Wild Gold 1750mg Triple Maximum Male Enhancement Pill

Be the first to review this product

Review and collect 75 points.
A single 1,750 mg capsule sealed on one blister card, from the Wild Gold Triple Maximum line. The panel lists an 831 mg Enhancement Blend of eleven named herbs and vitamins alongside a 919 mg Proprietary Blend. For adults 18 and over.
SKU: 421832-G

Availability: In stock

$10.30
  • Buy 2 for $9.60 each and save 7%
  • Buy 4 for $8.99 each and save 13%
  • Buy 8 for $8.50 each and save 17%
  • Buy 24 for $7.10 each and save 31%
  • Buy 48 for $6.50 each and save 37%

With this product, you earn 11 loyalty point(s). 11 points = $0.11.

Free, Fast, Discreet shipping...

For disclaimers see below.

Shipped FREE same day if ordered by 3pm PST. Read more...

Need more info? Call us now! 1-888-387-4753 Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

60 days return policy. Used only 1? Get all your money back!.

Accumulate 1 percent loyalty points on all your purchases!

Details

What it is

Wild Gold Triple Maximum is a herbal dietary supplement for adult men, supplied as one capsule sealed on a single blister card. The Supplement Facts panel printed on the back of the card gives a serving size of one capsule and a total of 1,750 mg per serving, divided between two named blends. Distribution is credited on the card to World Distributors of Los Angeles, California, and the card carries a "Made in U.S.A." line beside a US flag.

The format is a printed gold card about the size of a payment card, with a hang-tab at the top and a clear domed blister holding the capsule so it is visible before the pack is opened. Buyers get one capsule on one card.

Everything stated below is transcribed from that card. Where the panel is silent, this page stays silent too.

What's inside

The panel names two blends and itemises only one of them. The Enhancement Blend, 831 mg, is broken out into eleven named entries. The Proprietary Blend, 919 mg, is printed as a single figure with no ingredient list attached to it. A little over half of the 1,750 mg serving is therefore not described anywhere on the packaging, and no list for it is offered here, because none exists on the card to transcribe.

The eleven named entries, with the amounts printed beside them:

  • Tribulus terrestris — 140 mg. A low, spiny-fruited plant of the caltrop family that grows on dry ground across southern Europe, Africa and Asia. It has a long history in Ayurvedic and traditional Chinese preparations and is one of the most common botanicals in men's supplement formulas.
  • Lycopene — 175 mg. The red carotenoid pigment that colours tomatoes, watermelon and pink grapefruit. In supplements it is commonly supplied as a tomato-derived extract and used as an antioxidant ingredient.
  • L-arginine — 184 mg. An amino acid the body makes for itself and also takes in from ordinary foods such as nuts, seeds, poultry, fish and dairy. It is a standard building block in sports and men's wellness formulas.
  • Damiana leaf — 79 mg. The leaf of Turnera diffusa, a small yellow-flowered shrub native to Mexico, Central America and the Caribbean, where it has traditionally been dried and brewed as a tea.
  • Guarana — 53 mg. The seed of an Amazonian climbing vine. Guarana seed is naturally caffeinated, which is why it turns up in energy drinks and chewing tablets; the card does not print a caffeine figure, so the amount contributed here is not stated.
  • Yohimbe — 96 mg. Bark from a tall West African evergreen tree. It is the ingredient on this panel most worth reading up on before use — the NCCIH page on yohimbe sets out general background and the safety considerations attached to it.
  • Maca — 47 mg. A root vegetable in the mustard family, grown high in the Peruvian Andes and eaten as a food crop there long before it was sold in capsules.
  • Vitamin B12 — 9 mg. A water-soluble vitamin found naturally in meat, fish, eggs and dairy; the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements fact sheet on vitamin B12 covers what it is and how much people typically get from food.
  • Vitamin C — 25 mg. Ascorbic acid, the vitamin associated with citrus fruit, peppers and broccoli.
  • Vitamin D3 — 9 mg. Cholecalciferol, the form of vitamin D produced in skin exposed to sunlight and added to milk and breakfast cereals.
  • Zinc oxide — 16 mg. A mineral compound used as a zinc source in supplements; the NIH fact sheet on zinc explains the mineral's general role in the diet.

For wider context on how botanical ingredients like these are grown, standardised and regulated, the NIH publishes a plain-language overview of botanical dietary supplements. None of these sources refers to this product; they are background reading on the ingredients only.

Supplement Facts

Supplement Facts — Wild Gold Triple Maximum 1750 mg, as printed on the card
IngredientAmount Per Serving% Daily Value
Serving Size1 Capsule, 1,750 mg
Proprietary Blend919 mg
Enhancement Blend831 mg
Tribulus terrestris140 mg
Lycopene175 mg
L-arginine184 mg
Damiana leaf79 mg
Guarana53 mg
Yohimbe96 mg
Maca47 mg
Vitamin B129 mg
Vitamin C25 mg
Vitamin D39 mg
Zinc oxide16 mg

† Daily Value not established. The eleven itemised entries are printed underneath the Enhancement Blend figure; no percentage Daily Values are shown on the card.

