Latest Product Reviews

I ordered this pill for myself, waited for an hour. Didn’t feel anything or noticed anything different. Won’t reorder or recommend to friends. by Ezra on 09/18/2020

A bit wasted of money. Was expecting more to happen physically. Not strong enough personally.

A Special Touch by Jane Fonda on 09/17/2020

Over the years, I have been using lubricants regularly, but nothing could ever beat the way this aphrodisiac behaves. The lubricant comes with enriched beads inside it, which helps in the stimulation. The first time you feel it in your fingers, you would be reminded of skin exfoliation, and that makes the effect of the product all the more pleasurable. I love the smell of this water-based lubricant, and the fact that it is easily washable makes it all the more loved. I have suggested this product to most of my friends, and they all have loved it as much as I have. A must try!

The Perfect Gift by Sophia Loren on 09/17/2020

My best friend gifted me this dildo as part of a housewarming present, and I have been cherishing it ever since. It not only has the perfect size and girth but also feels very realistic. Washing this product is also very easy, and that makes it one of the most used dildos in my collection. It gives me intense orgasms within a few minutes, and I love the way I can hold this in my hands. It is indeed a perfect gift for those who like to pleasure themselves in their homes and want to keep things discreet as well.

Your Best Winter Wear! by Chaning Tatum on 09/17/2020

Trust me and go for this product. As an excellent item that works best for winter months, this cock sock is what you need. I have had the habit of sleeping naked for a long time now, and the winters were harsh for me. That is when I came across this rainbow cock sock and have been in love with it ever since. It fits snugly and looks pretty cute too (or at least my partner thinks so). The morning hard-ons are now more playful than ever.

A WASTE by Funsize on 09/17/2020

My husband and I was really looking forward to trying something new so we went to the sex store and brought a bunch of stuff and this pill was one of them. It LITERALLY DOES NOTHING for you. It’s honestly a mine thing. Nothing exciting about this. A waste of money.

It actually WORKS! by Mr. Skeptical on 09/16/2020

As a guy fighting E. D. issues, I've purchased so many products to help get me erect and not even the blue pill worked like this pill. Nothing worked, but stiff rox actually worked! Hardest I've been in 10 years. I'm truly amazed... My confidence is back!!

Definitely has worked for me by Wicked dude on 09/15/2020

Worked but didn't last 7 days. Will use again

Best pill on the market by X platinum fan on 09/15/2020

I tried this pill last night and it worked great. Just as described I job the job done. I will be reordering again.

Amazing product by Hillbilly on 09/14/2020

They work as advertised and make you into super man in the bedroom

I ordered the pill by Santiago on 09/14/2020

I am so sorry horny now oh my oh my ooooo I'm very hard as a ????

didn't work by precious on 09/13/2020

i took whole shot an hour before did not feel anything. took it on an empty stomach and with caffeine .

Very good by Larry on 09/12/2020

I like this pill

4star by Bhai on 09/12/2020

Very effective

Intense by Mal on 09/12/2020

So, my girlfriend and I decided to try these... and boy let me tell you... they work. ???? we noticed that it says a serving size is half a pill, so we cut one and each took half. Also, it lasts 72 hours. I’m currently writing this at 36 hours in... holy f*ck it’s still in effect. Two hours in: so many intense orgasms, we both pass out my midnight. Ten hours in: commence the most breathtaking morning sex ever. 24 hours in: car sex! 26 hours in: my girlfriend rubbed me raw!! 28 hours in: more breathtaking sex! And now, at 36 hours in. I’m still feeling it! We will be buying these again.

Great does what it says by Bvndz on 09/11/2020

Takes a while but worth it

You play you lay ???????? by Gravedigger on 09/10/2020

I’m 26 don’t need this pill but when I tried it of course I was drinking alcohol which is fine that extra boost with the alcohol and the kangaroo them guts didn’t stand a chance.

Rock hard by Fasteddy on 09/08/2020

Loved the pill was able to make my squirt 3 times in one sex scene long lasting for about 1hr of hard fast fucking Video on my Twitter for you to watch REMOVED BY ADMIN

Garbage by Cookie on 09/07/2020

0/10 WORST PILL EVER

Dependable by Eddie on 09/03/2020

It comes through every time! Highly recommended. I am over 50 and my girl will not leave me alone, says it’s the best sex she’s ever had!

Great by N/a on 09/03/2020

This is a great stuff

great product by Sweetie on 09/02/2020

got it for a friend and it did wonder for us 3rd time buying

Didn’t work at all by Warachnidx on 09/02/2020

I used it as directed and followed the instructions but it didn’t work at all for me. I won’t use this product ever again. And the shipping was very expensive and didn’t even get here on time.

Very good by Chilly Willy on 09/01/2020

My wife loves it too. Very happy

Fantastic by Rambo_One1 on 08/31/2020

After being skeptical about this product i decided to give it a try. For me personally it works amazing, and i am only 35

Excellent by Drayvendad on 08/31/2020

Fantastic works fine

Quality by Hard on 08/31/2020

Good product

Quality review by Hard on 08/30/2020

Good product

Balls in mouth by Jerry on 08/29/2020

Balls were in mouth that’s it

Grea by Tayler on 08/27/2020

I love this product waterfall is all I’ll say!

I hate it by Neeeee on 08/27/2020

DIDNT WORK AT ALL???? wasted my money

Half and half by Da Boy on 08/27/2020

My gf is probably not going to walk again after the all night pounding I gave her, I have to go out and buy a wheelchair for her. However this damn headache. If they tweak the ingredients and take away the headache they will have me on their payroll.

Half and half by Da Boy on 08/27/2020

My gf is probably not going to walk again after the all night pounding I gave her, I have to go out and buy a wheelchair for her. However this damn headache. If they tweak the ingredients and take away the headache they will have me on their payroll.

Uh...not a grat idea by Dick Listerman on 08/26/2020

So I read a lot of reviews about this product and I ain't never seen nothin like this here before, so I wanted to try it out!!!! LOL. So anyways, I picked up a bottle and went to use one, what, 45 minutes before, I thought I'd just try rubbing one out, you know, as a test. The thing they don't tell you is, you can't COME when taking these! You can't!!!! LOL it's physically impossible to ejunkulate with one of these candy things shoved into your torpedo. So DON'T DO THAT. It took FOREVER for that thing to melt and come out, and then I had all this backed up spoo and pee and whatnot and it jst felt like, you know, my ass was gonna take over pissing for me. So DON'T DO IT!!! LOL. I mean, seriously i don't know how ANYTHING you shove up your own meathole is going to work--plus I was all floppy and it took FOREVER to get that little bean all the way down my little dude. so DON'T. Go back to coat hanger, as that is way more easy to insert and lasts a lot longer and you can still pee around it.

Works like a charm by HappyHubby on 08/26/2020

I have been having issues having a fully hard erection. Stumbled across these and bought one. I took it about 45 min before heading to the bedroom and had the hardest erection I’ve had in years. My wife could tell as well and I had better control so I lasted longer. Great stuff!

Nothing at all by T on 08/26/2020

Me and my girlfriend took it . Nothing changed ?

This is the best pill next to Casanova by Buffalo Soldier on 08/25/2020

Been looking for a pill to replace the Casanova. Best so far, small headache in the beginning but over all it has done it's job. Looking forward to the next 7 days.

It didn’t work and I woke up with a headache by Dae on 08/25/2020

I thought it would work sex was normal and I woke up with a headache

GREAT results by 2koolbaby on 08/25/2020

More than expected. Return customer.

the best by RICHARD on 08/24/2020

highly recommened

Great by Charles on 08/24/2020

Rock hard and long.

Great by Charles on 08/24/2020

Rock hard and long.

Great by Charles on 08/24/2020

Rock hard and long.

Have not received yet by Lildick on 08/23/2020

Use b4 and it's a great product

Awesome product used a few times by Greeny on 08/23/2020

Awesome product used a few times longer and harder erections with erection on command

Don't pass this product by. by David on 08/23/2020

This product gives you the extra boost you need to complete the job for extra satisfaction for your companion.

WTF?! by S.Loflin on 08/23/2020

My husband and I tried this, his dick wont stay soft for nothing! Wtf did i just get in to with him? It is hard as fuck! My coochie feels swollen! Need help, S.O.S.! Send ice packs! I repeat do not let your man use this pill unless you want you coochie to hurt!

WTF?! by S.Loflin on 08/23/2020

My husband and I tried this, his dick wont stay soft for nothing! Wtf did i just get in to with him? It is hard as fuck! My coochie feels swollen! Need help, S.O.S.! Send ice packs! I repeat do not let your man use this pill unless you want you coochie to hurt!

Best ever by Joey on 08/23/2020

Great pill! Rock hard! Rocked my women's world with this!!!! Kept me from having an orgasm for 3 hours and then I blew the hardest loaded all over my women and she loved it

Works for me by BigD on 08/22/2020

I take a capsule every 6 days. No side effects. Works like a charm!!

Love it!!! by BigD on 08/22/2020

Great product. I take one capsule every three days to keep it in my system.

This shit sucks by Mr.365 on 08/21/2020

Took both halfs of the pill and still nothing mannn waste of money

Amazing by Zong on 08/18/2020

Received quickly. And lasted a week. Will definitely order again.

The best kit ever! by Nadine Millan on 08/18/2020

I can never stop gushing about the benefits of having such a starter kit all by yourself. Perfect for those who like to play with themselves in bed, this starter kit has everything you might need. Adjustable to 69”, this has an O-ring compatible for up to 3 sizes, ensuring the fact that you can use it according to your requirements. This also comes with a toy cleaner and lubricant which is safe to use and of great quality. The suction cup that comes along with it along with the 3 attachment sizes aims to please. The outer material feels like human skin, thereby giving you more pleasure. This body-safe product kit is a must-have for everyone.

Fun and Sensuous by Jim Laker on 08/18/2020

If you, like me, are someone who likes to experiment in bed, then you have to try on the Maxx penis sleeve. Trust me, you would not regret it at all. My partner loved it when it was inside her and that made all the difference. I could see the desire rushing in her face, ensuring the fact that I am doing at least something right. It is waterproof and sulfate-free, making it easier to use and wash as well. I didn’t feel uncomfortable while wearing it. Thanks for recommending this excellent product, Gear Isle.

Never felt so powerful by Tom Hardy on 08/18/2020

This has to be my first time trying an enhancement pill that didn’t give me any headache at all. I bought this as a surprise for my partner with whom I have recently moved in. The fact that it came in a discreet box didn’t give her any whiff of what was inside the package, keeping my surprise intact. It works like magic and comes well within my budget as well. A highly recommended product for all men.

Great by Happy woman on 08/17/2020

My bf is a self professed minute man I purchased one of these at a local specialty shop for a overnight away trip. He took a couple of hours before and at the moment lasted strong and hard over a half hour!!!! Then a couple of hours later a full hour !!! I’ve never been able to get it more than once in a day before I’ll be purchasing by the bottle worked fantastic! I’m a very happy woman!

love it by DaPlummer on 08/17/2020

great product

love it by DaPlummer on 08/17/2020

great product

love it by DaPlummer on 08/17/2020

great product

Best by Tom on 08/17/2020

Works great, been using for a long time

Mmmm by Sunset on 08/16/2020

Sunset ..to sunrise! Good times, good supplement!

GREAT pill by Slitsmasher on 08/15/2020

Rick hard for several nights. Great results. My fiance was surprised at how much filler my erection was after the first time I took one. Will eventually buy in bulk.

It’s not worth it at all by Sam on 08/13/2020

I took this pill and all I have is headache it’s been about 2 days now tried almost every pain killers but nothing could relieve it

Works by Cory on 08/13/2020

Viagra does not work for me, don’t know why. I’ve taken plenty of brands from gearisle that work. Kangaroo seems to work with no side effects. Rhino brands are great but sometimes gives me heartburn next day. I need to take two of these 3000mg total, but now they come in 3k so I will buy those. Thanks Kangaroo, please stay in business. And thanks gearisle, always fast shipping.

Could tell difference. by Cory on 08/13/2020

My wife has tried several different brands. Some did seem to make her more wet. This pill however actually made her more into sex. Her clit even seemed bigger, and she wanted sex again 30 min after her orgasm. She’s taken this pill twice and I’ve noticed results both times. Kangaroo is the next best it seems. Anyway, real review here and just trying to help others find something that works.

Works well by Country hoodlum on 08/12/2020

I love it and so does she

Terrible by Fuck Rhino on 08/10/2020

Terrible! Just terrible experience. Gave me the worst headache I’ve ever had. Felt like a concussion for multiple days

Blurred vision, headache, not effective by James on 08/10/2020

Took this pill at least 3 hours before sex and on an empty stomach as suggested. ( I hadn’t eaten for about 5 hours) and I made sure to drink lots of water. My erections weren’t harder or bigger. And didn’t stay long after ejaculation. So I got none of the benefits that were suppose to happen, but I did get blurred vision, red eyes and a headache. So I would say that it doesn’t work and to try another enhancement drug.

This is the best pill I've ever used. by Erik on 08/10/2020

I get a headache for a day but after that I'm ready for a good 7 days.

Wow!!! by The big one on 08/09/2020

Made love to two girls for 2 hours with this...smh wow

Horrible by Prince on 08/09/2020

Did not work

Awesome by Melonee on 08/09/2020

I bought some of these for my boyfriend. This pill is awesome!! I have never had an orgasm just from intercourse before. With this pill I did for the first time and it was the best orgasm I've had in my entire life. Ee are sold on this pill it's a miracle in a little pill. Will definitely buy more. They rock!!!!

Good customer service by Christina on 08/08/2020

Good overall service will be recommending

Great all around. 1 hour per session by Mike on 08/07/2020

Great product

Works great by golfer26 on 08/07/2020

pill exceeded expectations. Works great. Will with out a doubt be ordering again.

Amazing product by Missy Marie on 08/07/2020

This product is absolutely wonderful. My man has tried dozens of products. Even Viagra. Nothing has helped except Xcalliber. It gets u up and keeps you up. Gives u the stamina to keep on going. You will love these pills! I know we do.

Amazing product by Missy Marie on 08/07/2020

This product works wonders for men who have problems getting it up or keeping it up. I am so happy we found this product. He is happy and I'm highly satisfied!

Works by SIM on 08/06/2020

They work. Give them a try.

Horrible! by harley13 on 08/05/2020

This was the worst pill that my boyfriend has ever taken!!! He Had cold sweats all night, he was hallucinating for about 30 minutes after he took the pill, his pupils were huge, ( there was literally a sliver of blue the rest was all pupil!) He did not at all get horny or hard, and he was shaky and could not be touched because he would get goosebumps as well as his skin would ache from me touching him. He felt like he was hung over plus he had a hiccupping fit for about 30 minutes! Worst pill in the world! We didnt even have sex because his stomach was so upset from the indigestion that the pill gave him, it was the worst pill ever!

Made to Last by Philip on 08/05/2020

Once again I am writing another review on Stiff Rox!!I Used one of these pills last Friday me n one of my Lady Friends were going at it for over 4 hours,it was like I was in beast mode.whoever create these pills is a genius,they get 5 stars plus from me.

It works! by Charles on 08/03/2020

It works for me! Thanks.

Blue Stool by Upset on 08/02/2020

Do not I repeat do not use this product. My husband and I started having bluish green stool 48 hours after using this product, and it has been going on for 3 days now.

Awesome product by Rictus erectus on 08/01/2020

This pill is awesome, intercourse for 3 hours straight

Not worth the side effect by Jcole on 08/01/2020

Pros: It really works, erections were supreme! Wife had a great time Cons: I had a massive headaches, sharp continuous pain down my legs couldn't sleep for days almost went to the ER.

After effects. by No Warnings on 07/30/2020

1) Extensive headaches 2) Aches behind crotch 3) Legs aches Take at your own risks!

Fuckin amazing by Sweet dick willie on 07/29/2020

She couldn’t keep my cock out of her wet pussy, she wanted anal as well, the pill was amazing.I dug in her ass for 2 hours shit was every where literally she wanted me to face fuck her as well she puked to all the bitches it’s worth buying so you can be treated like a slut

Super H-O-T!!! by Kat on 07/29/2020

Super sexy, quality, & value for this hot little number your man will LOVE! Mine sure does! Thanks, Gear Isle!

Gh by Biki on 07/28/2020

Gh

Great product, great price by Nick on 07/28/2020

Great product for the price. It worked for me and I am glad I got the deal. I always check your deals and find great products for great prices. I soon soon placing a bigger order for this product before the deal is over.

Worked by Bro Bz on 07/26/2020

This worked waaaaay better than I thought it would, "Shit was Harder than SUPERMAN kneecap!"

Sucks by Keke on 07/26/2020

Did not work for me at all!!

Good by Jamar on 07/25/2020

Happy

The best by SherwinAl on 07/24/2020

This is the best one that I have used so far

Does not work as good as wicked platinum by Al on 07/24/2020

Does not work as good as wicked platinum Platinum is a better product last longer

This is by far the best pill I’ve ever tried by Scott on 07/24/2020

This pill will get you rock hard ! And last in my system for around 5 days

didn't know that I could squirt by main on 07/24/2020

ordered some toys, got a sample of make me cum. Tried it with my new toy squirted so hard and fast. Ordered 2 full size bottles.

This stuff is amazing!!!! by Angeleyes on 07/24/2020

Gentleman you need to buy this stuff! It freaking works!!! Sex is amazing!!! You will be loving on your girl all night. Ladies you will be very pleased 110% Stock up!!!

Long lasting indeed by Philip on 07/23/2020

I was skeptical at first,a buddy of mines told me about it,he was like Man you need to try this capsules,so about a week later I ordered some and then I tried one and damn they actually worked,I was going balls to the walls,I will definitely say that they do work and I will order me some more!!!

Excellent product by John on 07/23/2020

In store it is 14$ plus, this is more discreet and less expensive!

Works better than expensive prescriptions by Victor on 07/21/2020

Works better than expensive prescriptions

This is outstanding by Yard on 07/21/2020

Awesome product

66 Works Great for Me by Kent on 07/20/2020

I must admit that i have sinus issues and it does irritate my sinuses but I take just a small amount of the capsule and it lasts for days. I take part of a capsule at least 3 three times so it last me longer than 12 days. My stuff gets really hard and It seems to add at lease another inch. Tried other stuff but they don’t work for me.

Pretty Good by Brett on 07/20/2020

This Product works if you just need a little extra kick. If you take 2 per the directions, it really works.

Good long lasting by Mclittle on 07/17/2020

There Greatttt

Works great. Effective for 2 sometimes 3 days on single dose!! Would n do recommend trying this product. Definite 5 stars!!! by Kelly on 07/17/2020

5 STARS GREAT, PRODUCT!!!!

Terrible please please please don’t buy by Jay on 07/17/2020

Terrible doesn’t work and you’ll have a headache for DAYS!

Porno STAR ***** by Dougie $tyle on 07/17/2020

Love at first sight, I used 1 for the first time just needing some backup for what I did have,lo and behold it worked better ,the stores where I live can't keep them on the shelf,so with as much as I love to buCK ,I bought a bottle.

Great Results by Jandall on 07/17/2020

I tried this because I heard two guys talking about how great it was. I had never heard of it before. So I popped one on a Saturday when just me and the wife are home. About 45 minutes I was primed and ready to go. I have not been that hard since I was in my 20’s ( I’m 52). I don’t know how long I went, but I had to stop for a while to give my wife a break LoL. Then after a while went back at it. I think my wife was in shock. I could have done it again that evening but my wife said I was not getting nowhere near her. Ha ha...

It works almost instantly by Mike on 07/17/2020

I won't complain cause this product works awesome not perfect only because nothing is peefect.. just know it works and has many positive results.

Best female supplement ever! by JJ on 07/15/2020

Enhanced sensuality,

Not good by Latino 51 on 07/15/2020

Not recommended

Question by Wonder on 07/14/2020

I just got this thinking it’s for a woman will it work ?

FantastiC by JRiGG on 07/13/2020

great product works every time. I use them regularly for best effect.

Really good by Alexis on 07/12/2020

Haven’t tried them yet but they came really fast

Amazing by Nin on 07/11/2020

So usually I struggle to get it up but this pill literarily made me get it up without even being aroused which was crazy so you already know I’m about to reorder more.

They work well by MrMike on 07/09/2020

Love it

Keeps you hornier than him ???? by JazzySnazzy on 07/09/2020

I took this pill and I was wetter than ever. I was taking that thanggg girl like never before. Also the orgasmsss omg it was so amazing. I was still horny hoursss after using it. I bought it from my local sex store so I don’t know what to rate the shipping.

You would not regret this! by Ruskin on 07/08/2020

Being someone who often takes pleasure in going for sex toys often, I have always struggled with the idea of washing them, once done. However, this anti-bacterial toy cleaner has made it all the more interesting for me. All you have to do is pump a few drops all over the toy and then wipe it clean with a dry towel. As simple as that! You got to try the miracles of this to believe it. The fact that it has no smell at all makes it all the more miraculous. A highly recommended product for sure.

Pleasure has a different meaning by Sophia on 07/08/2020

I have always been a fan of trying out new things for pleasure and this, trust me and can beat every single thing out there. Made out of silicone, these are comfortable and easy to carry, making it one thing I reach out to, now and then. The best part of this was getting it delivered at my house quickly and completely discreet. No one understood what was there inside the package and the anticipation made it all the more worth it.

A Refreshing Flavor! by William White on 07/08/2020

Everything can be put to good use if you have some flavor in them. My husband loves cola like nothing else in this world and the Spanish Fly Drops is just a cherry on the cake. Since the time we both have tried this, we have been no less than satisfied in bed. It gives us certain energy and brings out our desires like never before. Thank you so much, Gear Isle, for introducing us with this magic potion!

Don’t buy by Waste of money on 07/07/2020

Didn’t kick in until after the sex and not in a good way. Very tired but couldn’t sleep. I’ve never experienced a headache this bad. Nauseous and cold. Will never take again.

tried them wt my spouse, he couldn't even penetrate by feeling rejected on 07/07/2020

horrible results

Better than Viagra by Tino562 on 07/06/2020

This pill rocks! Hard!

Look no further by Panty inspecta on 07/04/2020

Broke the pill in half and drank it down with two bottles of water and I felt results within the hour..Shes in for a long night.. i hope shes ready to bite the pillow.

Very happy by Supercharged Girlfriend on 07/03/2020

Bought one for my boyfriend to try out. He had never used one. Needless to say we are both very satisfied ???? It’s been about 15 hours and it still keeps on working lol. It didn’t take long for it to work and just keeps surprising us. Will be getting more for sure!!

Waste of money by Jasmine on 07/03/2020

I didn’t do anything couldn’t get wet it did the exact opposite of what it was suppose to do

A+ by Adam B. on 07/02/2020

The best ED solution I've used thus far. Even better than Viagra for me.

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

1 by Rojer Horefman on 07/02/2020

1

VERY GOOD by Larry on 07/01/2020

VERY GOOD

VERY GOOD by Larry on 07/01/2020

VERY GOOD

It helped by Nin on 07/01/2020

So around my girl I’d struggle to get aroused but this thing helped and got me some top.

I love it by MAINE on 06/30/2020

Poseidon is so champ and really fast but cause me bad headache.

Awesome feeling by SweetLilT on 06/29/2020

Kicks in for me at least 20 mins, when I take it , greatest feeling ever , would highly suggest this 1!!!

My wife can't get enough of me, again by Middle_Aged_Man73 on 06/29/2020

I bought this to heighten my wife's senses, to stir up her interest in lovemaking, again, and, it definitely works I actually use it, with another brand, and the first time I used them, I sprayed some on in the garage, but, it wasn't until I entered the house that the fun started When I walked inside, my wife was watching TV, and she quickly exclaimed, "What is that cologne you're wearing, because it's stirring up my hormones?" I made sure that I walked right over to her, so, that she could get a good smell of it, up close, and, next thing you know she was kissing me, and ripping my clothes off I would always use it before we went out on dates, (dinner, movies, concerts, etc), so that she would smell it in the car, all the way to our destination, and, then I would spray some before we left, so that she would smell it on the journey home, too One time we went out with friends, and, one lady who we just met, was all over me like static cling, and, it wasn't until, the ride home that it clicked, the pheromones were tipping her over the edge, and, because my wife was paranoid that a younger woman, was trying to seduce me, she made sure that she secured my interest when we got home Hey, all is fair in love, and war, and, at almost 50, I need all the help that I can get

Best pill made by N/A on 06/28/2020

Works like a champ , I always come back for more

Best products made by N/A on 06/28/2020

I like this one cause it does what it says , not like other pills , I always come back for more

Works well by Ron on 06/27/2020

Would definitely buy again

Terrible by ZachZombie on 06/27/2020

I actually took the 7000 pill but couldnt find reviews for that one. I experienced no increased sex drive, no increase in stamina, and really nothing this pill claims it can do. I followed the suggestions. I waited 90 minutes before intercourse, I had a slightly empty stomach, and i drank a 16 oz bottle of water. I am most deffenitly not new to sex and took this pill just to give my fiance a crazy night. It was another great, but normal night. I would not recommend this product.

I have had several of these and they are the best. by ds on 06/26/2020

best, quiet, lots of functions, perfect size, nattery lasts quiet a bit giving the same vibration when its almost dead as when fully charged.

Absolutely Awful by Garrett on 06/25/2020

This has been the worst experience of my life. I ejaculated WAY too fast, and didn’t even realize it was coming. My penis was numb when i was receiving oral, and when i penetrated my wife, i felt EVERYTHING (and not in a good way.) 10/10 do NOT recommend this pill. I last longer with no enhancement at all. Very angry.

Loved it ! by Tiffany on 06/25/2020

This stuff is top notch amazing !

Loved it ! by Lulu on 06/25/2020

This stuff is amazing !

Goodservice by Ronlugie53@gmail.com on 06/25/2020

This doll looks nice shapeandagoodmoneysworth

Smh by Him on 06/24/2020

Wtf

Just got my 3rd shipment ordering my 4th now! by Kenya-Alexis on 06/24/2020

They work fast and keep you in the mood for intense loving

Night of fun by ALLIE on 06/23/2020

I love this. If you want a night of fun pop one of these ladies

Excellent product WORKS GREAT FOR HUBBY!!!! by JJ on 06/23/2020

Works GREAT surprising him with a few more lol

Excellent product WORKS GREAT FOR HUBBY!!!! by JJ on 06/23/2020

Works GREAT surprising him with a few more lol

Excellent product WORKS GREAT FOR HUBBY!!!! by JJ on 06/23/2020

Works great for my husband surprising him with a few more lol

Great Product Overall! by Kat on 06/22/2020

Fantastic product and great pricing, free shipping, & quick delivery from Gear Isle! A WIN, WIN, WIN all around!

Works perfectly by Shelly on 06/22/2020

I bought this brand a while back for the first time, and now it's the only one I use.

Lovin It!! by Jenna on 06/22/2020

My guy and I had tried a few other enhancement supplements with no luck..one even made things worse..we asked around about what the best one was and someone told us about Scorpion..we got it, we tried it, we love it!!

Very Good. by Philip on 06/22/2020

This Product works very well. Will buy again.

Great product by Maurice on 06/22/2020

Best pill I've taken

Like a teenager again by Thor on 06/20/2020

I have used these on several occasions. I have tried many different kinds. The Red Lips pills are absolutely the best and last for several days. They make it last long, finish like never before and you can go again immediately if she wants to.

Kangaroo 2K Is The REAL DEAL by Rickey H on 06/20/2020

Even With Diabetes And High Blood Pressure The Kangaroo 2K Turned Me Into A Porn Star ! My Girlfriend Made Me Stop After About 63 Minutes Of Sex !

Kangaroo 2K Is The REAL DEAL by Rickey H on 06/20/2020

Even With Diabetes And High Blood Pressure The Kangaroo 2K Turned Me Into A Porn Star ! My Girlfriend Made Me Stop After About 63 Minutes Of Sex !

Kangaroo 2K Is The REAL DEAL by Rickey H on 06/20/2020

Even With Diabetes And High Blood Pressure The Kangaroo 2K Turned Me Into A Porn Star ! My Girlfriend Made Me Stop After About 63 Minutes Of Sex !

This product is really amazing by CPS-44213 - LUIS on 06/20/2020

I didn’t get a headache stayed hard for days ready at the drop of a dime man this really worked for me I’m ordering more today!!!

Perfect by Skins on 06/20/2020

Fast , reliable, affordable

нож victorinox rangergrip 55 by mashanrhire on 06/19/2020

[url=https://www.victorinox.market/kitchen/choppingknives]офицерский нож victorinox[/url] или [url=https://www.victorinox.market/product/GR1711131759]нож викторинокс венгер[/url] https://www.victorinox.market/product/GR171113895

The Jewels add a sparkle by Sarah on 06/19/2020

Women love Diamonds, and this particular product is filled with mini jewels at the head which attracted me to it in the first place. I got two of the Cloud 9 Mini flexible wands, and couldn’t have been happier about the results. Both I and my partner are thoroughly enjoying the orgasmic state of bliss this wand takes us. The jewels studded in it only make it all the more regal and grand. Both of us enjoy the process, pleasuring ourselves and each other. Trust me, and go for this product if you want to make your intimate time worthwhile.

A new level of excitement by Regina on 06/19/2020

I was at this point in my life where even the kind of sex I was having on a regular basis depended on me being tired or not. Well, thankfully, not anymore. My boyfriend introduced me to the horny honey stimulating cream, and this is the best thing ever. It not only gets rid of my tiredness but also makes the blood flow through my veins, and takes me to the orgasmic state. It has almost become foreplay for both of us as we massage each other before intercourse. I would highly recommend this product.

My new partner by Clara Gough on 06/19/2020

This has to be the perfect buy I have made in a long time. Believe it or not, be it for self-pleasure or foreplay, the Devine Vibes clit licker is the best product you could ever have for yourself. It not only helps enhance your feel to orgasm but also energizes you for sex, and I have felt its effects on me. It is easy to clean and store, making it all the more feasible to carry. I have suggested this product to all my friends, and they all love it.

i won't be ordering anymore by Asante on 06/18/2020

At first it worked but now im not feeling it.

50/50 by Asante on 06/18/2020

Only the platinum 10000's red and green worked,the 3500 not for me

Same as at local store by Amelia on 06/14/2020

My husband really likes these. He hasn’t had any unfavorable side effects like some guys have reported. I like that they’re so much less expensive locally. I also couldn’t believe how quickly the order arrived.

GREAT BUY by John on 06/13/2020

My girlfriend has a hard time finishing, but boy did this pill work! Just around an hour and a half later she couldn’t get enough of me! I didn’t drug her it was her choice to take it but I recommend all girls taking this! We went three rounds and she said it was the best sex she had ever had. It definitely made her pussy purrrrrrr! I stopped counting the orgasms at around 20 or 30. Love this pill!

Incredible stuff by Ron T on 06/13/2020

I take one pill an hour out and after 40 minutes or so I get hard as a post and totally maxed out in size. The best part is that with this product I shoot Peter North sized loads. Incredible 6-8 thick ropes. If you don’t know who Peter North is, look him up. He’s probably the greatest porn stud ever and is known for his legendary cumshot loads. Stiff Rox literally lasts for 3 days so don’t take more than one pill like the box says. You’re going to love this stuff.

I keep on coming....back to these pills!! by Nepoleon on 06/12/2020

Best male penis enhancer I've tried and I've tried a lot of different ones. My wife can't get enough of me!!

Amazing product and price by Yesindeed on 06/12/2020

Excellent product and best price around. It really works!!

Disappointed by King1990 on 06/11/2020

I don't know if it actually works because,I didn't know that you were suppose to drink water with them and on an empty stomach. I've never taken a supplement before,and the package only said to take an hour before the action started.

Good pill by Samuel on 06/11/2020

Love it.

Great by Blkgambit on 06/10/2020

My customers love this pill. They say it's the best

Great pill by Blkgambit on 06/10/2020

Pill worked great for me

Beware by Kj on 06/10/2020

I'm not sure if anyone else has had this experience but I took a wicked pill on Saturday and Sunday night my cycle artificially started 2.5 weeks early. This is the third time I've had this happen with the wicked pill for her. (I bought 6pk) First time I thought it was a fluke. Now I know it's not a good fit for me. Getting a period within a couple of days of taking the period isn't healthy.

Didn’t work for me. by MK on 06/10/2020

Tried it four times and it did nothing for me. Bummed as the reviews seemed like people had success.

OMG, I’m 17 again plus an inch and a half ???? by Batman on 06/09/2020

She now brings them to me... bigger, badder and we can screw for 2 to 3 hours, so bring your LUBE. It’s hard to cum but she loves the added size and girth. It is effective for 3 or 4 days with morning wood and you might rock a random hardon but at 56 I just sport it proudly. We usually finish by her squirting all over me then We stroke it and I notice my cum load is 2 to 3 times more than ever and it shoots out like like a squirt gun full of cum. It’s AWESOME.

Maybe I Need to Give it Another Shot? by FirstTimeCaller on 06/09/2020

Not much of a lift at all, really I'm open to trying again for the price just in case, though.

Good product by Tj on 06/08/2020

it got the job done

Already planning round two! by C.C. on 06/08/2020

Ok so let me start off by saying holy s*it... so I went to a local sex shop looking for a pill called kitty kat for not other reason than my girl saw it online and was dying to try because of an excellent Twitter Thread reviewing the pill. Unfortunately the shop didn’t have it but the incredible store worker pointed out kangaroo and woahhh am I glad she did, when I got to my girls place she took 1/2 the pill almost right away and downed a bottle of water after that we waited 20 or so minutes for the pill to start kicking in. 20 minutes passed and she was saying it didn’t feel like the pill was working but we kept on waiting and about 10 minutes after that it was game time! When I tell you my girl was dripping... ugh I could not help it, I dove straight in and to say she was sensitive to my touch is an understatement I made her cum well over 30 times in less than 24 hours and left her sore and satisfied... her recovery time was phenomenal she said her orgasms were a little less intense than usual but in between she still had really intense ones that left and in need of a little break, overall she said everything felt 100% better to just make sure you keep hydrated throughout the time you’re enjoying yourself because you will be wet constantly even the following day... and although she didn’t feel it I will say that from the giving end she was very very tight after taking this pill my fingers are still sore and I can’t imagine how those dildos feel lol 10/10 will use this again can’t wait to use the second half of the pill ????

Works for me, great product. by Marty on 06/07/2020

Tried others, keep going back to 5 day. Little side effects and works.

Works well without headaches. by J on 06/04/2020

Good price and quality.

Great results bad headaches by Eric on 06/04/2020

These were my go to for a while but the headaches were terrible. There a lot more options that don’t have headaches that work just as well.

Gear Isle is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.