Latest Product Reviews

It really works!! by Gtr937 on 10/17/2018

It really works!! The first time I've ever used a male enhancer was a couple of years ago and it was the Kangaroo Product and I was really surprised by how well it did. My girl was blown away by not only my performance she was happy it lasted for quite awhile and the morning after it was still working this product does what it says. Not only am I satisfied but so is my girl many times over.

Dont Waste Your $$ by Jose330 on 10/13/2018

I normally use another product which works great. Thought I would give these a try...they did nothing.. a total waste of $$ I will go back to my other product. I have always been very satisfied with Gear Isle products but simply wont order Red Lightning again but will continue to buy from Geae Isle

Rhino by Blink on 10/11/2018

works good like old discontinued Rhinos

Long lasting and hard rock erection. by Happy on 10/11/2018

love it.

Strong pill ever by Strong on 10/11/2018

A 57 year old man Feel like 22 year old young man again

Amazing pill by Snake on 10/11/2018

highly recommend it.

Amazing pill by Snake on 10/11/2018

highly recommend it.

Amazing pill by Snake on 10/11/2018

highly recommend it.

Rush 777 and Burro by Terry on 10/11/2018

Form this package rush 777 and Burro worked good for me also wicked was ok.

Even better by Forecast on 10/11/2018

I used to get 5 day forecast pills in packs,since i see them in bottle i purchased 3 bottle these are great pills, works great no headache no side effects.

Even better by Forecast on 10/11/2018

I used to get 5 day forecast pills in packs,since i see them in bottle i purchased 3 bottle these are great pills, works great no headache no side effects.

Good pill by To on 10/11/2018

simply like this pill.

Great Product! by Happyguy on 10/11/2018

This pill does exactly what it is supposed to! Have been using for awhile now and will continue as my wife gives it 5 stars as well!

Non stop hardness for days !!! by Rios on 10/11/2018

I can’t say enough good things about this specific kind.

Best enhancement pills on the market now for me. by Universo on 10/11/2018

This is always my go to product that I must include around 4 or more when I order anything from gearisle.com

IMPRESSIVE by CK1 on 10/11/2018

Took a chance and tried this product based on customer reviews and was VERY impressed by how it worked.I will reorder again

Worked, no headaches by Joe-ker on 10/10/2018

Was woreies about the headaches, but none came. Only took one pill and got me harded than normal. Didn't last for days like many say, but for a good night, it'll work

Worked, nice and slippery by Joe-ker on 10/10/2018

Wife liked the warming feeling. I like how slippery it was. Put a little on my tip slid in and out with ease.

Works good by Burro on 10/10/2018

Max stamina,Hard erection.

Good Product by John on 10/10/2018

My girl friend said it was being like a teen again and tapped out haha. Definitely will Purchase more.

Great weekend by Roger on 10/10/2018

These pills are awesome,sure makes fun weekend.

Five star by KJ on 10/10/2018

l love this pill,no heart burns like most.

WOW!! by MJ on 10/10/2018

All I can say is this stuff feels GREAT!! I don't what is in this but I LOVE it!!!

Works Great!! by MJ on 10/10/2018

Loved it....Will continue to purchase

OMG the best orgasm I have ever had by Emily on 10/10/2018

I have read about this pill on Facebook instagrams and heard from friends. Finally decided to try it, shipping was super fast. OMG it really worked I got the best orgasm I have ever had, my pussy purrr... . I can’t describe what a dream night I had definitely will buy more of this shit . It’s amazing

Wow this shit is great! by June on 10/09/2018

I took one pill an hour before,in 30 mins give a rock hard erection,and stayed on me for 6 days going to order again.

Works Like Rhino and no headache by Sean on 10/09/2018

I used to take Rhino sometimes got headache, This one works like Rhino and no headache

by Q on 10/09/2018

I am in luv with this pill I ordered several..... it definitely made me orgasism right away...I was super wet and my partner couldn’t get enough!!!

Worked OK. by Emilie on 10/08/2018

I ordered these thinking they would work better. worked on the 1st day but after that, it didnt' really work.

Don’t buy by Pissed BBOD on 10/08/2018

This Shit Is A Waste . And It Fucked My Stomach Up !

1505 by Bell on 10/07/2018

Mannie

Amazing by OMM on 10/04/2018

works good

Exactly what i want by Pual on 10/04/2018

I like these i am 72 this pill can give me good erection,good stuff for old men.

Worth the price by Super man on 10/04/2018

I feel more blood flow throughout my Dick give me rock hard erection last almost 6 days. I am happy with the result and continue tacking it.

Happy wife by Joy on 10/04/2018

this has been working great for my husband.

Ordering Again by mAn on 10/04/2018

This pill give me a rock hard erection i took half pill about an hour before, it stayed on me for five days.

Absolutely horrible by Notworthit on 10/03/2018

I took half of the capsule, had okay sex that night, and then quickly developed a raging migraine that hasn’t let up for 3 days now, accompanied by random drops in blood pressure and the spins. I’ve been throwing every few hours, but I have a raging hard boner while vomiting my guts up, so this is like a shitty monkey paw wish. Please let this rock hard suffering end.

Great pills by Lucky on 10/03/2018

I love these pills, they are really strong pill.

Super horny by Oh yaaa on 10/03/2018

I bought it for my girl, dammm she got wet and horny man i enjoyed riding a nice wet pussy last night i was awake all night.

Great Value by Sexy girl on 10/03/2018

Dose what it says i well keep buying...

happy couple by Couple on 10/03/2018

I really like the package i wonder if i could get any discount? I am your Customer since 2014

This is what i was looking for by ???? on 10/03/2018

both pills are great we enjoyed our time but you should stay well hydrated.

This works very will! by Man on 10/03/2018

I tried many pill only this one worked with me i ordered 6 pills took one an hour before sex made me hard for hours and stayed hard on and off for 4 days,make sure to drink a lot of water.

Authentic by sensual Lover on 10/03/2018

Everyone reacts differently, however, it is one of the very few Rhinos that work for me..and works well

Authentic by sensual Lover on 10/03/2018

Everyone reacts differently, however, it is one of the very few Rhinos that work for me..and works well

Dose great by Leon on 10/02/2018

Stay hydrated no headache.

Works great by Rock on 10/02/2018

this staff works dam good!

This pill did nothing to me by Customer on 10/02/2018

I have been your customer for year i tried most of your product and i like them they worked will for me but not this one.

Happy with purchase by Rob on 10/02/2018

This staff is great,works pretty good.

Exactly what i have been looking For by Ron on 10/02/2018

Product is effective,As long as you stay hydrated no headaches will develop. Thank you Delivery was quick.

works great! by Monkey on 10/02/2018

I recommend this pills for every one you will have lots of fun,and enjoy your time will keep ordering this pill.

Got my girlfriend SUPER WET and return my dick so hard by Dez on 10/02/2018

I absolutely love this product. It got my girlfriend super beyond wet which in returned got my dick ultra hard. I felt like I was having sex in a jacuzzi.

Not disappointed, served its purpose. by Kristina on 10/01/2018

I have been having a hard time getting aroused lately with my boyfriend of 4 years, recently I just haven’t been in the mood. Today I decided to give this pill a shot & I can honestly say I’m not disappointed, I was wetter than I’ve ever been & reached climax very quickly. Intercourse overall felt more sensual & enjoyable. Would recommend!

Works great by Shadoe on 09/29/2018

I’ve taken these on several occasions and have never failed yet.

Works, Works, Works by Raunman on 09/26/2018

I bought extra gelatin capsules and actually split these in half. A half dosage lasts me 3 days of fun. I hang lower -feel more blood flow all 3 days. Nice erections all day long - and it's nice & stiff - points to the sky. Been using these for about a year - like 4 times a month. Can purchase these in larger volumes - better pricing and if you split the dosage super value!

DO NOT BUY!! by TaraD on 09/26/2018

Shortly after taking, I became extremely overheated with a severe headache & nausea. Followed by almost an hour of vomiting & dry heaving with chills, hot flashes & muscle aches.

Stronger,harder by Fresh DOUGIE on 09/26/2018

Works for me everytime On empty or full stomach Just wait like an hour to an hour & half The pill is stronger for you that way

Fair Product at OK Price by Edoub on 09/26/2018

Product was decent. Definitely saw some of the intended results but nothing spectacular compared to some of the other pills I have tried. Everyone responds different though.

SOLID AS A ROCK by CK1 on 09/22/2018

This is an outstanding product I have ordered several products from this company in the past and this one did EXACTLY what it suppose to do Will reorder again

Terrible by Dee on 09/22/2018

It did nothing at all. Don’t waste your money.

Good product by Bossman on 09/21/2018

Good product

Works by RickyB on 09/21/2018

Been taking these for a couple of years, really works

Works great by Joseph on 09/21/2018

This product works great and fast. I have been using 3ko for several months and it is amazing.

So far so good by Nic on 09/20/2018

I tried if after recommendations. I did not feel overwhelmingly heated, but it was some of the best sex I've ever had. No headaches, took the entire pill instead of half. Felt fine the next day. Going to try the Pink Cat pills to compare next. But I would recommend this.

Great by aubs on 09/18/2018

Made both of us super excited to make love again. Our bedroom stuff kind of got boring but now it’s great. Any other products you might recommend?

Thick and Hard by Storm on 09/18/2018

Oh boy was I happy increased my girth by a lot my fiance said to me "oh my is your dick bigger" and I said why , she said your big already but definitely way thicker cause I'm Cumming already way faster than before, also it's keeping me erected a lot longer , the first day I ejaculated after 45 minutes and when I did that was the strongest and most intense ejaculation I have ever had........ I'll be ordering more........

HAD ME BEGGING FOR PENIS by Lexi on 09/16/2018

I took the pill an hour before sex I felt horny immediately My boyfriend told me no then saw how much I really wanted It and needed It its like you need sex to survive the urges are strong I was like a rabbit‼️ I couldn’t stop humping every one is different this pill worked I will not buy again It made me cry for sex like life would not go on with out it

Monster meat by Amanda on 09/16/2018

Powerful with dual motors.. It hits those hard to reach places

No Disappointment here fellas! by Jr on 09/16/2018

Trust me here my friends! Rhino 10k is the real deal! It works just as advertised and then some. Buy it in bulk bc you will save money and clearly will want more than just one pill. This pill IS on par with viagra and cialas - without question! I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

Useless by Hannah on 09/14/2018

....

Perfect female sex enhancer pill by Sierra on 09/14/2018

It works exactly the same as the pills came in signals. Love the bottle package and great value,

Great product by Anon on 09/13/2018

Does exactly as it states and lasts about a good 2-3 days. Didn't experience any side effects that I am aware of. Would recommend buying in higher quantity because it really is a good deal.

Thanks for the new packaging by Amia Carter on 09/13/2018

I use to purchase the single pills, I am very glad it is available in bottle now. It is much easier for me to store them in bottle rather than cards and it is cheaper too. I always by our sex enhancers for me and my man from Gearisle and get great deals that I can not get anywhere else. Thank you Gearisle and keep up the great job.

worth the money by Samantha on 09/13/2018

this is absolutely fabulous! i love this product! It was shipped quicker than expected.

Perfect pack by Courtney on 09/13/2018

I definitely will order this pack again i love the verifty in it.

5 Star by Olivia on 09/13/2018

I love this anal kit better than any I have purchased before and thank you for quick shipping.

Works well by Rico on 09/12/2018

Works well. No side effects. Been using about a year

Effective by Vorlouf on 09/11/2018

5 day forecast is currently the best male enhancement pill I've tried! There used to be more potent products available but they were probably too strong with horrendous side effects and they are long gone. The side effects are minimal and it seems to work for me for about 3 days. Day 4 is minimal effects. Good value.

Great Product by JGB on 09/09/2018

I have tested a few of these products and by far this is the best. I is long lasting and with no side effects.

Fucktastic! by Irondan on 09/09/2018

I've taken this one for quite some time now and it still performs great. I can holdoff, have a great cum and be ready to go again soon after, and at least the next 2-3 days after that.

Juicyfruit by Q on 09/07/2018

I havent had sex like dat inna minute ... i understand it dont work for everyone but sis i took a chance and im sooo glad i did

Did not work by Del on 09/06/2018

Did not work

Did not work for me. by Del on 09/06/2018

Pills didn,t work for me.

Did not work for me. by Del on 09/06/2018

Pills didn,t work for me.

Great Product by Ron on 09/04/2018

The effects lasts for days. I've been using this product for a couple of years and plan to continue.

It worked for me by Sunshine on 09/03/2018

First let me say I really didn’t need it, but I wanted to try it to see if the sex would be different and after taking a half of a pill and about an hour later, I was starting to orgasm as soon as we started and kept having orgasms the whole time. I love it!!

Gets the job done by G on 09/01/2018

The Best pill yet it stays with you keeps it up so the you perform at your peak

Great Advise by Michael702 on 08/31/2018

In my experience having an almost empty stomach when you take the pill and no food for 2 hours after is key. If you need to eat make sure its light and low fat as the fat will absorb and trap the key ingredients. And yes, water. Take the pill with one bottle and try to have one or two more over the next few hours. Nail it like you're Amish.

Kangaroo jack by Big sexy063 on 08/31/2018

100% satisfaction guarantee worth every penny

Kangaroo jack by Big sexy063 on 08/31/2018

100% satisfaction guarantee worth every penny

Lovef it by Pinkie on 08/30/2018

I was a sex goddess, my husband loved it

I Never took any type of Pills I went and ordered it THE PINK PUSSY DID ITS JOB by Bestie on 08/29/2018

WILL RECOMMEND AGAIN

Headache pill by Truthpills on 08/28/2018

Extend headaches side affect

PISSED by UGH! on 08/27/2018

Mad i wasted my $10...IT DID NOTHING AT ALL!

Dose not work by Al on 08/27/2018

The first time I order it worked great this last time it was very bad I will not ordered it again

Great product by G- money on 08/27/2018

It works great, that's all I can say.

Great product by G- money on 08/27/2018

It works great, that's all I can say.

Wicked, Titanium and Thunder bull 9X by John on 08/25/2018

I recently I had a 10 days vacation and I would experience some of these items we sell, I chose Wicked Platinum, Titanium 4000 and the Thunder bull 9X out of the others. I had my chick waiting to have fun. so i had the Wicked first. I got a bit headache for the first night but it was OK the next day. The Wicked Platinum makes it thicker, rock hard and also longer. and we had a wonderful night, I was OK for four days and I wanted to just boost it a bit more so I took the Titanium 4000, it was amazing, NO headache, and it worked perfectly as it was supposed to. but titanium was good for only two days ;-) and after the two days I got Thunder bull 9X, ... so, I had the thunder bull 9x and it did nothing after an hour and I thought it is not a good product but right after 5 or 6 hours. I felt the 9X started to work, it was perfect. last long, longer, thicker and even I feel an inch longer. hahahaha I had enough fuuuuun

Sexual Revolution!!! by Sassy Texas Girl on 08/24/2018

It’s AMAZING!! I’m 42 yo and at a certain age we start dying out some. Well this pill is the sexual revolution!! My sexual experience has TOTALLY changed!!!!

satisfactory by Jenny on 08/24/2018

This product is amazing!

AMAZING by Queenfox on 08/24/2018

I actually bought this from a local sex store and WOW does it really work! Will definitely buy again!!

Amazing!! by California Kitty on 08/23/2018

When I received the pill it was crushed so I was a little hesitant taking it. I later decided to go ahead and try it and boy am I glad I did. When I took it I felt nothing...well, not nothing, I had warmness in my ears. It turned out it required him to stimulate me and when he did, I literally left puddles where I was standing. Now I'm here to not only reorder but pick up some for my friends. lol

worst night ever! by new comer on 08/22/2018

i dont even want to waste my time with a reivew of this pill. I took the pill 30 mins later i started seeing tracers.....i think this pill is laced with pcp or something....stay away

cool design by PAID on 08/22/2018

The package is cool looking so i thought i try it.....boy was i taken for a ride.....worst headache almost threw up and went to a urgent care.....dont take this unless you want to spend the night in ER

i got scammed by pill popper on 08/22/2018

This is the worst pill i have ever tried, nothing. No side effects or effectivness.....nothing....just taking bread powder

they should be ashamed by faithful rhino buyer on 08/22/2018

I cant believe this pill can even use the rhino name. Horrible pill that did nothing but give me a headache. Wont buy this ever again

2 times......nope more like 4 times in 1 night by black hammer on 08/22/2018

I bought this pill because i wanted to have some fun weekend in vegas.....let me tell you fun isnt the word, i was getting hard just walking by girls. Like the review says not 2 times in 1 night but 4 times......after that i still got hard but i just couldnt do it anymore.....def worth your time and money to try this pill.

holy cow! im in my 20s again by BIG BANG on 08/22/2018

Let me start by saying i have tried the real blue pill and other stuff im in my mid 40s and when i took this pill i had an erection like i was back in college. This stuff is god send for me and my girlfriend, Next time i order im def going to reorder in bulk.

Good! by gfhg on 08/22/2018

It took 3 hours to work, nice size. It was good for 2 rounds and one more the next day! The best part of it is, not even one side effect! Not the strongest pill, but because i felt no pain of any kind, i will order again!

New version by Old faithful on 08/20/2018

I used to get this product at a service station (without the capsule container), used to keep me rock hard with incredibly huge erections. This version is a dud.

It gave me a boner by Jc on 08/19/2018

did it's job.

Hell naw. by Max on 08/19/2018

Constant head ache and stuffy nose. Feel miserable

Sucked by Yb on 08/19/2018

Doesn’t work

Fun! by Momof3 on 08/18/2018

I actually bought this at a sex store near my house. I wanted to try something different with my husband and just randomly picked this out of the multiple enhancements that were on the wall. I started looking at the reviews and was concerned because it either worked for some (not sure if they were real reviews) and for others, it didnt work at all. I wanted to share my experience as it was a really fun one! I took the pill an hour before bed and chugged a bottle of water thereafter. I got super wet which was already a difficult task after birthing 3 kids and age is catching up on me. I also had an intense orgasm since everything was much more sensitive (down there). I really liked it and definitley recommend. Not a fan of paying $10 for a single pill though lol

The Best So Far by Jr on 08/15/2018

From my personal experience I have to say this pill works better than the new pill, lasted longer too and for the price it's worth it. I also tried other pills but nothing happens.

This pill did nothing for me. by Elfie on 08/14/2018

This pill did nothing for me. I heard good things about it from friends, but then when I got one,it didn't do anything.

Sucks by PrettyPrincess on 08/14/2018

I took it around 8pm and still nothing. My stomach feels upset tho. Drink with a lot of water, hopefully I don’t feel nauseas in the morning:(

Didn’t work at all waste of my money by LMBO on 08/13/2018

I took the pill as the directions said and nothing happened a waste of my time and money

Doesn’t work at all by Nae on 08/13/2018

Took the pill around 2:30 & waited the hour it says & I didn’t feel NO effects from the pill. Waited all day for something to feel different & nothing changed. I spent 9.70 on this bull shit? NEVER again... Idk how the other girls all feel good but ion feel no different. I actually want a REFUND. DONT buy this

Bad luck by Jezebel on 08/12/2018

Bullshit my boyfriend used it to get revenge on me for turning him down for sex. Gave me one and when I was ready for love he said no and refused to fuck me and asked how that felt..

Not the hype by MADfemale on 08/12/2018

I took it to see nothing happen waited and waited even had with shots

fkn hell yeah! by numbnuts on 08/11/2018

awesome product! I didn't really notice any side affects. Seems to take a few hrs to kick in, but when it does...wow! And lasts for 3 to 4 days minimum. Will continue to use. 56wm..and still get carded to buy beer... wtf Walmart.

POS by RealFresnoGuy on 08/10/2018

I still came in 30 seconds

Didn't work for me by Tee on 08/10/2018

I ordered a qty of 3 took one practically on an empty stomach hour passed nothing 2 hours passed still nothing 3rd hour popped another absolutely nothing happened. Plan B got some gin and orange juice and turn into a porn star. Definitely won't buy again. As for the last pill

Wow by couple on 08/09/2018

I love the rhino rush 777 it works great for me,give me rock hard erection,and i take the pussy cat for my girl friend we had a wonderful experience definitely recommend it.

Does what it says by Marv on 08/09/2018

I am ordering whit you guys from 2015 i really appreciate your service i used to take oh happy day 3000 and i really liked it, since that one is discontinued i take this as replacement, i really like i hope it stay in the market for ever.

Worked will for me by August on 08/09/2018

Rock hard erection,last longer that's what i need.

Feel like a young man by Happy customer on 08/09/2018

Definitely recommend it to every one who want try an extra boost in the bed room.

enjoyed the pack by party on 08/09/2018

Boom boOm Party enjoy your time with this amazing package, 100% recommend to you guys.

Works like a champ by James on 08/09/2018

Hello guys, I am here to let ya'll know that this pill is super effective. It works for me better than any pill I have taken before. It is not extremely strong but it does what you want it to do. The best part is no headache like some there pills give you. Thank you gear isle for the great product and awesome customer service.

Makes her Wet by Take 2 on 08/09/2018

Take this the day after a pink pussy cat, and go all night long again.

Didn't buy here but at hustler by Mikey on 08/09/2018

This pill work better than Viagra it had me hard for a week at least would definitely buy again

GREAT!!! by Chocolate on 08/09/2018

I’ve taken this pill abt 10x and EVERYTIME it HAS WORKED!!! It kicks in in abt an hour. I’m Super horny and WET like hell!!! My man LOVES it. He be saying how he loves how Wet my pussy be. Def will keep buying it

Great product! by Dailys7 on 08/09/2018

These male enhancement pills work better than anything out there!

Great by Shadoe on 08/07/2018

I’ve used numerous times and worked every time.

As described by Good on 08/06/2018

As described

Doesnt work by Slade on 08/06/2018

Fcking trash did nothing but my boyfriend cummed all over me

Works by Trenyla on 08/06/2018

Pills came in less than a week from when I placed my order. Took the pill and no headaches or anything. Definitely increased my own lubrication. Gave me the desire to.Didnt get to try it out yet boyfriend had to go to work.Overall happy and will order again.

OMG IT WORKS by WATERFALL on 08/05/2018

It work just order it and see

great product loved it by tammy on 08/03/2018

i read the negative reviews and i wsnt sure when i got this-- i was like hell its worth the try-- after about an hour of poppin it my choochie was ready for action and i could not wait for my husband to come home--

Horrible by Goodluck on 08/03/2018

After taking pill, I expected a different feeling /sensation but nope. I just got a huge headache and diahrrea when mixed with a few drinks. Never again buying this product, waste of money. Seriously. It has more bad than good reviews so you should really consider not trying it at all. My friend got same side effects after taking the pill.

Waste of money. by Nikki on 08/03/2018

It made my mouth and pussy dry. If I could rate it a 0 I would.

Works good by 504boy on 08/03/2018

Works good lasted a day and a half. Had sex 3times in one day. Shipping was fast came in 2days

THE BEST EVER!!! by T on 08/02/2018

I hardly ever get wet before he goes down on me, I couldn't stand the oral sex for more than 10 minutes, legs were shaking, longer orgasm!! Sitting now the next day at work watching the clock, can't wait to get back home to him again. Side note, its intense for me a day or two after also.

Great by Emilie on 08/01/2018

Reminds me of the old rhino 7. These are STRONG.

It ain’t shit by SGN69 on 08/01/2018

My bitch used this and her shit started oozing puss, fuck that pill now my dick burning and shit

I’m well pleased with this product. Slight headache at times by Zo on 07/30/2018

I HAVE recommended this product to all my friends. Awesome

Hate it by Kay on 07/30/2018

Took a whole pill and made me feel like I was super high more than horny I tried to shower sleep and even eat to calm it down but nothing worked I literally felt high on it for hours instead of horny

Bull by Pl on 07/28/2018

This stuff DOES NOT WORK!!!!! I bought this in hopes of spicing up my relationship super excited just to be disappointed. Complete waste of money. This pill is a myth

Surprise by Convic on 07/27/2018

I honestly never expected any positive result from this pill at all. Surprisingly though it worked very well!! I will definitely try it again & yes I recommend it for everyone!!! Fucking great Fucking!!

Greattttttttttt by Jai on 07/27/2018

I love the pill...I was so Wet and horny ...I wanted more my man could not keep up and normally he can go but this night who could have came 4-6times I was still a little horny in the morning too.

Sucked by MindYoBusiness on 07/26/2018

My girlfriend took it and didn't get freaky on the dicky. Didnt work.

