Latest Product Reviews

Perfect for the result by Victor on 11/29/2019

It really works gives me the boost i need.

it works by Gary on 11/29/2019

this is definitely changed my bed experience.

Worked great by Harry on 11/29/2019

Great product will buy more

Great Product by Kervin on 11/29/2019

Stayed in the system for 6 days.

Working as described by Edwin on 11/29/2019

happy with the result.

Excellent Product by Ivan on 11/29/2019

5 Star

Awesome by Dwain on 11/28/2019

Ever since discovering I only seek out these pills for use!

Awesome by Hound on 11/28/2019

Was introduced to this by my cousin who drive trucks this pill is a definite winner!

No complaints by 50 years young on 11/27/2019

Great! Works on demand from 2-3 days .. with lots of water no headache.. size, strength, stamina all good

Good pill by Long john on 11/25/2019

The pill worked great but damn it gave me a headache like no other and it wouldn't go away no matter how many Advils I took!

Rhino Rush 70 Trio 13000 by MrSpec on 11/21/2019

The pills are okay, doesn't really last that long and worked for a day for me.

Rhino 17 5000 by MrSpec35 on 11/21/2019

Awesome pills, out of all the pills have tried... This by far worked best for me, I can go twice in one day and 30 minutes after the first session. Highly recommended!!!

works fine with my john by big d john on 11/21/2019

had a bonzor that lasted 7 days everything is tip top im satisfied, got 3 ladys pregnant in a week yes now i have a family!!! thank you!

This stuff is pretty good!!! by Roger on 11/20/2019

Much more energy, hard rock erection.

Great Result by David on 11/20/2019

I am extremely pleased with the result,this shit really works.

will buy again by Robin on 11/20/2019

I would recommend having these pills before meal or an hour before(bed) it works great.

Love this pill by Todd on 11/20/2019

I am 57 year old male and had erection problems,cant believe it worked great took one pill an hour before bed and i feel like i am 22 again.

Happy Customer by Richard on 11/20/2019

I just feel more blood flow to my penis,rock hard erection and stayed longer.

I love it by Brad on 11/20/2019

I am extremely happy with this product it changed my sex live,i feel like i am in 20s again.

I like it! by Greg on 11/20/2019

I really like this product it gives you hard erection and more stamina you would be good for 4 or 5 rounds in a row.

Great enhancer by Tony on 11/20/2019

great value! Just what i was looking for thank you for the fast shipping.

Satisfied by Steven on 11/20/2019

Great Product/good price well come back for it.

The best by Alvin on 11/20/2019

The best

Excellent Product by Alex on 11/19/2019

I agree with Pablo's evaluation above. I usually take one pill right before I go to sleep. When I wake up, my penis is rock hard and I usually have to masterbate to get it to go down. Throughout the day, I feel very horny and the urge to masterbate again. If I watch porn, I get hard very easily and notice I am leaking alot of precum very easily. I often find myself also getting very hard in the gym or sauna and again I feel the urge to masterbate. When I get home, I will usually materbate right before bed because I feel horny all day from taking this product. It does wear off after about 3 days.

More fuel in the tank by David on 11/17/2019

This product gives you the extra fuel in your tank that you want to put in the extra time and days for much more sexual pleasure. The ladies will love the energy you give off.

Best ever by Bwatt on 11/16/2019

Best

good product by ml on 11/15/2019

worked within 30 minutes - good job

The truth by Jason on 11/14/2019

This will have her screaming for more

VERY GOOD by Larry on 11/13/2019

VERY GOOD

Happy wife by Ana on 11/12/2019

I ordered this for my husband and wasn't planning on on leaving a review but I absolutely have to! They work so well, it adds a perfect boost that will be worth every penny/

Good by Big Boy on 11/12/2019

I feel like a big boy with this one.

Awsome pill by Joseph on 11/12/2019

I love the 3KO white it keeps me going for 14 days. I have tried the 3KO gold and the 3 KO blue they both gave me headache I assume they were too strong for me. I will stay with the 3 KO white for a while.

Great pill by Peter on 11/12/2019

I have been on Wicked pills for pas 3 years I love this product. Before the wick hard my favorite was Wicked Platinum. One Wicked Platinum with give me erection and stamina for almost a week, I just received a sample of the Wicked Hard with my last order and work even better. I was hard as fuck for almost 10 days and had more energy during the day.

Recommended by Marc on 11/12/2019

I like this pill as it is very smooth and it does give me a boost for 3 days with no side effect.

LOVE IT by KillerXXX on 11/12/2019

I love all sex pills from Power SX company but this one is my favorite. It keeps me going for a whole week.

Recommended by Naughty girl on 11/12/2019

I have also tried the Kangaroo Pink this one does the same thing as Kangaroo Pink but much better price since this one comes with 2 pills in a pack

Blue Pill by May on 11/12/2019

I have been taking these products for years,and now i find one of the best one that works really well for me,i will add this to my product list. Rush 777 Rhino Rush 70 Wicked Platinum MV 7 Platinum Infinity

2K by Joe on 11/12/2019

I ordered this Kangaroo pack of 5 pills,I liked the 2K Kangaroo which is to two pill in a pack that works better for me.

Works good by XXX on 11/12/2019

This shit works great.

Strongest MF pill by Mario on 11/12/2019

Strongest fucking pill I have ever tried. Shout out to Xcalibur

Not very strong but good pill by Curts on 11/12/2019

I get headache when I take strong pills. I took this once it was not very strong so it did not gave me headache but it did give me extra boost that last for 2 days.

Worths the money by Nick on 11/12/2019

I ordered one Temptation pill for my girlfriend and she wants to keep riding me all night long for almost 5 night in a row.

Better than Pink Pussycat by Lili on 11/12/2019

Everybody talk about Pink pussycat but I like this Red Shoe better. This one works much better than Pink Pussy cat for me

Ok by Ruff on 11/12/2019

When I take Ruff I feel Ruff in bed. I have to change my enhancement supplements frequently as their effects fade in me. I have been using Ruff for 4 months now and it has been good so far.

I love all this product by Arnold on 11/12/2019

I spent only $21.99 and fuck like a Rhino for a whole month. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like this All in one Poseidon by Bill on 11/12/2019

I was wondering which one to buy and which one work better. This package gave me the best deal to try all 3 off them in a discounted price. I will definitely be ordering some more of the blue pill I that is the one that works better for me.

It works fantastic the best pill on the market by Junior on 11/10/2019

I have purchased three or four times and will continue to purchase

3 by Smith on 11/10/2019

3

3 by Smith on 11/10/2019

3

3 by Smith on 11/10/2019

3

I tried 1 it made me feel super happy by Nathan mondragon on 11/08/2019

Best erection ive had in a long time one of the best male supplements for erections ive tried

Works Great by Joseph on 11/08/2019

Fast shipping expensive but great result.

changed my sex live by 64 on 11/08/2019

I am 64y old,took one pill an hour before bed time i feel i am 25y again.

good product by James on 11/08/2019

works good

good enhancer by Ryan on 11/08/2019

Works very well for me

Getting up by Steve on 11/08/2019

This product Really works for me.

Great product by Terry on 11/08/2019

This product works and it lasts for about five days depending on your body type

Good result by Allan on 11/08/2019

it just works

Great pill by Happy Customer on 11/08/2019

Try this product out and let me tell you You Will not be disappointed trust me.

Great Product by Jj on 11/08/2019

Dose what it says

Works good by No Name on 11/08/2019

Just what the doctor ordered.

Good shit by BB on 11/08/2019

It works very well like it says and deliver on time.

Love it too by Rocky on 11/07/2019

I tired the Gold 14K pill and the shot they both work great for me. I actually did not take the whole bottle I just added like a quarter of it in my juice and I was fueled up for 3 days.

Good Shit by Mr. Awesome on 11/07/2019

This is a real shit. It keeps hard for hours.

Loved it by Rocky on 11/06/2019

I rarely change my supplement. I liked the the look on this one and just tried one along with my regular pills that I order from here it worked perfectly for me and I am all about it. Will definitely switch to this or at least add it my supplement list. Thank you guys for not charging me full price and giving a price break although I bought only one.

BIG,FAT COCK by ML on 11/05/2019

doing another 7 day course .does not take much for me to become fully rock hard ,love this stuff btw I'm 70 y/o

OVER-PRICED BUT GOOD by Asante on 11/04/2019

It works!

I’m 80. It put lead in my pencil by Seadog on 11/04/2019

Worked great and I am 80. Didn’t have any side effects I drank a lot of water with it

Never left me disappointed by Brother Richard on 11/02/2019

These are very reliable. I have not found anything as consistent and it stays in your system or a few days.

The best by His on 10/27/2019

Love love love this pill!!!!!! Perfect every way every time. Don't drink too much alcohol you will want to feel this feeling

The best by His on 10/27/2019

Love love love this pill!!!!!! Perfect every way every time. Don't drink too much alcohol you will want to feel this feeling

It did nothing by Sexylegs on 10/25/2019

It did nothing for me

AMAZING WETNESS !!!! ???????? by THICKNESS on 10/25/2019

THIS IS THE BOMB! I USE IT ON THE REGULAR... I DON'T SEE HOW SOME PEOPLE HAVE HAD BAD EXPERIENCES WITH IT BC IT'S BEEN DAMN GOOD TO ME ... SUPER WETT FOR DAYS ! LOVE IT...MAKES MY PARTNER CUM QUICK AS HELL THO

FREAKIN GREAT by pooter on 10/24/2019

i had the pill for a while, it was the purple one but she took it with some orange juice and we played the waiting game, we're lesbians so i can be aroused and contain it and so can she but when the pill kicked in i could immediately tell...she started trying to kiss on me and rub me but i wouldnt let her because i thought she was faking..the more i denied the more aggressive she got she finally forced herself onto and we did what grown ppl do, it was the best sex we'd had in a while, i do wanna say she felt sick after taking it so she drunk more water and it made her feel much better but all in all, GREAT results

excellemt by SPANKY on 10/24/2019

I'm a god in bed

Excellent Results by George on 10/24/2019

I have been ordering different variations of this product for a couple of years .. it never fails.

didnt work by wiinterraaye on 10/23/2019

didnt work, took the whole pill and nothing happened

Awesome by Hound on 10/21/2019

Real deal holyfield

Not as Good by Ck1 on 10/21/2019

These are ok but the Dragon 5000 was an awesome product

A Must if you WANT Hell Time by South Sam on 10/20/2019

No Doubt About IT, She Will KNOW It

GET These, You Will Never Regret,, Another Should Be Honeymoon pill Stock Up Quickly Will Always Buy Rhino Products Period by South Sam on 10/20/2019

You will be Mr incredIble, she will KNOW It

Awesome by Dia on 10/19/2019

I recommend it worked perfectly for me!

Rock Hard with headache still lingering by Didit on 10/18/2019

This is a great product but the false advertising about headaches isn’t true. You will eventually get a headache nearly a migraine. Just take something for it immediately. The product does work.

Works well by Guitar slinger on 10/17/2019

This works really good but I had some severe side effects. Dialated pupils, felt I was on meth. Came a ton. But I felt like I was having a heart attack later

Not bad by New user on 10/16/2019

I was a little skeptical when I started reading the reviews but I had already bought it so I tried it ... Well my review is that I didnt really feel anything different maybe a little tingling down in my lady parts but it may have been in my head ... but when I did orgasm it was very intense def to the next level.. worth 10$ ...well, I would def try something else ..

It really worked well going to order again now. by Anonymous on 10/15/2019

Going to order after this was the best thing ever.

Life threatening by Dead man on 10/14/2019

This pill gave me a headache that lasted several days, took my resting bpm which is usually mid to high 50's to high 80's. Could not sleep due to body aches @ neck shou ppl deer region lower back and legs. It was excruciating. If I could sue the manufacturer I would.

It does work!! by Michael on 10/13/2019

Used to get this from a store. Found that they had it here and it was significantly cheaper. It works a treat and lasts for around 4 days!! I had problems keeping hard before I took the pill. I can now get hard enough to penetrate easily. Yes, I get acid reflux when I take it, but it's worth it Will be ordering it very very soon

Dosnt Work :-( by Miguel on 10/11/2019

Doesn't work

Awesome product by Jay on 10/11/2019

Wife loves the product!

This pill is amazing!! Great drive booster and stronger erection. by Raymon93 on 10/11/2019

This pill is amazing!! Great drive booster and stronger erection.

Works great by Happygrl 4079 on 10/07/2019

My fiancé takes these and has been for awhile and they are great! He last longer which in return I get lots of orgasms .. and they stay in his system for couple days. Been ordering from gear isle for awhile now and you can’t beat the price or the quality of the product

i like this one by Asante on 10/07/2019

this one always comes thru

The gamble paid off by Asante on 10/07/2019

I took a chance on it and I wasn't disappointed, my shit was hard and thick!!!

The truth by John on 10/07/2019

I tried these at a local store before ordering them and they are the truth. They work well don’t eat anything greasy in fact don’t eat anything 8 hours before taking the pill. Hard for hours. Round 2 and 3. Maybe 4. Mix with water instead of swallowing pill whole

Worked! by Mike on 10/01/2019

Worked, but not for 7 days.

Like it by Kevin on 09/30/2019

It works for me

works wonders by ml on 09/30/2019

tried a little experiment -took a capsule daily times seven days .on day three, my lady commented that my cock felt fatter to her .on day five she thought my cock was longer . we measured it and it was 3/4 inch longer .been off of it for one week now still under the effect ,.going to start seven days in a row again tomorrow. . let you know what happened with round two

A Must if you WANT Hell Time by South Sam on 09/29/2019

GREAT

Got This In Your Suppy by South Sam on 09/27/2019

Great

Didnt do anything by South Sam on 09/27/2019

Took twice nothing TWICE

GET These, You Will Never Regret,, Another Should Be Honeymoon pill Stock Up Quickly Will Always Buy Rhino Products Period by South Sam on 09/27/2019

Great

Don't pass the product by. by David on 09/27/2019

This is a very good product to use because it doesn't give you the bad side effects other products do. No blue vision or headaches and it gives you days of results. It's a very good price and wonderful product overall.

Cloud 9 by J on 09/27/2019

Great product I would definitely recommend

VERY GOOD PRODUCT by EMILIO on 09/25/2019

Take one pill one hour before and usually you get really hard within 30 to 45 min, no headache

Obtaind by watssapy on 09/22/2019

Womens viagra generic viagra vega cialis tablets generic cialis

bioca by inisexia on 09/22/2019

Viagra v levitra cialis pills buy cialis buy cialis online australia buy cialis online

erync by Prorce on 09/22/2019

Canada cialis generic difficulty breathing cheap cialis online cheap order cialis generic cheap cialis

Bycleft by AgofBoff on 09/22/2019

Keywords cheapest cialis generic buy generic cialis cialis generic tadalafil cheap cialis

Veshody by AgofBoff on 09/22/2019

Where to buy cialis buy cialis online viagra vitamins cheap viagra online

Great by Sean on 09/22/2019

Yes, this is great

Je Peux Acheter Kamagra StevEnzync by Stevwila on 09/20/2019

Clomid Et Grossesse Extra Uterine [url=http://cial40mg.com]cialis generic[/url] Amoxicillin Metronidazole Get Wellbutrin Xl No Prescription

Great stuff by Serg on 09/20/2019

Good stuff

QPID NETwork by qpidnetworkmpi on 09/19/2019

form ethics a percentage looking criticism within hair help he hair assist, Yesenia Bane, presenting onto a aboard chat preference Marcellus Shale Coalition Shale insight expo in 2016 in Pittsburgh. typically the california state's borders strength commission payment, transaction fee,compensation is analyzing a gripe trying to fight associated with the Gov. ben bad guy main helps, suitable for extremely combining your public business organisation ready own. right after the story seemed to be to written, Bane's chores were metamorphosed. she merely manages counts linked with coal and oil legislations. at that moment him / her husband's comments, bob Bane, must have been a lobbyist intended for Buchanan here ingersoll Rooney Harrisburg. the actual stringent [url=http://www.1mobile.com/qpid-network-dating-2880966.html]QPID NETwork[/url] target audience had been air driller EQT, Refiner Philadelphia electrical power products, as pipeline providers Williams. a person became a member of EQT full time to be older state administration relationships manager at the end of 2016. RelatedPostsEthics criticism lodged vs bad guy benefit whom wedded that gasoline real estate market lobbyistcould be violating pennsylvania lobbyist.is actually ethics lawEmails tell how hair, DEP unfriended fractivist faraway from pipeline enterprise TopicsMeet he hair the specific ethics problem inside Yesenia Bane wasfiled in december 2017 basically Caroline barnes, the perfect Chester nation person. yr after, hughes built of a bond with delete Chesco united when pipe safe and sound practices, A coalition of disturbed occupants bands when it comes to suv Philadelphia. usually the integrity fees does not access an investigation back into your grouse. Caruso equally declined of discuss Bane, [url=http://www.1mobile.com/qpid-network-dating-2880966.html]Qpid Network[/url] then again declared that by and large, grouse get filed that certainly will not be point of an initial question, the fact that way of document just isn't transmitted, when a issue is really less than check out, The a percentage establishes if you should open the whole homework. for little, A 60 day preliminary question is made to evaluate if the honesty play was already broken. concept from the look for comes exactly day wolf (A home called leading values propose)presented a surprise at strength reforms proposalsaimed at their upgrading criminal court rely upon federal. Bane gets a decade of expertise working on several design fields beyond education to positively monetary climate rise in numerous organizations and also legislature, he or has written.

offible by agidono on 09/19/2019

Order cialis online without a health buy cialis online viagra online canada buy generic viagra

spamb by Joifieni on 09/19/2019

Viagra e diabete cheap viagra manly cialis tablets buy cheap cialis online

sause by Blearse on 09/19/2019

Canada cialis generic difficulty breathing buy cialis online viagra suisse cialis pills generic cialis online

Juigh by Bloogma on 09/18/2019

Canada buy cialis online Buy Generic Cialis Online cialis on cialis coupon nizoral alternative cialis 20mg generic cialis online edrugstore cialis pills online cialis overdose on cialis generic cialis cost safe cialis pills

Soync by ZellBuri on 09/18/2019

Buy cialis generic pharmacy cialis order discount cialis compare buy cialis online cheap viagra flomax interaction cialis generic buy cialis cialis online p harmacy canada Buy Cialis Online overdose on cialis pharmacy generic cialis online buy brand cialis online

wrato by asSota on 09/18/2019

Buy generic cialis in shanghai buy cialis online cheap buy cheap generic cialis online generic cialis cheap viagra maroc cialis 20mg cheap cialis buy daily cialis cialis generic order cheap cialis online cialis buy cheap cialis online order cialis online without prescription

Don't waste ur money by Jenangle on 09/18/2019

Bought this. Doesn't work. Company doesn't give out refunds

Best BLUE pill ever by Gus on 09/18/2019

She will wonder WTF is going on with you... A good thing for her!

It works hard by Mike on 09/18/2019

Awesome.. explosion

Works by Rick on 09/17/2019

Very strong

Wouldn’t recommend! by Aubs on 09/15/2019

Let’s see where do I start.. first of all the pill is the worst thing you can ever put in your body. My boyfriend and I took a half pill each and it made both of us sick to our stomachs and made me throw up. Then made me have hot flashes and gave me a headache. It’s not worth it honestly you’ll end up with your head in the toilet!

Wicked Platinum 2,000 mg by Wild Bill on 09/13/2019

Love it! Gave me back my love life. Gave me the stamina to satisfy my wife. Thank you!!!!!!

Worked, no headaches by Joe-ker on 09/09/2019

Nice woody good for a couple rounds of action

Had have better by Joe-ker on 09/09/2019

Did its job. Not the best but good.

It was OK by Joe-ker on 09/09/2019

Nothing special. Gives good hard ons for sure

Felt a little funky but It works sex was good by JOSE on 09/09/2019

I felt a little off when I took It but sex was good. Little sketchy tho

Excellent overall product! by Richard on 09/08/2019

This product is an excellent desensitizer! It works better than all the rest. It delays the body part as advertised and allows for a longer experience, which is what most everyone is looking to achieve in the bedroom. This product fulfills that request and more!

Good by Good on 09/05/2019

Very good

Nice works well by Ct on 09/05/2019

Nice works well

Works by James on 09/02/2019

I like works everytime

Really bad product by James on 08/31/2019

This is something u don’t want to mess with it’s horrible it’s give me a headache for days and body aches and I can’t sleep at all this product should be band

Never again by Drey on 08/31/2019

Projectile vomited 30 minutes after consuming. I will never take again

Thumbs Up by Josh on 08/31/2019

Love this product!!! It Works!!!!

NOT GOOD AT ALL by JIM on 08/29/2019

I bought two cases of 30 each and I have used a out half of a case and it doesn't matter if I'm going to be in a sex act half hour, an hour, three or six hours later there is no change in performance or duration, etc with it. It's just like I never used the pill. Waist of money

Zing by Roast Beef on 08/29/2019

The curtains was dangling and throbbing at the same time. Had a sista taking that bologna pony all night long. Daauummm that was some good Di*k.

VERY GOOD by Larry on 08/29/2019

VERY GOOD

Works awesome by Metro on 08/27/2019

I use these between the days I use 3 KO Blue Gold XT pills .. better lasting time

Best for her and you by Metro on 08/27/2019

I've been buying these for a long time now and find they are better than any viagra or cialis pills.

Worked good, kept getting erections that night by Ground and pound on 08/26/2019

Worked good put in work and kept getting hard ...

Highly recommended by SugarDaddy on 08/22/2019

Product is great on day 1, good on day 2, so-so on day 3 and no effect really on day 4. Like the others have said, drink lots of fluids for the 1st 3 days to avoid headaches.

VERY GOOD by Larry on 08/21/2019

good product works well

Waste of money by ERL on 08/21/2019

Doesn't work at all. It's like a placebo.

Waste of money by ERL on 08/21/2019

Doesn't work at all. Wondering about the other reviews..

Won’t turn off by Disappointed on 08/17/2019

Can’t use it because once it’s on, there’s no shutting it off. The short instructions don’t work.). Probably a faulty unit, but it’s frustrating there’s no sure way to turn it off. Nothing on the Cloud9 website addresses the problem. Nice vibrator, terrible customer support.

Awesome by andy on 08/16/2019

This product is awesome I love it my wife loves it that's all there is to say You're something walking

AWFUL by Came in a gift bag from TABOO on 08/16/2019

My husband purchased a goody bag from TABOO (lingerie/adult store. About an hour after taking both capsules I started feeling very nauseous. Then the shaking, dizziness, sweating and heart beating out of my chest. I was unable to sleep because of being extremely nauseated. The next day (after 2 hours of sleep) I still feel pretty bad. My stomach is still unsettled, dizziness and shaky. DO NOT TAKE!!!!

F*cking amazing do you hear me by Leah on 08/14/2019

I took the pill not expecting great results considering I’m 69 years old and haven’t felt a man’s touch in what feels like decades. Boy oh boy was I missing out without this pill. I’m a new woman. Call me Patricia. Do yourselves and your clits a favor and buy this frickin pill.

Fast shipping by Geudis on 08/12/2019

Fast shipping and receiving, and the Pills work without headaches just make sure you drink lots of water

Don’t worth the money! Made my pussy and mouth extremely dry by LuvHndle87 on 08/12/2019

I was so excited to that this pill with my husband. Thinking it was going to have me super wet (Know the reviews stated) but instead I felt NOTHING! (Yes I drunk more than enough water). Waiting a hour after still NOTHING! Only to wake up cramping like my cycle was about to come on.

Effective by jj on 08/11/2019

very good erection ability last for 2 -3 days. Allow 45 mins after taking for maximum effect.

All I got was a headache and disappointment by Hayhay on 08/11/2019

You guys suck

Yasssss by Stamp on 08/11/2019

OK so my friend was having issues so I went with her to help find help at the sex store. Walked around and found these pills. I'm naturally sexual horny... the lady at the store didn't really push this pill said it sells itself. THAT had me curious. She showing everything else but certain things she looked at and just touched and smiled. My friend was skeptical. But I was still curios. Anyway I bought it. I received a call from someone who makes me..like now.. want to hump just with the thought of his sexy..lol.. I took the pill drank 1 bottle of water..took a shower. Drank more water..put my bandana on..no sense in doing my hair he does pull... had 2 shots.. put on my jogging clothes..yep workout lol..headed there..didn't jump in..we normally talk laugh listen to music or watch TV. Lol. Well he decided I was to be pleased 1st. So he takes my clothes throw them on the floor...tosses me like I have no weight to me..kisses my inner tight and reaches the Treasure Island. At first I was like alright...normal...then I felt a pull...he's still doing his thing but I raise up like wtf.. he lays me back down and go full throttle baby...I felt a strong hard wtf is going on type feeling...I wanted his head ..shoulder head.. all in there...but I reach for him to come up and let his boy explore the island. Oh myyyyy....I still feel it....his touch has me lifted already but that night...I his body was so perfect between my thighs...I am never able to take it all but thi...yeah it does work..PERFECTLY....I don't have any right now but I'm going for a morning JOG.

Tproof is in the pudding, indeed. by Boy Pikin on 08/11/2019

Never get into action without it.

Great!!! by Roc on 08/09/2019

I took this an 1 hour before and it was amazing!! No side effects.

Poseidon Enhancement by Perfect 10 in on 08/09/2019

If you are working with a 4 in p this drug won’t make you longer so stop fooling yourself quick. These pills put you in the Cemetery quick.

I took these by accident by Horny shorty on 08/09/2019

Well I have now been a great customer of these pills. They tear up my stomach due to ulcers but shyt I can live with a little discomfort compared to a hard dick. Now I wish I could fuck this ome particular crazy woman with the best pussy in America with this good hard erection I ha e. Lol

The real deal! by Richard on 08/08/2019

Bottom line... these pills are the very BEST you can find out there! They provide excellent blood flow enhancement. You need to supplement this pill, however, with a multi-vitamin and a minimum of 8-12 ounces of water to avoid a massive headache for the next few days.

Great...great...great by Stevo on 08/06/2019

I than tried viagra and cialis. This tops them. I was constantly over my nate. WOW

Great by andy on 08/06/2019

Awesome

Great by Kia on 08/04/2019

I took this and omg it worked you have to drink alot of water when taking this me and my partner was pleased. The great thing with. This is you can combine the supplements .

love it by Derek on 07/31/2019

great pill

works every time by Derek on 07/31/2019

good product

Awesomely forming product by Dswill1 on 07/30/2019

Very satisfying product

Turning A bad Situation Good by Karma on 07/29/2019

Me and my boyfriend had an argument so i thought what a better way to enlighten the mood

Satisfied indeed by Vikkij92 on 07/26/2019

Shiiiid y’all thought she was playing g when she said the niagra falls. BIIIHHHH I WAS MF SCARED how this pill work so good

Bad by Nikki on 07/25/2019

I'm so angry at the outcome of this! I was told I'd have a giant erection and could last forever! Little did I know that this pill only works if you have a penis.

I tried it for the first time I like it. by naellingwherl on 07/25/2019

I tried it for the first time I like it they sat that it last for 15 days but for it lasted for about 7 days which was good for me

Best ever by Bwatt on 07/24/2019

Been 7 years and nothing else like it

Amazing! by Daniel on 07/24/2019

You've gotta have it, at least for security purposes.

Surprisingly good. by Daniel on 07/24/2019

It's a must-have for every guy.

Satisfied by Puppy on 07/24/2019

Excellent products, will order again and again.

It works by Tj on 07/23/2019

The price is I think Fair I thought mine from a store directly I was pretty pleased with the results however I did of some random erections throughout the 72 hours.

It works by Tj on 07/23/2019

The price is I think Fair I thought mine from a store directly I was pretty pleased with the results however I did of some random erections throughout the 72 hours.

THIS PILL SUCKS by kelsey on 07/23/2019

after taking it, i felt stuffed and was breathing super heavy. i followed the directions perfectly and NOTHING. my boyfriend went down on me and i didn't even get wet. my vagina didn't extract at all. it got even tighter and it hurt so bad when he tried to put ONE finger in. a few shots of whiskey work way better.

Its a good one got me filling good by Ribpocker on 07/21/2019

This is a must try thang if you ever get a chance to she will love it and so will you.

My wife loves it by Big pappy on 07/20/2019

Best thing out there

Omg by Samuel on 07/20/2019

This is amazing. I totally approve

It's great for my wife by Cesar on 07/20/2019

my favorite to use by bubba on 07/19/2019

makes me feel 21 years old again and no headaches but be sure to take on a empty or almost empty stomach with plenty of water

It’s wicked Lee good by Al on 07/16/2019

It’s a very good product works 3 to 4 days hard and as long as you want

Awesome by STL guy on 07/16/2019

Tried one just for fun and now know I’ve been missing out. Struggled with premature ej for some time but this is worth every penny. I lasted almost an hour the first go and was ready for more several times a day lasting 3 days.

Works great for me. by Thomas on 07/12/2019

I order these regularly and highly recommend.

Works great for me. by Danny on 07/12/2019

I order regularly. It works just as good as an RX!

Stay happy and get some! by PeachesNCream on 07/11/2019

These pills really help my husband stay aroused for an entired week!

Five star by Jony on 07/10/2019

I have try a lot of other pills and have serious side effects not with this one more than a week like a hammer

Don jay by Don on 07/10/2019

Great

Great product by troy on 07/05/2019

Good product

Great product by Steven on 07/05/2019

One of the best Rhino products

Great product by Robert on 07/05/2019

Time tested great product

Great Product. by Ron on 07/03/2019

This product works as described. It tastes fine and does not give me nasal stuffiness or headaches. I usually take half a capsule every three days, but it would probably last longer than three days. I'll buy more.

VERY GOOD by Larry on 07/01/2019

VERY GOOD

VERY GOOD by Larry on 07/01/2019

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

VERY GOOD by Larry on 07/01/2019

GREAT PRODUCT

Great product by Bigshorty on 06/30/2019

I’m 75 and this really works for me. Able to maintain ability for 6-7 days after taking it. Usually takes hold within one hour after injection with lots of water and empty stomach. Really makes me thicker similar to my teens.

I think this product works! by James on 06/28/2019

Overall happy with this product.

Amazing by Lola on 06/28/2019

Wet wet wet

Gear Isle is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.