10x and EVERYTIME it HAS WORKED!!! It kicks in in abt an hour. I’m Super horny and WET like hell!!! My man LOVES it. He be saying how he loves how Wet my pussy be. Def will keep buying it

Great product! by Dailys7 on 08/09/2018

These male enhancement pills work better than anything out there!

Great by Shadoe on 08/07/2018

I’ve used numerous times and worked every time.

As described by Good on 08/06/2018

As described

Doesnt work by Slade on 08/06/2018

Fcking trash did nothing but my boyfriend cummed all over me

Works by Trenyla on 08/06/2018

Pills came in less than a week from when I placed my order. Took the pill and no headaches or anything. Definitely increased my own lubrication. Gave me the desire to.Didnt get to try it out yet boyfriend had to go to work.Overall happy and will order again.

OMG IT WORKS by WATERFALL on 08/05/2018

It work just order it and see

great product loved it by tammy on 08/03/2018

i read the negative reviews and i wsnt sure when i got this-- i was like hell its worth the try-- after about an hour of poppin it my choochie was ready for action and i could not wait for my husband to come home--

Horrible by Goodluck on 08/03/2018

After taking pill, I expected a different feeling /sensation but nope. I just got a huge headache and diahrrea when mixed with a few drinks. Never again buying this product, waste of money. Seriously. It has more bad than good reviews so you should really consider not trying it at all. My friend got same side effects after taking the pill.

Waste of money. by Nikki on 08/03/2018

It made my mouth and pussy dry. If I could rate it a 0 I would.

Works good by 504boy on 08/03/2018

Works good lasted a day and a half. Had sex 3times in one day. Shipping was fast came in 2days

THE BEST EVER!!! by T on 08/02/2018

I hardly ever get wet before he goes down on me, I couldn't stand the oral sex for more than 10 minutes, legs were shaking, longer orgasm!! Sitting now the next day at work watching the clock, can't wait to get back home to him again. Side note, its intense for me a day or two after also.

Great by Emilie on 08/01/2018

Reminds me of the old rhino 7. These are STRONG.

It ain’t shit by SGN69 on 08/01/2018

My bitch used this and her shit started oozing puss, fuck that pill now my dick burning and shit

I’m well pleased with this product. Slight headache at times by Zo on 07/30/2018

I HAVE recommended this product to all my friends. Awesome

Hate it by Kay on 07/30/2018

Took a whole pill and made me feel like I was super high more than horny I tried to shower sleep and even eat to calm it down but nothing worked I literally felt high on it for hours instead of horny

Bull by Pl on 07/28/2018

This stuff DOES NOT WORK!!!!! I bought this in hopes of spicing up my relationship super excited just to be disappointed. Complete waste of money. This pill is a myth

Surprise by Convic on 07/27/2018

I honestly never expected any positive result from this pill at all. Surprisingly though it worked very well!! I will definitely try it again & yes I recommend it for everyone!!! Fucking great Fucking!!

Greattttttttttt by Jai on 07/27/2018

I love the pill...I was so Wet and horny ...I wanted more my man could not keep up and normally he can go but this night who could have came 4-6times I was still a little horny in the morning too.

Sucked by MindYoBusiness on 07/26/2018

My girlfriend took it and didn't get freaky on the dicky. Didnt work.

Sucked by 123456w on 07/24/2018

I bought the pill for me & my girlfriend & it didn’t work for her at all. Sucked

Didn't work by Marie2014 on 07/22/2018

After reading all the reviews, I decided to purchase this. This did nothing for me. I only got severe constipation and a mild headache from this. Major disappointment

didn’t work by chipper on 07/22/2018

did absolutely nothing for me i was disappointed

Did not work by Disappointed Wife on 07/21/2018

Nothing happened AT ALL except I got sleepy

Best product I’ve tried here by Big al on 07/20/2018

Work very well

Horrible by Spicy pussy on 07/20/2018

The pill worked horrible but after an hour my booty started to hurt and my pussy started sagging. Thanks to this fucking pill my girlfriend left because the pill made my cat stink. So now I gotta live with a diformed vagina and nobody would wanna fuck me anymore so FUCK THIS DUMB ASS PILL STUPID FUCKERS RUINED MY LIFE .....

Good by Marv on 07/19/2018

None

Great product by Stiffler on 07/18/2018

Ordering again, works great, hard erection plus no headache or blurred vision

Works great by Tee on 07/18/2018

Does what it says

Woahhhhh by Woah on 07/18/2018

Oh my god I have read about this pill before long on Facebook and Instagram etc . So I decided to buy it in Touch of Romanxe with my boyfriend I popped it in the car ! And within an less than an hour I was so fucking horny I wanted to fuck him there and then. We fucked honestly but he couldn’t handle me I feel bad but hey it’s the second day And I still feel it

Didn’t work by QTPie on 07/18/2018

Everything came on time, package was shipped discreetly, and it was cheap. Unfortunately it didn’t work for me. I know it’s different strokes for different folks.

Does not work by Don't Do It on 07/18/2018

I took the pill waited 2 hours. The only thing it gave it me was an headache and the hiccups. Maybe it works for old people. I was looking to get nasty with my husband

this pill really works by josher99 on 07/17/2018

Ordered these for my girlfriend. She tried one and wow. She squirted like a super soaker. Made her soaking wet. Panties were soaked the next morning

It worked! by Count Z@cula on 07/17/2018

Fast acting, long lasting, but with annoying headache!

Lmao this shit work g by Hellobitch on 07/17/2018

So i took the pill before my boyfriend came over and we started fucking but after awhile his dick wouldnt go in and he said he felt something so we stopped and i felt it myself i was growing a tiny dick inside my

best post by shiela on 07/16/2018

consider taking natural female libido enhancer.

Nothing by Jay jay on 07/15/2018

This pill doesn't work at all not even after were done. I was hoping to get wetter than the norm and it take me beyond the norm but nope. He called me 2 hours later and asked did it ever kick in....nope lol

In The Process, Waiting To Try To See The True Results by BrendaBrownSugar on 07/14/2018

So my boyfriend and I are taking a short baecation in 2 weeks and I am going to surprise myself and him with this pill that everyone is talking about, I’m going to see if it actually works! I’ll let y’all know the true results on 07/25 & 07/26. Little do he know I’ll be ovulating a couple days after sooo lol we’ll see what happens

Monster meat by Amanda on 07/14/2018

Orgasmic, very, very Orgasmic

Monster meat by Amanda on 07/14/2018

Orgasmic, very, very Orgasmic

Monster meat by Amanda on 07/14/2018

Orgasmic, very, very Orgasmic

AWESOME!!!! by BeastMode on 07/13/2018

Works great every time, highly recommended!!!!!

LOL by Jamieee on 07/12/2018

THESE REVIEWS

CENSORED TITLE by BOONKGANG on 07/12/2018

IDK NEVER TRIED BUT DONT BE RACIST OR PROBLEMATIC PEACE LOVE NO HATE STAY RAD HOES

Good as shit by Hungryfordick86 on 07/12/2018

I’m a fine ass hoe and get dick on the daily, buuut after so many dicks in this punani it feels like nothin. So I bought these pills and used them right before gettin some dick (good dick btw) and holy shit we started kissing and it was already waterfalls in my pants let me tell you! He stuck it in and started thrusting and I came right away! Since then I’ve boughten 10 more pills!! Would definitely recommend!!

Very good product! by MIN on 07/12/2018

Works really good! I had hard rock erections for several days. I recommend this pills 'cause they really helped me.

My dick fell off my body by Dicklesshuman on 07/12/2018

mY dIcK FeLL oFf!!

Fake by Nada on 07/12/2018

This pill did nothing for me.

Holy shit made my sunmer amazing by Leslie on 07/11/2018

10/10 recommend to make your pussy go wild

it killed my hamster by Concerned on 07/11/2018

i let my hamster roam free for a little while everyday, but i sat the pill down and ms keisha (my hamster) ate it. oh my fucin god, she fucin dead. :(

My girl did not come by Jed on 07/11/2018

I have a 2 inch penis

Damn by Anonymous on 07/11/2018

I’m not a girl but I took this pill and holy mother of fuck I saw in color. I was never color blind but it’s true I saw in color. Pill didn’t do shit wouldn’t order again.

is this supposed to happen by YEETTHECAT on 07/11/2018

i ordered about 4 or these and took them all ik one day .... now my vagina blows bubbles??? help

THIS IS AMZAING by Big dick willy on 07/10/2018

Gave my girl one and she instantly started feeling on my 9 inch black snake! She said she’s never been so wet and ready for me to put it in her tight wet pussy. After about 2 hrs of non stop sex and 6 times nutting we still didn’t want to stop so she kept sucking on my dick after evert time I cummed! She begged for me to cum in her over and over and she said I had the biggest dick she’s ever had!

UGH!!!! by Pussydestroyer9009 on 07/10/2018

Ugh! Bought two of these, opened one and was so excited to try it until my pet fly ate it. He’s suddenly so obsessed with me!! This bitch been tryna fuck me for the past hour. I took the other and now my fly starting to look real fine Lesson learned; don’t leave the pill unattended! I’m really about to fuck my pet fly.

Instant Crush by FirstTimeCaller on 07/10/2018

Excellent product! It's pricier than most, but it is 100 percent worth it. I'm about to order more right now—my ex-gf from college is coming out for a long weekend of throwback sex, and this is the one I'm pulling out for the occasion!

IM ALIVE BITCH by cat on 07/10/2018

IMA BAD BITCH YOU CANT KILL ME !! -cat

My wife man handled me by Lil shrimo on 07/10/2018

So I gave this to my wife to play a prank on her. Boy did I make a big mistake. She tied my ass and rode me so hard I came and wouldn't stop. I felt like I was getting electrocuted. I think this pill possesses you because I have never seen her like that. She came like 8 times in an hour and on the 8th time she suited all over me. I have a permanent bite mark. Beware you guys

My wife man handled me by Lil shrimo on 07/10/2018

So I gave this to my wife to play a prank on her. Boy did I make a big mistake. She tied my ass and rode me so hard I came and wouldn't stop. I felt like I was getting electrocuted. I think this pill possesses you because I have never seen her like that. She came like 8 times in an hour and on the 8th time she suited all over me. I have a permanent bite mark. Beware you guys

Quality100% by Papi on 07/10/2018

This product rhino double 5800 works very good on my body you should try it ASAP thanks.

Ayoo by Yaboiiiiii6996677888 on 07/09/2018

My lizard ate one and i woke up and had two lizards!!!

Good by Jaymayne on 07/09/2018

My Dick grew 10 inches

Works well by Sh1147 on 07/08/2018

Works well, like results i get. Cost a bit much though.

Didn’t work by Nope on 07/08/2018

Shit is stupid.

Bomb by KitttyCat On Fire on 07/08/2018

Really works g

This mf made the fire nation become the water tribe by Justice on 07/08/2018

why me and my dog walk to taco bell earlier cuz he had to mow the lawn but i fucked around and found out i left my keys at walmart when the fire nation attacked but since i used the pill all i had to do was open my legs to make them little naughty boys drown in amazement thanks to this strange ass sex pill. my vagina is now a registered lethal weapon.

Made my pussy purr by Zerrick Rifffle on 07/08/2018

Loved this product. Intense orgasms all day long. My pussy is all streched and sore now.

It does work! by Ladybug035 on 07/08/2018

I took this pill right before my boyfriend went in the shower, my clit started tingling I already felt my pussy leaking! I hopped right in the shower with my boyfriend and I started kissing him & we had sex for almost 4 hours! My boyfriend asked me after the session “man where did you get all this energy from...? It’s 1am!!” All I answered was “shhhhhhhh”

LISTEN...SIS...YOU THE MAN TONIGHT by e.reyes on 07/08/2018

MKAYYY bestttt fucking pilll

Are by Y’all on 07/08/2018

Stupid to believe this

Amazing by Juice on 07/08/2018

Got scared to buy it because my grandpa would find out when it came in the mail but I did what any dumb lesbian would and acted like a rebel. Anyways 2 weeks later these little devils came in, I took them and got sparked. Spanked and spanked. He he he and they didn’t even work. Oh my

Me and my gf Geraldine by Aichette on 07/08/2018

I bought this for our satisfaction but she preferred to finger my dogs ass than finger mine very not satisfied with this product you took me gf away from me now she is fucking my dog so I have to fuck my cat

Loved it me and my dog had so fun by Bethette on 07/08/2018

Me and cookie were up all night loved the good ol fk coz I love animals not humans x

Shit by Aichettr on 07/08/2018

I got this for me and my black boyfriend Cus his dick is shit but even with that I didn’t feel like I wanted to fk him so I fucked my cat instead

GREAT by Aisha an on 07/08/2018

Great for dogs too x

puss tuna sandwich by puss tuna sandwich on 07/08/2018

it made me PuRrR lIkE a PuSsYcAt, an hour after i took this amazing pill i just wanted to thrust something big up my ass. it made me fill like my ass hole was a suction cup. they call me the black hole ; P .