Sucked by 123456w on 07/24/2018

I bought the pill for me & my girlfriend & it didn’t work for her at all. Sucked

Didn't work by Marie2014 on 07/22/2018

After reading all the reviews, I decided to purchase this. This did nothing for me. I only got severe constipation and a mild headache from this. Major disappointment

didn’t work by chipper on 07/22/2018

did absolutely nothing for me i was disappointed

Did not work by Disappointed Wife on 07/21/2018

Nothing happened AT ALL except I got sleepy

Best product I’ve tried here by Big al on 07/20/2018

Work very well

Horrible by Spicy pussy on 07/20/2018

The pill worked horrible but after an hour my booty started to hurt and my pussy started sagging. Thanks to this fucking pill my girlfriend left because the pill made my cat stink. So now I gotta live with a diformed vagina and nobody would wanna fuck me anymore so FUCK THIS DUMB ASS PILL STUPID FUCKERS RUINED MY LIFE .....

Good by Marv on 07/19/2018

None

Great product by Stiffler on 07/18/2018

Ordering again, works great, hard erection plus no headache or blurred vision

Works great by Tee on 07/18/2018

Does what it says

Woahhhhh by Woah on 07/18/2018

Oh my god I have read about this pill before long on Facebook and Instagram etc . So I decided to buy it in Touch of Romanxe with my boyfriend I popped it in the car ! And within an less than an hour I was so fucking horny I wanted to fuck him there and then. We fucked honestly but he couldn’t handle me I feel bad but hey it’s the second day And I still feel it

Didn’t work by QTPie on 07/18/2018

Everything came on time, package was shipped discreetly, and it was cheap. Unfortunately it didn’t work for me. I know it’s different strokes for different folks.

Does not work by Don't Do It on 07/18/2018

I took the pill waited 2 hours. The only thing it gave it me was an headache and the hiccups. Maybe it works for old people. I was looking to get nasty with my husband

this pill really works by josher99 on 07/17/2018

Ordered these for my girlfriend. She tried one and wow. She squirted like a super soaker. Made her soaking wet. Panties were soaked the next morning

It worked! by Count Z@cula on 07/17/2018

Fast acting, long lasting, but with annoying headache!

Lmao this shit work g by Hellobitch on 07/17/2018

So i took the pill before my boyfriend came over and we started fucking but after awhile his dick wouldnt go in and he said he felt something so we stopped and i felt it myself i was growing a tiny dick inside my

best post by shiela on 07/16/2018

consider taking natural female libido enhancer.

Nothing by Jay jay on 07/15/2018

This pill doesn't work at all not even after were done. I was hoping to get wetter than the norm and it take me beyond the norm but nope. He called me 2 hours later and asked did it ever kick in....nope lol

In The Process, Waiting To Try To See The True Results by BrendaBrownSugar on 07/14/2018

So my boyfriend and I are taking a short baecation in 2 weeks and I am going to surprise myself and him with this pill that everyone is talking about, I’m going to see if it actually works! I’ll let y’all know the true results on 07/25 & 07/26. Little do he know I’ll be ovulating a couple days after sooo lol we’ll see what happens

Monster meat by Amanda on 07/14/2018

Orgasmic, very, very Orgasmic

Monster meat by Amanda on 07/14/2018

Orgasmic, very, very Orgasmic

Monster meat by Amanda on 07/14/2018

Orgasmic, very, very Orgasmic

AWESOME!!!! by BeastMode on 07/13/2018

Works great every time, highly recommended!!!!!

LOL by Jamieee on 07/12/2018

THESE REVIEWS

CENSORED TITLE by BOONKGANG on 07/12/2018

IDK NEVER TRIED BUT DONT BE RACIST OR PROBLEMATIC PEACE LOVE NO HATE STAY RAD HOES

Good as shit by Hungryfordick86 on 07/12/2018

I’m a fine ass hoe and get dick on the daily, buuut after so many dicks in this punani it feels like nothin. So I bought these pills and used them right before gettin some dick (good dick btw) and holy shit we started kissing and it was already waterfalls in my pants let me tell you! He stuck it in and started thrusting and I came right away! Since then I’ve boughten 10 more pills!! Would definitely recommend!!

Very good product! by MIN on 07/12/2018

Works really good! I had hard rock erections for several days. I recommend this pills 'cause they really helped me.

My dick fell off my body by Dicklesshuman on 07/12/2018

mY dIcK FeLL oFf!!

Fake by Nada on 07/12/2018

This pill did nothing for me.

Holy shit made my sunmer amazing by Leslie on 07/11/2018

10/10 recommend to make your pussy go wild

it killed my hamster by Concerned on 07/11/2018

i let my hamster roam free for a little while everyday, but i sat the pill down and ms keisha (my hamster) ate it. oh my fucin god, she fucin dead. :(

My girl did not come by Jed on 07/11/2018

I have a 2 inch penis

Damn by Anonymous on 07/11/2018

I’m not a girl but I took this pill and holy mother of fuck I saw in color. I was never color blind but it’s true I saw in color. Pill didn’t do shit wouldn’t order again.

is this supposed to happen by YEETTHECAT on 07/11/2018

i ordered about 4 or these and took them all ik one day .... now my vagina blows bubbles??? help

THIS IS AMZAING by Big dick willy on 07/10/2018

Gave my girl one and she instantly started feeling on my 9 inch black snake! She said she’s never been so wet and ready for me to put it in her tight wet pussy. After about 2 hrs of non stop sex and 6 times nutting we still didn’t want to stop so she kept sucking on my dick after evert time I cummed! She begged for me to cum in her over and over and she said I had the biggest dick she’s ever had!

UGH!!!! by Pussydestroyer9009 on 07/10/2018

Ugh! Bought two of these, opened one and was so excited to try it until my pet fly ate it. He’s suddenly so obsessed with me!! This bitch been tryna fuck me for the past hour. I took the other and now my fly starting to look real fine Lesson learned; don’t leave the pill unattended! I’m really about to fuck my pet fly.

Instant Crush by FirstTimeCaller on 07/10/2018

Excellent product! It's pricier than most, but it is 100 percent worth it. I'm about to order more right now—my ex-gf from college is coming out for a long weekend of throwback sex, and this is the one I'm pulling out for the occasion!

IM ALIVE BITCH by cat on 07/10/2018

IMA BAD BITCH YOU CANT KILL ME !! -cat

My wife man handled me by Lil shrimo on 07/10/2018

So I gave this to my wife to play a prank on her. Boy did I make a big mistake. She tied my ass and rode me so hard I came and wouldn't stop. I felt like I was getting electrocuted. I think this pill possesses you because I have never seen her like that. She came like 8 times in an hour and on the 8th time she suited all over me. I have a permanent bite mark. Beware you guys

My wife man handled me by Lil shrimo on 07/10/2018

So I gave this to my wife to play a prank on her. Boy did I make a big mistake. She tied my ass and rode me so hard I came and wouldn't stop. I felt like I was getting electrocuted. I think this pill possesses you because I have never seen her like that. She came like 8 times in an hour and on the 8th time she suited all over me. I have a permanent bite mark. Beware you guys

Quality100% by Papi on 07/10/2018

This product rhino double 5800 works very good on my body you should try it ASAP thanks.

Ayoo by Yaboiiiiii6996677888 on 07/09/2018

My lizard ate one and i woke up and had two lizards!!!

Good by Jaymayne on 07/09/2018

My Dick grew 10 inches

Works well by Sh1147 on 07/08/2018

Works well, like results i get. Cost a bit much though.

Didn’t work by Nope on 07/08/2018

Shit is stupid.

Bomb by KitttyCat On Fire on 07/08/2018

Really works g

This mf made the fire nation become the water tribe by Justice on 07/08/2018

why me and my dog walk to taco bell earlier cuz he had to mow the lawn but i fucked around and found out i left my keys at walmart when the fire nation attacked but since i used the pill all i had to do was open my legs to make them little naughty boys drown in amazement thanks to this strange ass sex pill. my vagina is now a registered lethal weapon.

Made my pussy purr by Zerrick Rifffle on 07/08/2018

Loved this product. Intense orgasms all day long. My pussy is all streched and sore now.

It does work! by Ladybug035 on 07/08/2018

I took this pill right before my boyfriend went in the shower, my clit started tingling I already felt my pussy leaking! I hopped right in the shower with my boyfriend and I started kissing him & we had sex for almost 4 hours! My boyfriend asked me after the session “man where did you get all this energy from...? It’s 1am!!” All I answered was “shhhhhhhh”

Gear Isle is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.