Libimax Premium 2300mg Sexual Performance Enhancement for Men 1 Pill by Exiom Health Science

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

New Premium 2300mg Sexual Performance Enhancement for Men Blue Pill

Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
10 Review(s)
SKU: 653771

Availability: In stock

$9.75
  • Buy 2 for $9.25 each and save 6%
  • Buy 4 for $8.75 each and save 11%
  • Buy 6 for $7.45 each and save 24%
  • Buy 10 for $6.99 each and save 29%
  • Buy 24 for $6.05 each and save 38%
  • Buy 48 for $5.75 each and save 42%

With this product, you earn 10 loyalty point(s). 10 points = $0.10.

Customer Reviews (10)
Great pill
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
Has done its job. Review by Jess (Posted on 12/20/2018)
Amazing Product
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
This product worked great for me.It worked better then my 100 mg Viagra pills. I will definitely buy this in the future then buying Viagra at 60$ a pill because my prescription insurance won't cover Viagra. Excellent product and I highly recommend. Works great and my girl friend was very pleased too/.. Review by Tim (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Amazing Product
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
This product worked great for me.It worked better then my 100 mg Viagra pills. I will definitely buy this in the future then buying Viagra at 60$ a pill because my prescription insurance won't cover Viagra. Excellent product and I highly recommend. Works great and my girl friend was very pleased too/.. Review by Tim (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Overall the best product that I have tried
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
Very good Review by L C (Posted on 4/16/2016)
Good!
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder
I took 8 hours before sex, when the time came i was ready. very nice erection, very thick and nice length as well, specially the width. Good on PE. Forget about the 10 days, it worked for 24 hours. I don't have ED problems. Very light headache and sinus pressure, but nothing major. Not as strong as some other products, but if u hate those 3 days strong headaches, then is a gr8 product! Review by jump (Posted on 9/16/2015)
wow
Overall
Value
Quality
Likelihood to reorder
Wow ....these little babies are the truth, well over a week and still nice erection quality .will buy again!!! Review by Fernado camarena (Posted on 6/5/2015)
Does the job
Overall
Value
Quality
Likelihood to reorder
I have low T and mild ED, this product works better than Viagra and Cialis. Those pills I need to take for each session. With Libimax Premium 2300mg I need only 1 pill to last the weekend with it working a good 48-60 hours with no issues. No congestion or side effects with this pill. I feel that Red Spartan 3000 and Black 3K 3000 get me harder but do have side effects. Review by Jim (Posted on 1/13/2015)
amazing results
Overall
Value
Quality
Likelihood to reorder
Took this on new years eve and had the best sex ever.. give it a go you won't be disappointed 5 stars!!!!!!!! Review by Felix (Posted on 1/2/2015)
very well made product!
Overall
Value
Quality
Likelihood to reorder
No complaining here this one works. Review by Damian (Posted on 12/31/2014)
It works
Overall
Value
Quality
Don't stop making it. Review by Snake (Posted on 7/27/2014)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: New Premium 2300mg Sexual Performance Enhancement for Men Blue Pill
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder