1-888-387-4753 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm PST

Welcome To Gear Isle

XZen Platinum Male Zen Sexual Performance Enhancement Pills 1350 Triple Extreme by Xzen

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

XZen Platinum Male Zen Sexual Performance Enhancement Pills 1350 Triple Extreme

Overall
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)
SKU: 9510901

Availability: Out of stock

$9.99

Customer Reviews (8)

OMG!Review by Fiestylover
Overall
Value
Quality
I thought my boyfriend was good before, but now it's mind blowing. With his work ache dial he's always tired and never in the mood. With this it doesn't matter what time he gets home one pill for 5 days? Seems like a deal to me. I love Xzen! <3 (Posted on 7/7/2014)
Great product.Review by ppp
Overall
Value
Quality
Great product. its awesome woo hoo (Posted on 12/7/2013)
I've tried plenty of sexual Review by Brett
Overall
Value
Quality
I've tried plenty of sexual enhancement pills in the past and XZEN is the best there is. Without question the BEST (Posted on 8/25/2013)
I LOVE this pill. Review by Amie H
Overall
Value
Quality
I LOVE this pill. It's a miracle in our sex life. I'm a female and he is in the mood and stays in the mood for days. We used to have sex once a month now with one pill we have sex 4 times in 3 days!! His penis is firmer, larger, and has a curve to it when he takes it. I am in love with Xzen!!! (Posted on 7/19/2013)
It has been a long timeReview by 2times back 2 back
Overall
Value
Quality
It has been a long time since I was able to have back to back. This is a gift that keeps on giving. 5 days in a row so far on 1 pill. Must try for your self (Posted on 6/20/2013)
I have to say I am very satisfiedReview by Erick
Overall
Value
Quality
I have to say I am very satisfied with the results I get from X Zen 1350. I have noticed if they are taken about an hour after eating there is no upset stomach, and if there is a few Tums takes care of that.

One pill last for 5 days, gives you a fuller larger penis even when not erect. During sexual activity you will be at your best, a firmer and longer lasting erection that is on call for you and your partner at any time. Be careful you may wear her out.( Sorry, but she did ask for a break) That's how well this worked for me.

Gentlemen, if you are over 50, experience a fading erection during intercourse, want to be at your best again, and keep it up strong and firm, I recommend you try X Zen 1350. Sorry I cannot tell you younger guys what to expect.

If X Zen 1350 does not work for you, or causes unwanted side effects i.e. upset stomach, diarrhea, head ache, nervousness do not give up. Try some other brand! I went through 5 or 6 before finding X Zen 1350. The benefits of these products are to good not try.

Good luck in your search and do not forget the people at Gear Isle are very helpful as will. (Posted on 6/7/2013)
Great product. Review by Ro*****de
Overall
Value
Quality
Great product. Will order again & great service! (Posted on 5/3/2013)
This pill is amazing!Review by Co********ne
Overall
Value
Quality
This pill is amazing! I took one on Friday and it lasted the whole weekend. my girlfriend would not let me leave the bedroom! hahahaha
I am a true believer in this pill. It Works. (Posted on 4/27/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: XZen Platinum Male Zen Sexual Performance Enhancement Pills 1350 Triple Extreme

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder