Latest Product Reviews

Thank you by andychapman559@gmail.com on 02/13/2019

Awesome

Amazing by Will on 02/11/2019

These pills are amazing. Definitely recommend to any friends that need that extra boost

Y'all lying by Tired on 02/11/2019

jeez

Love it by Uninutt on 02/08/2019

This product is way better than any scrip drug out there. Yes I have tried them, also no side effects at least not for me. Try it ....... you'll like it.

It Works Good.It Gives Me Gold Moments. by Giovanni on 02/08/2019

It Works Good,no headache,no red eyes.IM Okay with It,

Works Great by Champ on 02/07/2019

Works as advertised.....

Real Deal by Champ on 02/07/2019

This product worked excellent for me and I will definitely reorder in bulk.

It Works Good.It Gives Me Gold Moments. by Giovanni on 02/07/2019

It Works Good,no headache,no red eyes.IM Okay with It,

this pill sucked by sick!! on 02/05/2019

made me feel really sick. I regret taking it. I'm about to take a benadryl to help if any reaction. ugh.

really good by Juan on 02/03/2019

does the job.

Excellent by One Time on 02/01/2019

This product works great.

Great Product and Service by Zachary on 01/31/2019

Great product that works as described. My shipping and customer service experience was discreet, quick, and helpful. I'm happy with the product and would recommend to others. Also, I'm very satisfied with Gear Isle and will continue to order from them.

seems to work by Dennis on 01/30/2019

wife says she felt it

Works Great by Kent on 01/26/2019

I don’t even take the whole pill about 1/3 and I still get harder and seem to be bigger. I do get a slight headache seems to affect the sinuses. The 1/3 of a pill last for about a week. Better than Viagra!

Worse pill by Cece on 01/25/2019

Did nothing . Waste of my money

the bomb by coco007 on 01/22/2019

nice

the best by ricardo on 01/22/2019

great deal

Good by José Luis rivera on 01/20/2019

More TIME un sexo drivers , glos.

Took about an hour by Jammy Jammer on 01/20/2019

I have never used any pills for this reason, just wanted peace of mind for the 1st time with someone that I really care about, it worked but I was told to take it 30 minutes before and being that its the next day and I still have an erection I would say take an hour before, it will be there when needed lol. I had a few drinks and we all are different but I never got the headache I heard so much about, but when trying to sleep I could feel that my heart was working a bit harder, that poor bastard! Everything that I have put it through and it keeps pumping like a champ!

Works great by Kenbo on 01/17/2019

Works as good or better than prescription Viagra, Levitra or Cialis. Lasted longer and no side effects like headache. Recommended, will buy again.

Great product by Boy Matt on 01/17/2019

Never disappointed me.

Works well by Big Chach on 01/14/2019

1/12/19 works very well sex last forever she likes it ....alot cant wait to share it fuys you need to try this

love it by Sh** on 01/10/2019

Fantastic! Powerful in all settings,Extremely pleased with this product.

Great by S#2 on 01/10/2019

I bought this for my fiance and she loves it so far! Delivered in the discrete and professional packaging.

Amazing toy by Happy Customer on 01/10/2019

my partner love it.

Very good product by Al on 01/08/2019

The product work as advertised Last 2 to 3 days

Amazing READ DIRECTIONS by Katykat on 01/08/2019

You have to take it with a CRAPTON of water and after an hour, you or your partner has to start to physically stimulate you and then it will work, ignore the reviews that say they just waited

Good stuff by Godwolf on 01/07/2019

Tried this product. Very good results.

Real Deal by Champ on 01/04/2019

Yo this pill is the real deal and that's on everything. I had this pill for months but I didn't use it because I had others that I was using. I finally finished my batch of other pills and decided to give it a try. Well as the story goes, it was magnificent and I'm ordering ten as we speak.

Well worth it by Carl on 01/03/2019

Product is good best used on empty stomach...

5***** by 5***** on 01/03/2019

5*****

hedid it 2 mi by black chocolate on 01/03/2019

he was abig staples for mii wS wet

Boom by Suga Suga Boom on 01/02/2019

Awesome product great price hard on within an hour an it keeps it HARD for the next couple of days

Great by Don on 01/02/2019

It really do what it says and last at least 4 days in your system

best product by Funguy on 01/02/2019

Works really great best I've ever used

Great by Jrod on 12/31/2018

The best ove tried

Wonderful pill by Alan on 12/29/2018

Great reliable pill, give you the right effect 40 minutes after you take it with a lot water. You can't go wrong with this amazing pill.

5 star by Mmm on 12/27/2018

This is the third time I've bought this toy,literally the best I've ever used. And when it dies again, I'll buy it again. And if it weren't considered weird by most, I'd buy this for every woman in my life as a gift. Every woman should have one.

Perfect Christmas Gift by Terry on 12/27/2018

My girl love it.

A lovely and luxurious vibrator by Tony on 12/27/2018

Wife and I purchased this luxury toy a few Days ago and man oh man has it spiced up our sex life! Definitely Recommend this product

Love it by Karen on 12/27/2018

Super fast shipping!! thank you

Zalo Play by Dona on 12/27/2018

This my favorite toy …. I love the multi functions. I would recommend to anyone that would like to add a little more spice to playtime. It is very quiet which makes it perfect for those nights when… its worth the money

best toy ever by Mary on 12/27/2018

I was not sure what to expect from pulse wave feature, but after trying it out I was blown away. This product is the best on the market, I would recommend it to every G-Spot play lover.

Pink pill by Dbby49 on 12/27/2018

Waste of money. The pill threw off my ph-balance.

Red Spartans by andy on 12/26/2018

Great staff will be buying more

Works great by Hotshot on 12/26/2018

I’ve been taking these for a few years and they work great. Our honeymoon was Fantastic after I took this pill, stayed in bed and tried to wear my wife out ! She loved it !

seems to work by poppadirt on 12/24/2018

overall seemed to make her hot and wet

Great product by Wildman on 12/22/2018

I tried this little sucker and it had me rock solid all night long, I was worked up pretty good. Needless to say I had emptied the bank several times and they still wanted to keep going. I call it the energizer.

Best toy I ever had by Linda on 12/21/2018

This toy is so amazing, I have never seen more beautiful design or better features on any other toy I had experienced. The preheating feature is awesome, you just turn the unit to on mode (no vibration) and press the heat button on the top. After one minute the toy is nice and warm and ready to use. Not like other toys you need to run on vibration mode to heat up. I am blown away with this product, Highly recommend it.

I love this. It's the best vibrator I have ever purchased thus far. by Esth on 12/21/2018

So satisfied with this product. Made with high quality silicone.The heat mode is very cool feature to warm up my spot.very good thrusting and vibration functions,highly recommend!

mmmm by JE on 12/21/2018

Never again will I cheap out on sex toys! This was a bargain for the use that it has gotten, I've never been so pleased (literally) with a product!

My lovely toy by angil**** on 12/21/2018

I bought it few days ago,Delivered so quick Its ultimate luxury. Not only beautiful design but one of the best ones I've tried! Hits right on the spot. Vibration is perfect and enough for me as well. Easy to clean. Big-O's within minutes!

WOW by Tif on 12/21/2018

This is my first Zalo and it will not be my last …. I love the multi functions. I would recommend to anyone that would like to add a little more (a lot more) spice to playtime. It is very quiet which makes it perfect for those nights when… umm well I’ll leave it at that. its worth the money.

Recommend it! by Claudy on 12/21/2018

This product definitely works.

Magic ! by Ton on 12/21/2018

These seem to be working. So far so good ;)

Good results by Maff on 12/21/2018

My performance improved significantly, great supplement !!!

Good results by Darrl O on 12/21/2018

This stuff has really boosted my performance and the best thing is it's all natural!!!

It gives me sustainable energy at the ... by Solo on 12/21/2018

Very good, it works, Love how it makes cock fill. My sperm gets so full now. increased sex....

Happy by Ev on 12/20/2018

My wife bought me these as a bit of a fun birthday present. She was even more happy when it actually worked in the bedroom.

Great pill by Ken on 12/20/2018

I have used a few over the counter products but I really enjoy this one. It also arrived very quickly

Awesome! by sil on 12/20/2018

Umm... Yeah, these work awesome! Enough said. Give it a try, your Wife will thank you!

Love it by Brad on 12/20/2018

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT.....that's all I have to say!!!!

So far So good! by G B on 12/20/2018

Probably the best enhancements pills I've ever taken. My erections were harder and I noticed size in my girth increased. I definitely recommend product!!

these work awesome! by MoA on 12/20/2018

Love Definitely do what there supposed to do, will definitely buy again and Recommend it....

these work awesome! Enough said by No name on 12/20/2018

This has been working amazingly for my husband! Great product!!!!

More Stamina by Kareem on 12/20/2018

Good product as described and it works.

Five stars by Willi on 12/20/2018

Great energy increase while taking this product. do recommend it highly to others with low in energy.

will def recommend this! by Mich on 12/20/2018

I would recommend giving this a try as it is working for me.

Love it!. by Javeir on 12/20/2018

This has been by far the most visible change. Love it!.

Want stamina BUY THIS! by Mike on 12/20/2018

what i absolutely love about the product is the agility and stamina that it gives whether in the bed or in the gym it’s like i turn into a super human and i can keep going and going.....

Thumbs up! by Thumbs up! on 12/20/2018

It's almost like super energy. After trying it in the bedroom.

Quality product by Jo on 12/20/2018

Good energy, Quick response and "Blood-flow"

Does exactly what I was hoping it would by Ken on 12/20/2018

The results have been great! Does exactly what I was hoping it would. Great product!

10 Stars by Dragon on 12/20/2018

Great product. Came as promised.

I am extremely happy with this product by Chay on 12/20/2018

I have notice a huge difference in my performance. I was very surprised and extremely happy with my results.

Like the effect by Milton on 12/20/2018

I am extremely happy with this product! Sure recommended

Dose the job. by Nic on 12/20/2018

Really worked for me, I am going to continue to use this and so far have not seen any side effects. Finally natural product that actually works.

Great pill by Jess on 12/20/2018

Has done its job.

Yep! by Brain on 12/20/2018

Absolutely fantastic, Have given me a new form a confidence I had lost a couple of years ago. This product helps you in your time of need and make the entire experience worry free. Recommend for sure!!!

Great by David on 12/20/2018

I feel more blood flow throughout my whole body. I am much more energized in the morning. I am happy with my results and will continue taking it.

Rock hard by Dann on 12/20/2018

This product has amped up my sex drive and erections are a lot stronger, harder and last longer!

Herbal is the way to go.... by RAN on 12/19/2018

Herbal is the way to go....

GREAT PRODUCT by CARLOS on 12/19/2018

I FIND THIS TO BE HELPFUL AND EFFECTIVE

Thanks by JERRY on 12/19/2018

like the great prices & the quality is very good i will continue to buy im satisfied i believe you will be to. Thanks

Excellent Product by Five Star on 12/19/2018

Every pill order from you I’m completely satisfied....

great pills by Rocio on 12/19/2018

In my late 60s and find this product does indeed add zip. And it is priced very reasonably.

In love with this pill by Stev***** on 12/19/2018

I started using this 8 months ago to get some of my vigor back and it works wonders. Even after a few rounds of "activity" i am have moments in my sleep like i did when i was 18!! It works great....

Strong by Gary on 12/19/2018

Fast delivery and good quality and affordable price.

Great Stamina by Lew on 12/19/2018

I bought 12 pills. I am 62, Take one pill an hour before and i feel crazy strong.

Recommended by SEA on 12/19/2018

Good value and price, Effects better than more expensive specifics...

Solid by Emilie on 12/19/2018

Pill definitely works. Not the strongest but it does last for a day pretty strong.

The best by Emilie on 12/19/2018

This is like the good ole days and classic rh8no. 1 pill last for full 3 days. Helps you laat longer as well

Strong by Emilie on 12/19/2018

Good pill. Last for 2 days for me. Makes you feel thicker too.

Great pill by Emilie on 12/19/2018

My girl preferred this over the other ones. I definitely felt her more wet and hot

Great pill by Emilie on 12/19/2018

Super super wet. My girl loved it. Will for sure order more

Great by Emilie on 12/19/2018

Better than viagara

Greatness by Inkedbabe214 on 12/19/2018

Best sex ever

Good quality by DAN on 12/18/2018

Purchased 3 weeks ago and very happy with these products.

Great product does what it says by TRE on 12/18/2018

been buying this product for a couple of years

Not the one by Ep4life on 12/17/2018

Not much power in these. I had to take two in one night just to feel something. I definitely will not buy again

Works well by Big Chach on 12/17/2018

Took it and sex lasted awhile and she really loved it

Worked great by Joe-ker on 12/15/2018

Cant be sure, but may have given strong heartburn. Gave me a strong erection though.

works great by Zo on 12/14/2018

The product works great it’s very natural and never a headache I have been using this product for years very good quality

Quick action by Grif on 12/13/2018

very happy with the performance so far... would recommend to anyone....

worth the money by Lua on 12/13/2018

I bought this a few weeks ago and i think it works great

Love this by Darre on 12/13/2018

I have bought a few male enhancement products and this is one of the best at half the price, works well. Fast shipping and easy ordering. Would recommend to anybody looking to improve their relationship.

good quality by Adam on 12/13/2018

This product was offered at an excellent price, so I purchased it again.

Happy by jose on 12/13/2018

I am happy I bought this and I will always have this..

it works by ravio on 12/13/2018

Great boost pill, just you need to take one three hours before going to bed and after like 2 to three hour boommmmm you are ready for anything.

love it by hab on 12/13/2018

Good product ,give me serious kick

Great by Jack on 12/13/2018

Great pill ever

Thumbs up by James on 12/13/2018

Five stare i recommend it.

I really love this! by MAYA on 12/09/2018

Took longer to arrive due to shipping issues BUT I love this stuff... I have a very sensitive area and certain things have made me itch afterward BUT this stuff is great it stays slick for a long time and feels good with no after itching... it's a pretty big bottle so it is worth the price...

Great by JR on 12/08/2018

Tried this pill from a store at $18. Worked great, had the most powerful erection in my life. Got a big order for much cheaper from here and works great. I feel the effects for about 3 days from one pill. My wife loves it too. Very happy.

Worked great by Cicippio on 12/08/2018

Will buy again

great by mill3541 on 12/05/2018

Helps you stay strong.

Works nicely and in a reasonable amount of time by Emilie on 12/04/2018

Good product for the money.

Very by Jack on 12/04/2018

Works 5 days buying more

just what I needed by rose on 12/04/2018

this adds more fun specially that it has mint flavor. works great

the bomb by coco007 on 12/03/2018

the best in the market

Stiff by Willie on 12/03/2018

Stiff night....to say the least

Awesome by Will on 12/03/2018

Gets me jacked and ready to explode gallons

Works great by Willie on 12/03/2018

Works as it should . Like the rhino use to be

It works by Black on 12/02/2018

Let's just say this pill put me back in the game. My girl had the weak legs syndrome. Lol

sounds like an average product by Ian on 12/01/2018

i will need to take some extra time to review similar products to see which one is more effective, prior to making a purchase

Worked great for me and pals by Jack on 12/01/2018

Wouldn't change them . Will buy more

Value by HIN on 11/30/2018

I have ordered this product twice It works well for me. The only negative is the relative high price.....

Works good by Jack on 11/30/2018

Works great for extra play time. Can get back up no problem. Drink lots of water just in case.I haven’t had a headache but that because I’m drinking more water when taking pill.

Work good by Jon on 11/30/2018

I've tried numerous enhancement products, both prescription and OTC. This product works just as well as certain prescription products but without the headaches. It's a little pricey but each pills effects lasts longer than prescription products. You'll like it.

Magnum Gold 24K by Magnum Gold 24K on 11/29/2018

I use these pills to last longer than 30 minutes depending what kind of Physical Shape your in,and also of your Heart is healthy enough. I'm all the above,and My Fiancee LOVES when I hang Meat in her Seat! She Taps out Every time,and I still need wanting some,and being well endowed is a major PLUS!

AS GOOD AS ADVERTISED by Enr on 11/29/2018

I love these pills they make me feel young and am able to last longer and really lay pipe! It makes it look like a little baby arm lol. Stay hydrated with water a lot of alcohol will make you feel rough or it does me.

GOod pill by Jose on 11/29/2018

Long lasting and keeps rock hard...

Great stuff by Norman on 11/29/2018

This product very good increases everything and still in the system as 5 days, only you touch your partner and then wake-up like spring,do not hesitate and I already prove it and I am using it...

Quality product by Barry on 11/29/2018

A lot cheaper than Viagra works better will buy again

Dose what it says by Dan.. on 11/29/2018

give you rock solid erection. It is a great confidence boost. I have not experienced any side effects.

Good product by Ssss1 on 11/29/2018

worked well going to order again.

I was like wow this is my magic by My Nam on 11/29/2018

I never write review, but this product deserve a good review. I used one pill and I feel effects for 3 days. High recommend

Product of My Choice by Kevin on 11/29/2018

I love this product and will never change it unless it is not available. Five star

Five Star ***** by No name on 11/29/2018

Very good product meets the required expectations.We haven't had the opportunity to try all of these yet but so far the ones we tired worked good.

Had fun great pill by Fun time on 11/28/2018

On of the best that I have tried.Gets you up and keeps you up when you need it. I can feel the effects for three days. If you need a weekend pill this is it. Be sure to drink plenty of warm water.

Had fun great pill by Fun time on 11/28/2018

On of the best that I have tried.Gets you up and keeps you up when you need it. I can feel the effects for three days. If you need a weekend pill this is it. Be sure to drink plenty of warm water.

Great by Pattr on 11/28/2018

The product will cause some flushing and warming in facial area. For me it took about 4 hours be for I was ready. After that it was good for about 24 hour.

Love it by Mattttt on 11/28/2018

Works great for extra play time.Can get back up no problem. Drink lots of water just in case.I haven’t had a headache but that because I’m drinking more water when taking pill.

Great Product by Luc on 11/28/2018

This works well for me.But this is key, fellas, use with plenty of water,and avoid fatty foods and alcohol while using. And keep hydrating throughout the day to avoid symptoms like headaches or hot flashes! And don’t take it after a big meal. I take it on an empty stomach but with lots of water.I’ll eat an hour or two after taking, but again, avoiding fatty meals and alcohol as they seem to diminish the effectiveness of the product. I also have ibuprofen on hand (taken with a big glass of water!) for any headaches, and I’m fine......

Awesome Product.. by Russ on 11/28/2018

This product really works well.

I often fail to post reviews for products i buy, but this is one that I must honor. Buy the product.You will not be disappointed.. by Fred on 11/28/2018

The product works as described,No headaches,Had a magnificent night with a bit of headache in the morning,I honestly cannot complaint...

Great value, works just as well as the more expensive ones by Mike on 11/28/2018

Dose the job.

Happy with it by Por on 11/28/2018

For me it was pretty quick acting took about half hour and it worked very well and long lasting .Just what I wanted.Very good product my opinion.

Five day five stars by NA on 11/28/2018

They work well, but only last 4 days! And has all natural ingredients, no headaches!

Bought this while shopping for my girlfriend at Bad Kitty. I bought 3 pills and just took my last one. by Grumpy on 11/27/2018

I am now impressed with Poseidon Platinum 3500. Mad it bigger, in gurth and hard as a rock. For myself it kicked in about 12 hours after I took it. When it woke me up from a deep sleep it was on like pop corn. I'm very pleased with this product.

VERY GOOD by LD on 11/26/2018

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Aqua snatch..stoopid dumb wet by Girth brooks on 11/26/2018

I ordered some of this magic pussy starter...I didnt expect dat shit to turn up da coochie like dat.....my bitch was wet like a mutha fuckin bottle of oceanspray.....I put it in her dr. Pepper at dinner and after dinner she was reaching for my dick...talm bout she tryna suck da skin off dat meat #BESTBUYEVER WHO THE PLUG I NEED 10 MORE ASAP

I like the way the pill works by Lando on 11/24/2018

This is a great pill it really works for me

I like it by Jeff on 11/21/2018

It is just something new I wanted to try plus it was on sale and I do enjoy some of the positions that I never tried before or I totally forgot about them lol

Best price for an adult game by Nick on 11/21/2018

I just order this as it is on sale, I have always been satisfied with products from Gear Isle will definitely share my feedback about this one once I receive it. I am not sure if I am going to order this again because I love to try different ones so I am giving it a 4 stare. I definitely love the free shipping ;)

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawesome by Jav on 11/21/2018

I never feel so better in my life with my wife

Gym by Gary on 11/21/2018

This product is awesome.You don’t really think about your age much until you take something that came so natural in your twenties. I have not felt like this before and it has me researching the ingredients. These pills don’t really seem to have anything but natural ingredients. These pills are awesome. I take them before a workout at the gym. I feel the effects of this pill for three days.This is an excellent product.

Real deal by NIKE on 11/21/2018

Great pills........ definitely authentic work as advertised.

awesome by 10K on 11/21/2018

Works awesome. Fresh ingredients. O highly recommend this product

I dont think it was worth it by Jr on 11/21/2018

So I wanted to try a new pill and came cross this so I decided to give it try so I took it an hour before sex and it did work. The only thing o didnt like that it only lasted 1 day for me, used other pills and had better results so for that I just gave it overall 2 stars.

This is better than Viagra!!!!!! by Matt on 11/20/2018

I used this Friday night and today is Thursday I’m still getting involuntary erections.....

Amazing Product by Tim on 11/20/2018

This product worked great for me.It worked better then my 100 mg Viagra pills. I will definitely buy this in the future then buying Viagra at 60$ a pill because my prescription insurance won't cover Viagra. Excellent product and I highly recommend. Works great and my girl friend was very pleased too/..

Amazing Product by Tim on 11/20/2018

This product worked great for me.It worked better then my 100 mg Viagra pills. I will definitely buy this in the future then buying Viagra at 60$ a pill because my prescription insurance won't cover Viagra. Excellent product and I highly recommend. Works great and my girl friend was very pleased too/..

Long time by John on 11/20/2018

Best delay spray on the market!!!

Long time by John on 11/20/2018

Best delay spray on the market!!!

LOVE IT by JI on 11/20/2018

Great Buy

HAPPY by GRAY on 11/20/2018

Awesome stuff !!! Keeps Me Happy....

GOOD TIME by TOM on 11/20/2018

There are a lot of "power" products on the market, but this one is GREAT!! Enough to last a long weekend of.. activities. Seems to please the little misses and give me staying power. All without any upset stomach or head ache. I would feel confident in recommending to others.....

LIKE IT by SANG on 11/20/2018

They work just fine..

GREAT TOY by MMMM on 11/20/2018

Great for travel. Super small, easy to clean and extremely gentle to the skin. Great product!A!!!!!!!!!!

PERFECT by JK on 11/20/2018

This product is everything it promises to be and more. As someone who (so far) has only ever achieved orgasm via clitoral stimulation and who has maintained a phone/Face Time/Skype exclusive long distance relationship for the last five years I'm just disappointed I didn't give in and invest in one sooner. I usually have a hard time being consistent or going more than a few times a week because I'm a BBW and my wrist gets damn tired between sitting under my tummy and moving in little circles.I get hand cramps very easily. This little toy has worked miracles for my peculiar sex life. I can't wait to pack it in my bag for some extra fun when we finally meet up in a few months!! ?? The only con is if you're as big as I am it may take a little maneuvering to find that sweet spot BC of chubby labia and tummy and thigh obstruction. But oh honey when you do????

5 by Tahmina Rastyar on 11/20/2018

I buy this for my boyfriend and he was rocking for 5 days . I wish my ex husband had used those. Are those available in Ohio’s Cleveland?

good product and value by hotrod on 11/20/2018

What can I say. Third order

Excellent Product. Fast acting. No headache. Multiple rounds. by Abad06 on 11/19/2018

My summary says it all. This is refreshing product. I took it combined with a Vigor labs Ball Refill pill. Within 45 minutes I was going at it with my lady. I thought I was good, until my big fella down low wanted more. So we round two. She left back to work, and after 20 minutes, I started to get hard again. I took it on an empty stomach. Buying more today.

Wonderful by Joash on 11/16/2018

Works great and lasts. If you take two you're going to punish it.

Magic Pill by AnneTony on 11/16/2018

It really worked! He’s a big guy but it made it even BIGGER and he lasted 2 long days with mutiple ejaculations/sex i could not even count! His stamina was unbelievable we even bought more pills for the next time. No side effects too so far. I was very very happy.

GAME CHANGER by A Toy Girl on 11/14/2018

My husband bought this for me thinking it would spice up our sex life. I have thyroid issues so getting turned on is a struggle for me. Let me tell you, this actually works! When the hour mark hit and I still felt normal I was disappointed. And then 10 minutes later I was basically staring at him like he was a piece of meat. We went 3 rounds in a row, I came 5 times. I haven’t gone past one round in a couple years! Then I went about my daily activities while he slept. I would not stop being wet! I would clean it up and I’d be soaking wet 5 minutes later. I left the house and all I could think about was sex the whole time. On the way home I could physically feel my pussy pounding and I wanted it so bad again even though it had only been a couple hours. So I went home, woke him up, and now round number four and orgasm number 6 happened within like 6 hours. Now I can’t stop thinking about how good my wand is going to feel later with this pill! It’s insane how well it works!

It worths buying by Greg on 11/13/2018

This Pheromone Spray comes in really neat packaging! It has a really pleasant smell and will definitely attract men and women.

Worthless ass pink pill by Don’t even try. on 11/11/2018

My boyfriend bought me this pill because I could never really get into the mood to actually have sex and it did nothing but give me a strong ass headache and a shaky feeling. It did not like it. Please read reviews before buying! It might work for some but definitely not to a lot.

Good product by Ada on 11/08/2018

Must try

Used to work. Not any more. by RCA43 on 11/08/2018

This used to be a great product. They changed the formula and now it does nothing at all. I used this for a long time and bought a big lot of them and they're all trash.

works amazing by Joseph on 11/07/2018

works better than Viagra

Amazing product by Herby on 11/07/2018

enjoy this product. No side effects.

I love it by Guest on 11/07/2018

With fantasy pleasure never ends =)

Great pill by George on 11/07/2018

I used to get Platinum 10k it is great pill and i love it,i thought i should try a new one so i decide to take this new product i take the pill an hour ago it was great i really like it,gave me good stamina and a rock hard erection definitely recommend it.

Great pill by George on 11/07/2018

I used to get Platinum 10k it is great pill and i love it,i thought i should try a new one so i decide to take this new product i take the pill an hour ago it was great i really like it,gave me good stamina and a rock hard erection definitely recommend it.

Awesome by Martin on 11/07/2018

Dose the job,Rock hard erection,last longer and stayed in the system for a while,make sure to drink enough water.

works great by Tim on 11/07/2018

Highly recommend it.

I am glade I found it in bottle by Anonymous on 11/07/2018

I have been buying the PinkPussy Cat single pills from gearisle for like past 2 months and I am loving it. They were out of stock single with pills so I ordered the bottle of 6. I like this even better because it is easier to store and I do not have to shred the cards every time I use one. Thank you guys for the great product and great customer service.

Very good by Al on 11/06/2018

It works very well so I’m headaches need to drink a lot of water

Best rhino out there by Joshua on 11/06/2018

Highly recommend this. It’s fast acting you won’t be disappointed.

Best product by Hey hey on 11/06/2018

Very happy with result would highly recommend this product

Good news and bad news. by Pj66 on 11/05/2018

The good news is there were no side effects.The bad news is there were no effects at all. I've always had pretty good luck with exten zone till now.

Like it by Wolf on 11/02/2018

Dose what it says,definitely recommend it.

love this pill by Danyy on 11/02/2018

works well stay hydrated.

Dose the job. by BC on 11/02/2018

Great pill,but make sure to drink enough water.

Satisfied by Ev on 11/02/2018

Had rock hard erection for five days but stayed in the system for almost 9 days.

Great replacement for rhino 7 by rahino on 11/02/2018

since rhino 7 is discontinued i take this pill as a replacement for it works same as rhino 7,I am going to place my next six months supply.

Great by Rod on 11/02/2018

Great i have ever take.

Awesome by Emilie on 11/02/2018

Great product

Gear Isle is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.