Other ingredients: the card does not print an "Other Ingredients" line, so the capsule shell and any carriers are not disclosed on the packaging.

How to use it

The card gives one instruction and one limit, and nothing else. The suggested use reads: "As a dietary supplement take one capsule 30 minutes prior to sexual activity with water." The caution reads: "Do not use more than one capsule every 60 hours."

That is the entire printed usage guidance. There is no storage instruction, no with-food or without-food advice and no course length anywhere on the card, so none is supplied here. Do not exceed the spacing the card sets.

Who it's for

This is a men's herbal supplement for adults 18 and over; the back of the card states "Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years". It is not formulated for women.

The single-card format is the sampling size. It suits someone who has not tried this brand before and wants one capsule rather than a jar, or someone who reaches for a product like this occasionally and does not want stock sitting in a drawer. If you already know the line and use it regularly, a multi-capsule pack from the male enhancement pill range works out better per capsule.

Good to know

  • The 919 mg Proprietary Blend is not itemised on the packaging. If you take prescription medication or have a medical condition, that undisclosed portion is a good reason to show the card to a pharmacist or doctor before using it.
  • Yohimbe is present at 96 mg per capsule. It is a botanical with well-documented interactions and cautions, and it is worth reading the NCCIH page linked above rather than relying on packaging copy.
  • Guarana is a naturally caffeinated seed. The card does not quantify caffeine, so anyone sensitive to it, or already drinking coffee or energy drinks, should factor that in.
  • No California Proposition 65 warning is printed on this card.
  • Keep the card out of reach of children and store it somewhere dry and out of direct sun, as you would any supplement.
  • More products of this type sit in supplements for men.

Frequently asked questions

How many capsules come on the card?

One. A single Wild Gold Triple Maximum capsule is sealed in the blister on one printed card.

What does the 1,750 mg on the front refer to?

1,750 mg is the total weight of the serving, which is one capsule. The Supplement Facts panel splits it into a 919 mg Proprietary Blend and an 831 mg Enhancement Blend.

Is the full formula listed on the packaging?

No. Eleven ingredients are named and given amounts under the Enhancement Blend, but the 919 mg Proprietary Blend is printed as a total only, with no ingredients named. Just over half the capsule's contents are therefore not disclosed on the card.

How often does the card say a capsule may be taken?

The printed caution is "Do not use more than one capsule every 60 hours". That is the minimum interval the card sets between capsules.

Does it contain yohimbe or caffeine?

Yohimbe is listed at 96 mg per capsule. Guarana, listed at 53 mg, is a naturally caffeinated seed, though no caffeine figure is printed on the packaging.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Dietary supplement for adults 18 and over. Consult a licensed healthcare professional before use, especially if you have a medical condition, heart concerns, or take prescription medication (including nitrates). Keep out of reach of children.

Additional Info
Explore product specifications including size, color, ingredients, manufacturer, condition, etc, if available.
Country of Manufacture United States
UPC Code 728175421832
GTIN 728175421832
Maker World Distributor
Pill Color Gold
Quantity in Box/Display 24
Serving Size 1750mg
Gender Men
Expiry Date Dec 31, 2030
Dietary Factors Edible
Product Features Enhances Arousal
Product Type Supplement
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Wild Gold 1750mg Triple Maximum Male Enhancement Pill
How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Value
Quality
Shipping
Likelihood to reorder

Disclaimer:

We make reasonable efforts to ensure product information displayed on our website is accurate and up to date. However, manufacturers may change product specifications, ingredients, packaging, or labeling without prior notice. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more or different information than what is shown on our website. You should always read labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before use and consult a qualified professional where appropriate.

Statements regarding dietary supplements and similar products have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Products sold on GearIsle.com are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Any information provided on this website is for general informational purposes only and should not be considered medical or professional advice.

GearIsle.com is a retailer and is not the manufacturer of the products offered for sale. To the fullest extent permitted by law, GearIsle.com disclaims liability for inaccuracies or misstatements relating to product descriptions provided by manufacturers or third parties. If you have specific questions regarding a product, please contact the manufacturer directly.

From time to time, regulatory agencies such as the FDA may issue safety alerts or recalls for certain products. For current recall information related to dietary supplements and similar items, please visit the official FDA website: FDA Recalls & Safety Alerts.

If you purchased a product from GearIsle.com and believe it may be defective or subject to recall, please contact our support team promptly so we can assist you. We cannot accept returns for products purchased from other retailers.

Use of this website and purchase of products are subject to our Terms of Service and Return Policy.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.