Love it by Beth taylor on 07/08/2018

Cats and dogs can use his too x

My uncle ate this by Eugene420 on 07/08/2018

My uncle ate this on accident think it was adderall then he came in my room and molested me. 10/10

Better than a hot Cosby by Ifshebreathes on 07/08/2018

So I thought I’d be sneaky and put this in my girls sody pop. She spit it up and said it tasted weird but I had a backup plan and put it in her nightly warm milk. About two hours after we both fell asleep i woke up to her crawling across the ceiling on all fours with a pillow case over heat head. But not all fours like a dog but her chest facing out and her hands and feet twisted around backwards. A week later i put ten of them in the keg at my friends wedding. This was a few months ago, the national guard wasn’t able to contain them.. they were too gushy and lubricated the bullets just slid past them. I’m posting this from the janitors closet from a loca school, it has a pretty thick metal door and they don’t seem to be able to get past it. If anyone is reading this I’m at 555 S Woodruff ave 83401. God speed and Papa Bless

Perfect pill by Donna on 07/07/2018

This shit right here nigga , this shit right here nigga is DANGEROUS

You will not be DISAPPOINTED by KEISHA on 07/07/2018

I took this pill an hour before me an my baby made love to each other omg!!!! I nutt so much in his mouth he couldn't help himself. This pill is EVERYTHING

I came 25 times in 4 hours my mans why was crying telling me to stop wow I love this pill by Goooodaaaaamn on 07/07/2018

I came 25 times in 4 hours my mans why was crying telling me to stop wow I love this pill

Good stuff. Would recommend it to anyone by Old man on 07/07/2018

No no that's personal but use your imagination.

this fuckin good by babysaddy on 07/06/2018

my mans said his dick fell off and got lost in my pussy sauce bec of how fire this pill made my pussy feel and i came so hard my mans choked while eating me out

Gay by Big joe on 07/05/2018

My homie and I took one each and i jacked him off so hard but it was gay so 1/10

Product performance by G-money on 07/05/2018

I first bought King Jaguar at a shop in Florida I was very impressed it lasted for nearly three days but this time when I purchased it it only lasted for barely a day probably won't reorder

My butthole hairs are tingling. by squirtinggirl532 on 07/05/2018

Once I took this magical essence, it exhumed my mind. I immediately felt some cushion on my anus and checked to see if my tarantula snuck up there again... damn it Willy! But when I touched it it was my butthole hairs growing. Not only was I horny frick, my fuckin ass hairs were racing out of my follicles like usain bolt in an Olympic race. I got up from my chair and my foot touched the floor. I noticed the floor was slippery. At first I thought it was grease oil from my fried chicken from KFC, but no, it was from my poonani!! I was already naked so I went to my room (carefully so I didn’t slip from my outing vagina) and tied myself to my sex swing. I told my rabbit to come to my bed with the biggest carrot he had. He positioned himself on the dresse in front of my sex swing... then I swung. I swung straight onto that juicy big carrot and when I swung back, my vagina engulfed it. I tried to quickly get it out, but it got lost inside. So I called the police. When the officer Came, the deputy was so hot. He said “I love carrots, I’ll do anything to get that carrot out.” So he stuck his baton in my vagina wiggled it like a key in a hole. Finally my wet slimy vag pushed the carrot out. But it was all shredded into baby carrots. The deputy ate them. This pill does wonders.

... by Awesome!! on 07/04/2018

...

All good by Mickey on 07/04/2018

All good

my kitty cat died by pissy pussy thot on 07/03/2018

my pussys dead now

my kitty cat died by pissy pussy thot on 07/03/2018

my pussys dead now

I died by Deadbitch on 07/03/2018

IT KILLED ME IM WRITING FROM MY GRAVE

Great by Khan on 07/03/2018

i Fuck 5 married women last night with the help of this pill. and believe me all they cry whole night and next day

YES!!!! by PUSSPLOWER771166 on 07/03/2018

Made the puss gush like never before. Getting covered in the hot warm shots of puss explosions made me cum so hard it blew her snatch off. 10/10 would use again.

What the fuck by Thotslayer69 on 07/02/2018

My dog ate this pill and now he’s dead My sister bought this and her bf threw it away and my dog ate it so what the fuck

It came late but i sure didnt by Platter on 07/02/2018

Good came a little late but packed nice it worked like a char it made me cum six time in one day my man loved it

Mmmmh by Butty plug on 07/02/2018

When I first opened my package it was already crushed, I was so disappointed, but since I went and spent money on it I had to use it, so I took out my debit card, smashed up the pill some more and pushed it into a line and snorted it, whatever dust was left over i let the dog lick up. It truly didn't do much for me but i found out that for my horny little canine it worked wonder, so to test out my theory I took my little puppy to my bed room changed him up and got undressed, I put on my latex bodysuit, whip in hand I started whipping at her it only seemed to make her want more, so it unzipped the crotch part of my outfit, and just let my dick hang there. She seem eager to have my dick inside her, so I closed the door to my room so she could not escape grabbed her by the neck and thruster my cock inside her. We did this for hours after hours after hours, usually she can only take ten minutes before she gets grumpy that a human dick is inside her, but this time she was ok with it. After awhile I started slowing down feeling the cum rush from my penis I quickly pulled out and came on her for, the funny thing about it was she didn't act like it was rain bur more just let it be there. I gave her a bath and told her how much of a good girl she was. But that night as I dozed off I heard I noise I got up and there she was. The difference was that she had now found a strapon and was speaking to me in Hebrew. She forced me to the ground overcome with fear and amazement I watched as she thrust the strapon into my tight butthole, It felt so good.... if yo read this whole thing congrats cheers aloha. -TUGS

My pussy grew 3 inches wide & 4 inches deeper by g@M3rGa1 on 07/02/2018

This pill it was new holy grail! I don’t think i have ever experienced anything this epic & thought i reached my breaking point to where i wanted to die, because i was so peacefully aroused. I recommend this pill to anybody who wants to get their freak on! I messured my vagina before & after, i truly think this pill is god.

Killed my cat by Boy on 07/02/2018

He fuckin dead

Stiffy Uhh by Oo la la on 07/02/2018

Very pleasing for my puss puss. My man got hard fast because of how wet I was. DEF trying again soon

There is no coustmer emergency number on the package if any thing goes wrong to consumer to call by Nick on 07/01/2018

No proper registration of product find on label I complain to FDA. Bad

Horrible by Me on 07/01/2018

Husband and I bought this and instructions say to charge straight away. Did so, turned it on, before use to check it out, doesn’t stay tuned on. Kees shutting off. POS waste of money.

God of THUNDER by Caveman on 06/30/2018

Wowwwww,I bought this pill last-minute to impress a new new ,worked in minutes ,lasted days,she calling me daddy and I don't have a daughter lol

GOOD by Works on 06/29/2018

Really works going on day 4 and still going. Down side it's also day 4 with a headache.

Don’t know what to think by Renee on 06/28/2018

I was super nauseous at first... felt fatigue and dizzy but about an hour or so my vagina was so wet... without even touching my husband... he was happy when I did but I don’t think I will take it again

I love it by Lily on 06/27/2018

Truly the best lubricant we've tried, works perfectly for any lubrication application.

Always happy with product form Gear Isle by Erin on 06/27/2018

Not sticky or goopy, goes on easily. Really like the consistency. Forget about all other lubes.

Happy in Gear Isle by Marisa on 06/27/2018

Forget that 'enhanced' or 'fire/ice' or 'spicy/tingly' garbage unless you want very uncomfortable bits. My boyfriend and I really enjoy it. Great lube!

Perfect product by Ashley on 06/27/2018

Better than most of the lubricants I used to get from stores. It does exactly what it supposed to do.

Perfect by JR on 06/27/2018

Much much better than the awful gels you get out of toothpaste tubes at Walmart, real liquid, doesn't dry or get sticky within moments. Quality product.

Works great by Jacky on 06/27/2018

It works even taken half capsule !!!!

Amazing by Jason on 06/27/2018

This product is amazing it's realy works. Go for it.

King ding-a-ling. Seat smusher by D.I.C. on 06/27/2018

Best $4 I have ever spent. With this pill you can make her roar,snore, and beg for more. All in the same night, if u get my drift. I took it with a cold budlight,a fat swisher of that presidential. Then it's gametime, you'll be feeling like "imma score a triple double tonight. By the second time you take it. You will be walking in the bedroom like LeBron James. Throwing baby powder in the air, like the king has arrived.

Im Loving this pill by Alprox on 06/27/2018

Keep me going all night long. Highly recommend this for pleasure wise.

Outstanding by Louis on 06/25/2018

Works exactly if not better as described. I’m a lifetime shopper.

Yes yes yes by Rae on 06/24/2018

I had doubts about this pill after trying others and coming out with zero luck but this one actually worked for me. I couldn’t keep my hands off my man and I was SUPER lubricated for hours. The only down side is that a few hours later I got a killer headache. Other than that the pill was wonderful.

It really works but.... by Thirdeye on 06/23/2018

This pill really does work. I've never had any problems getting an erection but this keeps it hard for days on end. It does have side effects for me. I get a headache, sinus problems, and the worst of all that last 3 or 4 days is extreme acid indigestion. It's to the point I can't sleep. It may be the lycopene. Aside from that I would say this product is definitely worth at least trying. If I didn't have the indigestion this product would be outstanding as the other side effects are mild

Loved it! by Tab on 06/23/2018

This really worked. At first he didn't feel anything. So I decided to give him a jump start. As I started giving him some head I noticed it getting very hard an bigger. Ever though he already has a nice size. I continue to do. It felt good and taste good in my mouth. I didn't want to stop. But we stop a started having sex. Omg! I couldn't stop myself from cumming. We finished the first round. Then he asked me to give him 5 min. I didn't want to wait so I started to give him some more pleasure he immediately got hard again and we went at it again for a long time I wish these pills came in a bottle if anybody know where I can get them in a bottle please let me know I advise anybody to take only one please don't take 2 only one is needed

another happy customer by Jen on 06/21/2018

I am very happy I found this pill. It is making a big difference with my lubrication and increasing my desire. I am very happy and will continue to use this product daily. Now I do not need to use any lubricant.

Very Happy customer by Mark on 06/20/2018

5 Star service! Very reliable seller! Nice scent! Very happy with purchase : )

Sucks by Laseca on 06/19/2018

Did not work at all, took the whole pill and nothing.

Keep reordering by Van on 06/18/2018

Best product I've ever found that really works. Let all my friends in on it now they're hooked. Thanks again

It works by T on 06/18/2018

It’s amazing didn’t think it would work, man my little friend was going and going , lasted very long time

mv 7 gold by Manoj chandrakar on 06/17/2018

10 tablet

Love It by JDub on 06/15/2018

Excellent product here. Actually, most of the products from this company, Sx Power, are fantastic. They seem to work well consistently. Have yet to be disappointed and this one is no exception.

Another Winner by JdangLe on 06/15/2018

A lot of good products here. This is definitely one of the better ones. Worth every penny. Ask my girl...

Strong Stuff by JdangLe on 06/15/2018

One of the better products available. Works well everyvtime. No suprises here

Great product for a fantastic night by JDub on 06/15/2018

If you wanna perform better than ever, give this product a try. Will not leave you, or more importantly your lady, disappointed.

No need for expensive Rx by killAkokk on 06/15/2018

No need for expensive Rx stuff, $60 a pill + Dr. appointment. Screw that, this natural supplement works just as well if not better at a fraction of the cost. So glad I found this.

Careful, will turn you into an animal in the bedroom by Jbud on 06/15/2018

Rhino products are known for their effectiveness. This one is no different. Definitely one of those I will re-order

Real Results by killAkokk on 06/15/2018

This product works and works better than many others on the market. Can't go wrong as it is effective and does what its suppose to do.

Decent and works by JDThr33 on 06/15/2018

This product works fairly well. As mentioned in the other review, there are other products available that are stronger and work better. I notice with the stronger products the side effects can be more pronounced. A good option if you tend to get headaches and such with other ones.

My girl enjoyed it by JC3 on 06/15/2018

Have tried many products for myself, a male. The wife tried this one for a change and she def enjoyed it. She says its a winner

Penis pills for a King! by D on 06/15/2018

I wasn’t sure what to expect with this product, but I have to admit, WE were pleasantly surprised. I have tried Viagra and other prescription erection pills, but these blew them and me out of the water. My erection lasted so long I was walking around the house like a bulldog, even after I orgasmed a couple of times.

I am in love with this brand of candles by Olivia on 06/14/2018

I always try to leave a review when I shop online because most online buyers relay on reviews. I bought all three scent they sell here on Gearisle.com and all three worked perfectly for me and my review is the same for all three. I have sensitive skin and break out from many products however I did not have any reaction to these ingredients. I would recommend this and buy again. The scents are manly enough so that I can use it with a man without him bristling at the scent but pleasant enough to please a woman. I was initially concerned that it would be like pouring on hot wax, but that's not what it is. Just warm, smooth massage oil.

I am in love with this brand of candles by Olivia on 06/14/2018

I always try to leave a review when I shop online because most online buyers relay on reviews. I bought all three scent they sell here on Gearisle.com. All three worked perfectly for me and my review is the same for all three. I have sensitive skin and break out from many products however I did not have any reaction to these ingredients. I would recommend this and buy again. The scents are manly enough so that I can use it with a man without him bristling at the scent but pleasant enough to please a woman. I was initially concerned that it would be like pouring on hot wax, but that's not what it is. Just warm, smooth massage oil.

I am in love with this brand of candles by Olivia on 06/14/2018

I always try to leave a review when I shop online because most online buyers relay on reviews. I bought all three scent they sell here on Gearisle.com. All three worked perfectly for me and my review is the same for all three. I have sensitive skin and break out from many products however I did not have any reaction to these ingredients. I would recommend this and buy again. The scents are manly enough so that I can use it with a man without him bristling at the scent but pleasant enough to please a woman. I was initially concerned that it would be like pouring on hot wax, but that's not what it is. Just warm, smooth massage oil.

This is my favorite massage candle. by Hannah on 06/14/2018

Perfect for intimate massage. The spoon works well for dripping the warm wax/oil. Being this is made up of different oils it leaves the skin smooth.

I love this product by Madison on 06/14/2018

I love this product. I put it on my arms, legs and feet, any place that needs it. I love the smell and it is NOT greasy. For me it is incredible and I will definitely buy more.

I like this product by Mollie on 06/14/2018

Great product, really gets the job done ;-)

Works for me by Wayne on 06/14/2018

Great great product! Works well!!! 2 minute wonder is now a long lasting and FINE TUNED MACHINE!

Oh yes! by FirstTimeCaller on 06/14/2018

Yes! This one definitely delivered for me in a big way. This girl I'm with is something of a *whispers* nympho, so I need good, reliable products like this one. So far, so great. For me, multiple uses per pill. I just use more for times I want to go especially hard in the paint lol.

Top Shelf by FirstTimeCaller on 06/14/2018

Adding this to my list of go-to products. I've yet to take a whole one at once, but I haven't had to. Worked for me and my girl. I'll def be a repeat customer. Great stuff.

Instant Fan by FirstTimeCaller on 06/14/2018

This one is definitely a winner. Took less than half the first time and got GREAT results. My girl was very happy that night. And the next morning, too :)

Great by Bri on 06/12/2018

My husband and i are in love with this pill. It hasnt failed me since ive first found it about 2 years ago. We are in our early 20s and are still into experimenting so when we saw this we had to give it a go. This is a magic pill. It keeps me greedily wanting more lol but hubby doesnt mind. I can still feel it just as strong after the first 24 hour as well.

These pills are amazing by Spank on 06/08/2018

These pills work amazing. Very happy

Rhino strikes again by JdangLe on 06/08/2018

There is a reason the Rhino brand has a reputation. this one, like most all rhino pills, its a monster. Or at least will turn your dick into a monster. No lie.

Solid Consistent and Reliable by JayDee on 06/08/2018

These pills are great, especially if you experienced side effects with other products. To me, it seems a bit "milder", and I dont mean weaker. It reminds me of a certain Rx pill that starts with a "c" and ends with Alice. Anyway, this one works!

Real Results by JayDee on 06/08/2018

This pill works as advertised and you will not be disappointed if you try it. My wife loves me more when I take These. hehe

Can't go wrong with the Rhino by JDThr33 on 06/08/2018

Have used this pill several times and it's a solid, reliable choice. No headaches or stuffiness like some other products.

I heard a lot about it by Jt on 06/08/2018

It didn’t work for me at all

Great product for a good price. by David on 06/08/2018

This item is a must try product, it'll give you the satisfaction you need from it.

I like it! by Vicky on 06/06/2018

Awesome!

Gentleman by Mi on 06/05/2018

All i got to say is WOW.Where this been all my life?i took one pill an hour before bed after 30 min i got very hard erection and last longer than ever.

Hard erection by Bryan on 06/05/2018

It is an amazing pill helped me to have a better sex life. the stamina and erection is great,thanks for the discreet and quick shipping

I like it by Don on 06/05/2018

Works as it says.

works well by Richard on 06/05/2018

I used to take new Poseidon 3500,that was OK and recently they recommended this new product for it was great not that strong to give you headache but works well no headache plus having a great time in bed. thanks for recommending i will place my new order in a few days.

This is amazing by Kangaroo on 06/05/2018

wow i like this product is so good i had a rock hard erection and no headache.

Amazing by Juicy on 06/03/2018

I loved it and he loved it. I got so wet at the thought of him that I was totally shocked. That has never happened and scared me but I loved it.

Stronger by Tramp on 05/31/2018

My stamina is great and my Erection is stronger.My girl says I am hornier than ever thank you

as i expected to be by shakira on 05/31/2018

I have order this pill for my boy friend and i am glad i did,now he can keep me up in the bedroom.

Great product by James on 05/31/2018

this product is better than any other product which cost almost twice as much. save your many and go for rhino rush 777.

A happy wife is a happy life. by Angelo on 05/31/2018

Do i get any discount on my next order for the recommendation? I have told my friends about this product because of the great result i have experienced.

So good! by Elcapo on 05/31/2018

I thank you and my girlfriend thank you,we have had a wonderful knight.

my sex drive is through the roof! by Nixon on 05/31/2018

I can get a hard erection for as long as I desire, and when i cum it feels so good.

Awesome! by Jim on 05/30/2018

I have tried many different products from different stores and websites non worked as good as this one i feel i am a gentleman now,thank so much i will keep ordering gentleman from now on.

works like a champ for me by Danny on 05/30/2018

Thank you for helping me to choose the right product my wife and I are grateful.

Works so well... by Nickname on 05/30/2018

My man gets super hard erection,and bigger than normal,the first i felt like noooooooo! i cant take that,OMG it was amazing.

Reordering again by Nicki on 05/30/2018

Thank you for this new product I am ready to place my second order. I bought only one pill the first time since I was not sure about the result. It worked great form me so my next order is going to be bigger and I am glad I caught the Memorial day deal.

Аппарата сахарной ваты аренда by MoopsSahar on 05/30/2018

[url=https://vk.com/sladkaya_vata_na_prazdnik][img]http://dl3.joxi.net/drive/2018/05/19/0010/3895/683831/31/67441fa8fd.png[/img][/url] чтобы торговать ватой на улице, нужно предварительно получить соответствующее разрешение у администрации. Не обойдется и без проверки санэпидстанции. Специалисты смотрят, есть ли в наличии сертификаты на оборудование, используемое сырье. Проверяют и медицинские книжки всех работников. [url=https://vk.com/sladkaya_vata_na_prazdnik]сладкая вата на праздник[/url]

effective but with some side-effects by LB on 05/26/2018

side effects include some heartburn and stuffy sinuses as well as mild headache similar to when taking Viagra. The results were sustained for hours

DO NOT BUY by Dannyboy on 05/25/2018

I'm 6'1 250 lbs, this item brought me to my knees, Elevated heart rate, jittery to the point I was shaking. Upset my stomach and issues for three days. did not work." BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS PRODUCT" . I will not buy this one again.

Best ever product by Andrew on 05/25/2018

I love this product, I used to get them from this site like a year ago but they got disappeared. I am so happy they have it here again. I have placed my order and I recommend it to all of you that are looking for legit product that really works. Actually most products from this company works great. :)

6 days strong by Chaotichealth on 05/25/2018

I bought mine at an adult store. Paid more then I wanted $22. Six days later I'm still getting hardons the stretch the skin

Extremely disappointed!!! by Hun on 05/25/2018

Don't waste your money!!

Morning wood by Bull on 05/24/2018

Works for me. I'm 61 it gets so hard a cat couldn't scratch it. Last all weekend. If I ever run out she probably won't need me anymore so send me a bottle of 75. Small price for a hard dick.

Worth for the price by Jan Carlos on 05/23/2018

Works as described, Will purchase again.

Good by Chew chew on 05/22/2018

Will use in the future

fantastic by Like a rock on 05/20/2018

Rhe best I've tried by far.

Really? No headache? by yreuytre on 05/20/2018

I took this one and had an ok erection the first day, nice thickness, but it took too long to work. For my surprise, it worked even better on day 2 , 3 and 4. The bad thing about is the headache, which it lasted as long as the erections i was having, that was 5 days. So, who wants to have sex when u r having a bad headache? Not me. For that reason.... Not buying again!

Great Product by Gerald on 05/20/2018

I've used this product in the past and it does work wonders. No headaches and it keeps you going for hours. Love it!

Works Great by Jerry on 05/20/2018

I've used this product before and it's worked very well for me. I did follow the instructions and took it on an empty stomach and drank lots of water. It did the job and with no headache. I would totally recommend.

Gear Isle is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.